hi guys...my gf just say no to sex...don't know why she tell me like that?? what do u guys think?? serious talk plz...
This post has been edited by L0rD_NiK0n: Jan 5 2008, 02:13 AM
Serious gf said no anymore to sex
Jan 5 2008, 02:04 AM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
9 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
hi guys...my gf just say no to sex...don't know why she tell me like that?? what do u guys think?? serious talk plz...
This post has been edited by L0rD_NiK0n: Jan 5 2008, 02:13 AM |
Jan 5 2008, 02:07 AM
1,441 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: I Do Not Know |
cause u are a horny ******* who does nothing but want to have sex when u are together
no more romance no more talking no more hugging just sex sex sex >_> . . |
Jan 5 2008, 02:08 AM
613 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Malaysia |
because everytime you see her you will
Jan 5 2008, 02:08 AM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
Jan 5 2008, 02:09 AM
1,472 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: SumwHeRe In MaLaYsIa |
this is interesting....tell more detail la..wahat happen b4 she said dat.. how we can help..uhuk3
Jan 5 2008, 02:12 AM
12,275 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
when was the last time you two had it? and do you force her to be on all 4s?
Jan 5 2008, 02:12 AM
QUOTE(omnimech @ Jan 5 2008, 02:07 AM) cause u are a horny ******* who does nothing but want to have sex when u are together don't think so...a lot talking,romance and hugging are a must for us.no more romance no more talking no more hugging just sex sex sex >_> . . QUOTE(melthq @ Jan 5 2008, 02:08 AM) lol...no la...QUOTE(wangpr @ Jan 5 2008, 02:08 AM) don't think so..QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Jan 5 2008, 02:09 AM) oh...she say she want to change to a good attitude....i don't know what she talking bout but i think she just thinking for herself...Added on January 5, 2008, 2:13 am QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 5 2008, 02:12 AM) 2 weeks ago...no force la....with will...This post has been edited by L0rD_NiK0n: Jan 5 2008, 02:13 AM |
Jan 5 2008, 02:14 AM
613 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Malaysia |
Maybe she changed her mind. NO PRE-MARITAL SEX
Jan 5 2008, 02:15 AM
1,224 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: miri now sunway |
ur not doing her right..
learn moar..lurk moar.. |
Jan 5 2008, 02:17 AM
339 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Isle of Pinang |
LOL... just give her some time.
Be a GENTLEMAN la bro... |
Jan 5 2008, 02:17 AM
1,408 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: kay el |
once you try it, u will like it, and u will go on with it...
just tell agree with her 1st.... later on, when the heat comes, HEHEHEHEHEH |
Jan 5 2008, 02:18 AM
QUOTE(melthq @ Jan 5 2008, 02:14 AM) dont think so oso...QUOTE(michanz @ Jan 5 2008, 02:15 AM) no la...don't think so....i started think we are not gonna close anymore because she does not want to sex anymore...mean i don't go to her house anymore...don't stay together in room anymore....Added on January 5, 2008, 2:19 am QUOTE(St.Daring @ Jan 5 2008, 02:17 AM) really work ka??give her some time then??QUOTE(kayz1e @ Jan 5 2008, 02:17 AM) once you try it, u will like it, and u will go on with it... u don't think if just say agree mean she will be like think that i don't want have sex with her anymore??just tell agree with her 1st.... later on, when the heat comes, HEHEHEHEHEH This post has been edited by L0rD_NiK0n: Jan 5 2008, 02:19 AM |
Jan 5 2008, 02:21 AM
259 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Holy shit. Did you ask why?
Jan 5 2008, 02:21 AM
81 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
u can't satisfied her.....she is finding another guy
Jan 5 2008, 02:23 AM
QUOTE(TC_Boy @ Jan 5 2008, 02:21 AM) i ask why...she told that want to change attitude to be good...QUOTE(alien_onizuka @ Jan 5 2008, 02:21 AM) no la...she still say lurve u so much..jz don't want to have sex anymore till marriage... |
Jan 5 2008, 02:24 AM
oklah serious answer seems u seem like the real deal:P
perhaps she wants to see if the relationship is based on love or just sex. |
Jan 5 2008, 02:27 AM
704 posts Joined: May 2007 |
This happened to me, but trust me when kisses starts to get passionate, she forgets about the sex after marriage. Why wouldn't you not go to her room anymore?
Jan 5 2008, 02:28 AM
2,949 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
She's feeling morally guilty. I think probably she watched the Dr. Chua DVD recently.
Jan 5 2008, 02:28 AM
171 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Means she found a better guy Dump her already, there are many available rabbits out there after all |
Jan 5 2008, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jan 5 2008, 02:24 AM) oklah serious answer seems u seem like the real deal:P maybe...but i right now i thinking she want to find other....perhaps she wants to see if the relationship is based on love or just sex. QUOTE(toottut89 @ Jan 5 2008, 02:27 AM) This happened to me, but trust me when kisses starts to get passionate, she forgets about the sex after marriage. Why wouldn't you not go to her room anymore? well, what need to go anymore if can't have sex?? if just want to look, my room is better.. |
Jan 5 2008, 02:31 AM
meaning you love her for her ***** and not herself.
well i admit that sex is important but hey, if you love someone its not all about sex, man. + no point calling her your girlfriend, you can instead call her your hoe? |
Jan 5 2008, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(toottut89 @ Jan 5 2008, 02:31 AM) meaning you love her for her ***** and not herself. i not love her for sex....maybe i just too sad or can't believe she say that.......have some tips for me guys...well i admit that sex is important but hey, if you love someone its not all about sex, man. + no point calling her your girlfriend, you can instead call her your hoe? |
Jan 5 2008, 02:35 AM
984 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Here and There. |
Jan 5 2008, 02:35 AM
Jan 5 2008, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 5 2008, 02:33 AM) i not love her for sex....maybe i just too sad or can't believe she say that.......have some tips for me guys... you just gotta leave her more space, respect her decision. one day she might want it again. Sex is just like drugs, once you did it, you crave for more. |
Jan 5 2008, 02:41 AM
Free test drive is over. You either buy the car or get a remote control one or go to another dealership to test drive again!
Jan 5 2008, 02:44 AM
QUOTE(toottut89 @ Jan 5 2008, 02:36 AM) you just gotta leave her more space, respect her decision. one day she might want it again. Sex is just like drugs, once you did it, you crave for more. so for right now just leave her right there and agree with her decision?? can i show her my sadness if she want to sex again by reject it??QUOTE(TC_Boy @ Jan 5 2008, 02:41 AM) Free test drive is over. You either buy the car or get a remote control one or go to another dealership to test drive again! haahahha....serius talk plz.... |
Jan 5 2008, 02:53 AM
339 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: Isle of Pinang |
Chill down, doggy... chill
Sex is just a small part in a relationship but it definitely plays a role in maintaining a lasting relationship between u both mates. Ask yourself if you are passionate about your gf. If sex is just something to do, you might be making a mistake. Lust and love are 2 different things !! So, get ur mind straight !! |
Jan 5 2008, 02:54 AM
1,472 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: SumwHeRe In MaLaYsIa |
juz curios..how old are you...
and how much time did u did it wit her from da moment u couple [is there a time where u really thinking future with her,maybe financial....kids...and all.] |
Jan 5 2008, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(amirsubhi @ Jan 5 2008, 02:54 AM) juz curios..how old are you... 22......not much....when i only go to her house...maybe one a month or like that....yeah lol....she the one i want to marry....but 5 years more...and how much time did u did it wit her from da moment u couple [is there a time where u really thinking future with her,maybe financial....kids...and all.] |
Jan 5 2008, 03:03 AM
I was serious. No more milk for you until you buy the cow.
Jan 5 2008, 03:05 AM
Jan 5 2008, 03:09 AM
Jan 5 2008, 03:10 AM
Jan 5 2008, 03:14 AM
1,994 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Sien Ga Lin |
she is cheating on u
no more feel do with you but got feel do with the other guy not me!!!! |
Jan 5 2008, 03:20 AM
25 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: KL and Malacca |
We all know that guys naturally like to get into the 'act'..
But girls in general do not really enjoy it.. Most of the time (or should i say all the time Nuff sed, to cut it short, for guys, without sex there can be no romance.. for girls, without romance there can be no sex.. Well, thats what my girl tells me anyway |
Jan 5 2008, 03:25 AM
181 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
I think she has somebody else or looking for somebody else..
All she told you are lies.. Anyways, what u mean by sex? Oral sex ora intercourse sex? |
Jan 5 2008, 03:25 AM
QUOTE(maxi7886 @ Jan 5 2008, 03:20 AM) We all know that guys naturally like to get into the 'act'.. maybe ur not satisfied ur gurl, that why she told u that...for me, romance is needed to have sex...without romance, the sex is not enjoyable...But girls in general do not really enjoy it.. Most of the time (or should i say all the time Nuff sed, to cut it short, for guys, without sex there can be no romance.. for girls, without romance there can be no sex.. Well, thats what my girl tells me anyway Added on January 5, 2008, 3:26 am QUOTE(castelloz @ Jan 5 2008, 03:25 AM) I think she has somebody else or looking for somebody else.. all sex la....except a33h0l3 sex..no... All she told you are lies.. Anyways, what u mean by sex? Oral sex ora intercourse sex? This post has been edited by L0rD_NiK0n: Jan 5 2008, 03:26 AM |
Jan 5 2008, 03:41 AM
181 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Is there any posibilties that shes having sex with somebody else?
Maybe she doesnt want u to know what happened to her p**sy? due to hard sex with somebody else.. Hmm.. |
Jan 5 2008, 03:41 AM
1,252 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Planet Earth |
i'm confuse..you said you love her but you are moaning because she doesnt want to have sex with you..so do you love her for the sex or do you REALLY love her?if you REALLY love her you wouldnt bother opening a thread saying that your gf doesnt want to have sex with you for now..so what if no sex?there's a lot of ways to show her that you love her...
This post has been edited by scofield: Jan 5 2008, 03:54 AM |
Jan 5 2008, 03:49 AM
QUOTE(castelloz @ Jan 5 2008, 03:41 AM) Is there any posibilties that shes having sex with somebody else? no lar...so sure she not having sex with other..Maybe she doesnt want u to know what happened to her p**sy? due to hard sex with somebody else.. Hmm.. QUOTE(scofield @ Jan 5 2008, 03:41 AM) i'm confuse..you said you love her but you are moaning because she doesnt want to have sex with you..so do you love her for the sex or do you REALLY love her?if you REALLY love her you wouldnt bother opening a thread saying that your gf doesnt want to have sex with you for now..so what if no sex?the a lot of ways to show her that you love her... because i started to think she looking for other.... |
Jan 5 2008, 03:55 AM
then if you think she's looking for other, why dont you spy on her..
Jan 5 2008, 03:56 AM
12 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kajang? xD |
i agree with scofield,dats wad i had in mind too ;D
Jan 5 2008, 04:01 AM
i know some people might say its not right to spy on your gf/bf but if you want to know the truth, you have to do it..unless you are already prepare to be dump by her..
Jan 5 2008, 04:02 AM
186 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Shah Alam |
senang saja ... she want to spent more time for rest of both of ur life. she dowant relationship full of sex.later kawin still like couple oni... try break free, d time she wan .. give it to her... u oso feel wonderfull, she oso feel wonderfull serios lah |
Jan 5 2008, 04:08 AM
QUOTE(XdeafzX @ Jan 5 2008, 04:02 AM) senang saja ... she want to spent more time for rest of both of ur life. yea..true..too much sex before marry could be a problem once you are married..no more excitement for sex..she dowant relationship full of sex.later kawin still like couple oni... try break free, d time she wan .. give it to her... u oso feel wonderfull, she oso feel wonderfull serios lah |
Jan 5 2008, 04:22 AM
1,890 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
so your relationship seems to be built on sex. How nice...so I'm not surprised that it's now falling apart cos a relationship isn't all about sex
Jan 5 2008, 05:17 AM
Quick! Get married then you can have sex everyday, then once a week, then once a month then ....
Jan 5 2008, 05:56 AM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
1 week how many times and is condom is on???
dont click here » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by zefflodo: Jan 5 2008, 05:57 AM |
Jan 5 2008, 06:23 AM
1,270 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
u must be very ham sup..... always request sex from her
since she say no, then u respect her as bf lar ** if u cannot tahan go to buaya kacang or kuaci from China girl ** |
Jan 5 2008, 06:41 AM
1,637 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Munich , Bangkok, Barcelona , KualaLumpur |
QUOTE(alien_onizuka @ Jan 5 2008, 02:21 AM) this is a good possibility QUOTE(scofield @ Jan 5 2008, 04:08 AM) yea..true..too much sex before marry could be a problem once you are married..no more excitement for sex.. this is a big time crap. have you ever heard of "I am boring of having sex?"============================================================ some girl might tell u , sex only after marriage ... and ya da ya da ya bla bla bla get her into good ambiance , sweet talk her, treat her the best start to give her erotic kisses and there you go with good foreplay if she is not seeing someone else, definitely she is not enjoying having sex with you |
Jan 5 2008, 07:34 AM
40 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
hmm.. firstly open such a thread to voice out ur dissatisfaction just becoz she does not want to have intimacy with u? gosh!
do you really talk to her nicely and in an understanding manner? The more you pressure her, the more she feels insecure and hurt as you're not showing your care to her.. As u mentioned, since u both cant make love, and u didnt want to go into her room anymore? Going into bf/gf's room does not only limited to sexual activities... Give some time to her and talk to her when both of you are comfortable and ready to talk.. good luck |
Jan 5 2008, 07:45 AM
8,545 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: 224.0.0.6 |
Trust and respect
See how much you can offer |
Jan 5 2008, 08:40 AM
1,570 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Jan 5 2008, 08:45 AM
3 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Cheras Taman Connaught / Sabah KK |
yalo, TS how old r u oh? why still duwan get married?
Jan 5 2008, 08:57 AM
468 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: PJ / KEPONG |
if u love her, u must respect her...
maybe 1 or 2 weeks, she will request sex with u again later on... dont worry, giv her some time...as a bf, u must respect what she did! unless u dont love her anymore. |
Jan 5 2008, 08:59 AM
1,349 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
posting in legendary thread
Jan 5 2008, 09:03 AM
16 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
You guys are speculatating too much.
When a girl says she does not want to have sex, and she loves you its still true. Or is your relationship so reliant on sex, that not having sex gives you unnecessary doubts such as this. Consider her damm feelings. 1. She doesn't want the relation to be based on lust and sex 2. She feels guilty 3. She might feel like a slut due to performing constant pre-marital sex. 4. Bring bad name to family if anyone else found out. 5. She is tired. You have too much sexual intercourse with her much too often. Which will bring that "pleasurable" activity become tiring and stressful. [For the girl] I don't know why you open thread about this. You said you open this because you are afraid that you GF might be seeing someone else. Since when a girl stop giving you sex temporarily ... means she is seeing someone else. You got your head messed up, get it back straight. You should only be opening a thread once your GF says "Break Up". Men. |
Jan 5 2008, 09:06 AM
705 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Your evaluation period has expired. Please log on to http://www.weddingbells.com to purchase a lifetime license.
She probably got advice/scolded by other ppl that she's having too much sex. Maybe her parents know about it. On a side note, why are you so concerned about sex? Looks like you're the one who's addicted. If she's into someone else, then I doubt she'll still hug/kiss you the same way la. Plus she'll have the textbook excuses to reduce contact with you. |
Jan 5 2008, 09:13 AM
8,878 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Heaven: To: Hell: Status: Me > You |
go have sex with another girl and come back sleep with ur gf without sex
Jan 5 2008, 09:19 AM
3,500 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(TwistedInsanity @ Jan 5 2008, 09:03 AM) You guys are speculatating too much. No offense but are gals really that rational? I mean they might be, but once they got emo, they lost their mind worse than guy. I am not sure what am i talking about When a girl says she does not want to have sex, and she loves you its still true. Or is your relationship so reliant on sex, that not having sex gives you unnecessary doubts such as this. Consider her damm feelings. 1. She doesn't want the relation to be based on lust and sex 2. She feels guilty 3. She might feel like a slut due to performing constant pre-marital sex. 4. Bring bad name to family if anyone else found out. 5. She is tired. You have too much sexual intercourse with her much too often. Which will bring that "pleasurable" activity become tiring and stressful. [For the girl] I don't know why you open thread about this. You said you open this because you are afraid that you GF might be seeing someone else. Since when a girl stop giving you sex temporarily ... means she is seeing someone else. You got your head messed up, get it back straight. You should only be opening a thread once your GF says "Break Up". Men. Well i think this guy is thinking otherwise, he's feeling weird that why his gf suddenly refuse to have sex with him. Well most people will feel weird if suddenly their partner say this to them i think. Cant blame this guy, maybe to him it's like her gf say dont hold my hand anymore |
Jan 5 2008, 09:26 AM
2,851 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
QUOTE(TwistedInsanity @ Jan 5 2008, 09:03 AM) You guys are speculatating too much. TOTALLY AGREEWhen a girl says she does not want to have sex, and she loves you its still true. Or is your relationship so reliant on sex, that not having sex gives you unnecessary doubts such as this. Consider her damm feelings. 1. She doesn't want the relation to be based on lust and sex 2. She feels guilty 3. She might feel like a slut due to performing constant pre-marital sex. 4. Bring bad name to family if anyone else found out. 5. She is tired. You have too much sexual intercourse with her much too often. Which will bring that "pleasurable" activity become tiring and stressful. [For the girl] I don't know why you open thread about this. You said you open this because you are afraid that you GF might be seeing someone else. Since when a girl stop giving you sex temporarily ... means she is seeing someone else. You got your head messed up, get it back straight. You should only be opening a thread once your GF says "Break Up". Men. Assuming TS not starting this for the lulz... She wants this to be a RELATIONSHIP between the two of you. Like @spunkberry also say, relation based on sex will fall apart once d sex stops. Treat her as a GF. Do things couples do, except for sex, which she request to stop. When she is ready again (if u play ur cards rite, it will not be long) you will know. |
Jan 5 2008, 10:42 AM
758 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
relax loh, sex is only part of life mah.
love her more is more important. |
Jan 5 2008, 11:02 AM
90 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Zoo Negara |
Ur sex life is over dude
Jan 5 2008, 11:44 AM
Jan 5 2008, 11:47 AM
186 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Shah Alam |
or u ask her 1 last sex.....but put hidden cam .. after finish, take dat video, c how ur performance.
how gracefully u are? can b true oso.... but remember! not in hotel! hahahaha later u wan to letak jawatan from lowyat haha |
Jan 5 2008, 11:58 AM
241 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cheras |
She feel u put in just to test the atmosphere.
too fast u take out oledi. How.. if she test me ? |
Jan 5 2008, 12:05 PM
542 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
hey bro...i also have sex life with my gf also...my gf sometimes also think the same way...
but i often tell her that...sex is just part of the relationship...is not so important but yet it also make a quite impact...coz making love can really spice up the relationship alot... on other hand...make sure u treat her very good also...give her the good protection...accompany her to do body check up...especially her little sister check up bro...hehe |
Jan 5 2008, 12:07 PM
591 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: the interWebs... |
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 5 2008, 02:04 AM) hi guys...my gf just say no to sex...don't know why she tell me like that?? what do u guys think?? serious talk plz... there isn't enough data to do analysis that doesn't seem like pure speculation.1. did she say no sex with you ever? did she say it to your face or via sms or whatever? 2. right after making this statement what happened? what do you say or do? what did she say or do? surely you must have asked her why not? was she silent? don't you think you should get her reason/s instead of collecting countless possibilities to spin in your mind from here? |
Jan 5 2008, 01:07 PM
516 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
Jan 5 2008, 01:15 PM
154 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
first is she feel guilty ( you all not yet get married right? )
secondly is your problem,maybe something happened to you i don't know.. thridly is her problem.. something happened to her i don't know.. oh ya.. why don't you just ask her? |
Jan 5 2008, 01:24 PM
i just make conclusion just to agree with her decision...she say wait 5 years more..because 5 years more we gonna married...do u think i make the right decision just to agree with her?? she still let me kiss her....
Jan 5 2008, 01:26 PM
Jan 5 2008, 01:34 PM
941 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: ^^Heaven^^ |
wow so sure 5 yrs more get married =.="...TS how old r u?
Jan 5 2008, 01:37 PM
531 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Pee Jay |
was she a virgin before she had sex with you ? if she was, then all the talk about feeling guilty about doing something her parents or God do not approve of it might be true.
but if she was not a virgin, probability is that morality of sex is not the issue. she is just falling out of love with you bro. for most innocent girls, sex only if she loves a guy. if she dun love you no more, say bye bye to sex. |
Jan 5 2008, 01:41 PM
189 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Far from sights, near to heart |
You suck on bed that's y.......
Jan 5 2008, 01:44 PM
Jan 5 2008, 02:19 PM
3,589 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Dun understand why some guys cannot tahan from having sex (I didn't generalize all). Watch License to Wed. You'll find out what is real relationship.
Jan 5 2008, 02:32 PM
Jan 5 2008, 02:43 PM
1,023 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: In between Heaven & Earth |
TS,maybe she is sien already with ur current skills & performance.So,u better to some research
Jan 5 2008, 02:48 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
21,963 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KL |
hmm mod on holiday?
Jan 5 2008, 03:40 PM
3,810 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
no sex.. no life
Jan 5 2008, 03:58 PM
TS,u must be a man! warn her tat if u dun gimme wat I want...i go for "outsource"
Jan 5 2008, 04:15 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
the conclusion so far from me is both of you are stupid, naive, immature bf and gf (no offense), cheers
Jan 5 2008, 04:16 PM
389 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
y not get married?
Jan 5 2008, 04:26 PM
170 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
off topic:" where is icyz? havent seen her awhile?? kena banhammered a?
Jan 5 2008, 05:01 PM
1,085 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
I dont really see there's a reason to put sex in a must list in a relationship.. who says a relationship needs sex to be romantic? Think with your head and not there la dude... i mean, sorry no offence... so you're saying that couples who did not involve in sex activity is not romantic and their r'ship wont last long?? I really dont get it... maybe u have a better and clearer answer yourself but what you're telling us here.. really made me think that u just want her for SEX..
Jan 5 2008, 07:23 PM
3,626 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Hornbill land |
where got girls always want sex de? lol..
Jan 5 2008, 07:31 PM
IMO i think your lust for her is even more than your love.
by the time she wants it with you, you turn her down, all u gotta do is go home and fap yourself. |
Jan 5 2008, 07:55 PM
487 posts Joined: May 2005 From: KL |
girls be greatful that your man still want do it with u
u should be more worry if he dont, after awhile he will b just like Dr Chua meeting up with his "personal friend" Thread started looks ur gal got another bf already |
Jan 5 2008, 07:56 PM
Jan 5 2008, 10:23 PM
33 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Does it matter? |
do yiu guys know, a girl needs a better situation, mod, feeling; unlikely male, male can have sex everywhere even anytime. female cannot
Jan 5 2008, 10:35 PM
89 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Sbanz |
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 5 2008, 02:04 AM) hi guys...my gf just say no to sex...don't know why she tell me like that?? what do u guys think?? serious talk plz... Please 'X' The appropriate choice[ ]Dump her and find a new1 for sax [ ] Start paying for sax [ ] Make her horny till she cant resist u [X] Suicide Oh wai....... U dont have to choose...its already there for u.. |
Jan 5 2008, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 5 2008, 01:24 PM) i just make conclusion just to agree with her decision...she say wait 5 years more..because 5 years more we gonna married...do u think i make the right decision just to agree with her?? she still let me kiss her.... Wait 5 years? If you can, find a new gf! Seriously. |
Jan 6 2008, 01:13 AM
55 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
dude, u damn lame la if a gf told u this, u must have done something not rite during lovemaking,
try to satisfy her more, let her enjoy more abit, not just only yourself then maybe next time she'll be the initiator ... hohoho |
Jan 6 2008, 02:39 AM
1,317 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Soviet Putrajaya |
Jan 6 2008, 02:44 AM
844 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Puchong |
give your gf some fresh come . she'll scream for joy and have sex with you right away. Bad thing is you're dry but wth, just do it again
Jan 6 2008, 02:49 AM
194 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Shah Alam |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ![]() |
Jan 6 2008, 02:52 AM
844 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Puchong |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « total pwnage |
Jan 7 2008, 05:31 PM
guys..serious talk plz...i felt sad right now...been thinking of this quite while...really effect my emotion...not that i am a sex maniac..just love the closeness each of us....we still close and still lurve each other but i just the only one that feel sad...any tips plz guys....
Jan 7 2008, 05:41 PM
5,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Stary Oskol |
You want us to teach u how to get lucky despite her rejection?
That's called rape bro. |
Jan 7 2008, 05:42 PM
no la...i mean tips to keep me happy rather than sad..PLZ NO advice to f*** other girlz..
Jan 7 2008, 05:42 PM
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
pheromones lol
Jan 7 2008, 05:46 PM
Jan 7 2008, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 7 2008, 05:42 PM) QUOTE(vey99 @ Jan 7 2008, 05:46 PM) i think i just quote it above...what the hell is pheromones?? |
Jan 7 2008, 05:51 PM
Jan 7 2008, 05:53 PM
Jan 7 2008, 05:56 PM
start seeing her as a different person.................... minus the sex part.
Jan 7 2008, 06:03 PM
321 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: Penang |
Go do something you like.. hobby or whatever.. go play Dota.. go play maplestory.. lolz
Jan 7 2008, 06:03 PM
121 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Heaven of Fashion |
QUOTE(scofield @ Jan 5 2008, 04:01 AM) i know some people might say its not right to spy on your gf/bf but if you want to know the truth, you have to do it..unless you are already prepare to be dump by her.. erm.. quite agree wit your advise to lOrd nIkon. but, lOrd nIkon, please make sure you are able to accept the truth. otherwise, you are only inviting in more quarrel among u two. sometime, learn not to explore more to your curiousity, might bring to better result. But this happen only when she is in doubt wit the relationship among u two. |
Jan 7 2008, 06:10 PM
101 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
Jan 7 2008, 06:12 PM
8,913 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
Why can't you just respect her?
Jan 7 2008, 06:19 PM
121 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Heaven of Fashion |
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 7 2008, 05:31 PM) guys..serious talk plz...i felt sad right now...been thinking of this quite while...really effect my emotion...not that i am a sex maniac..just love the closeness each of us....we still close and still lurve each other but i just the only one that feel sad...any tips plz guys.... guy, i knew u r sad over this issue. but try think in another way. as wat i can see from your phrases, i knew u stil had the confidence in ur gf. right? then, tat's it. doing much more things make u blind urself. later u done something you shudn't. by tat time, u r GAME OVER!!!nothing is much more important than TRUST. as u trust, then, tat's it. no more doubt on her decision. Happy Ending!!! |
Jan 7 2008, 06:24 PM
322 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Seri Kembangan; Equine Park |
WAAAAAAAAA sounds so like me 2 years back
when SUDDENLYYYYYYYYYYYyy one day she says no to sex anymore i also shocked and asked why she told me she scare pregnant, den i say condom lo den she say her fren advice her to stop so i ask which fren, she say some fren nvm lo, i tried fixing up a date, make romantic scenes but end up kena reject on bed also so i fedup and give her some space u know wut?? her best fren sms me say she saw my gf holding hand with other guy in mamak stalls FUYO, i broke up with her after that i told her u should have tell me i could have let u go easily instead u gave a stupid bluff of saying no to SEX thats bullshit man no gurls will say no to SEX unless there is something wrong TS ur gf said she wan to be good gurl u in danger lo, she might be seeing another guy |
Jan 7 2008, 06:24 PM
3,092 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: |{µð£ð £µmPµ® |
it's time for you to do a post mortem; where and why does the things go wrong till she said no....
is she get bored? ...... there are plenty of reason. but there is a solution to every problem. marry her don't be so desperate bro.... get a life. relationship isn't all about sex or physical contacts. it's about true love, sharing, caring, undertand each other needs, give and take. respect her decision. don't pick lust over love. |
Jan 7 2008, 07:56 PM
758 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Angel Heaven X |
QUOTE(skcs1985 @ Jan 7 2008, 06:24 PM) WAAAAAAAAA sounds so like me 2 years back Agreee............when SUDDENLYYYYYYYYYYYyy one day she says no to sex anymore i also shocked and asked why she told me she scare pregnant, den i say condom lo den she say her fren advice her to stop so i ask which fren, she say some fren nvm lo, i tried fixing up a date, make romantic scenes but end up kena reject on bed also so i fedup and give her some space u know wut?? her best fren sms me say she saw my gf holding hand with other guy in mamak stalls FUYO, i broke up with her after that i told her u should have tell me i could have let u go easily instead u gave a stupid bluff of saying no to SEX thats bullshit man no gurls will say no to SEX unless there is something wrong TS ur gf said she wan to be good gurl u in danger lo, she might be seeing another guy Ts, danger alarm warning |
Jan 8 2008, 12:42 PM
0 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 7 2008, 05:42 PM) Thats why everyone is posting jokes...Added on January 8, 2008, 12:44 pmbring her to me..she will say yes to u again the next time u ask for it:P girls always terbalik 1.... NO = ON This post has been edited by m1m2u3: Jan 8 2008, 12:44 PM |
Jan 8 2008, 01:04 PM
2,671 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Bestine, the capital of Tatooine |
girls always like that. The more u chase her, the more she feel like a king. Just relax. next time when u go out with her, just be normal. Show her like u not interested in her. Looks other female boobs, but not to much like a pervert. When she try to hug u, push out her hand n just hold her hand. But dont hold tightly.. just hold like u dont really care much. But make sure u always smile n look happy. Do this everytime u see her. One day she gonna ask if u dont like her already?, make sure u answer no, u always like her.. n dont forget a big smile. Trust me.. she gonna crawling into u after that coz women really cant accept if their husband or bf not interested in them. |
Jan 8 2008, 01:09 PM
231 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL ---> SH ---> SG Expiry: Mar 3005 |
Jan 8 2008, 02:33 PM
Sex b4 marriage, not healthy, not safe, and you might get a Mini-You jr.
Jan 8 2008, 02:52 PM
Jan 8 2008, 03:12 PM
Jan 8 2008, 03:26 PM
287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
Jan 8 2008, 03:30 PM
If my wife dun cook, I'll starve
Jan 8 2008, 04:44 PM
388 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: your memory |
Jan 8 2008, 04:48 PM
1,242 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: malaysia not under BN |
break!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 8 2008, 04:54 PM
4,808 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Go SkyRiver la
Jan 8 2008, 05:09 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: PJ |
conclusion is ...u jus wan her for fack oni laaaa... u rmind is full of se x sex sex.....
u dont really love her but her hole only....dam .... hv a fren like u ...pathetic.. each time u think of sex (which is all the time) , start thinkingof ur MUMMY... |
Jan 8 2008, 05:11 PM
Jan 8 2008, 05:22 PM
35 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
dude, you scared she is cheating on you??
Jan 8 2008, 05:33 PM
1,110 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kay El |
Oh man, r u dat desperate? If u do, find some hooker lar...she dun wan means dun wan lar...she is no hooker...
Jan 8 2008, 05:38 PM
1 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Klang,Selangor |
Well,three answers.One,maybe you are REALLY too naughty
Added on January 8, 2008, 5:41 pm QUOTE(vioxmonsta @ Jan 8 2008, 03:26 PM) ur saying WIFE.. "The more you want it,the more you aint gonna get it HAHAHA!" thier nt even married chill larh TS,giv her sum time the moar u wan..the moar u aint gonna get it Well,whts the problem with those girls actually? Do they want a serious relationship or just everything went too fast? Just give me a good answer guys! This post has been edited by NoPiracy_AK47: Jan 8 2008, 05:41 PM |
Jan 8 2008, 09:34 PM
2,748 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 1337 1@nD Y(",) |
she want u marry her...most possible
Jan 9 2008, 01:01 AM
784 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
you can always use your hand to cheer you up at night.
Jan 9 2008, 04:10 AM
28 posts Joined: Aug 2007 |
just respect her decision
but better have plan b ready just in case |
Jan 9 2008, 04:17 AM
1,153 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Boleh Land !!! |
its time for some fapping.. haha
Jan 9 2008, 07:06 AM
976 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Newcastle Upon Tyne |
OMG... no sex...
Jan 9 2008, 07:19 AM
204 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
self sex, is the best.
Jan 9 2008, 08:49 AM
Self sex = safe sex, Dr. Chua says so.
Or else just get a personal friend... |
Jan 9 2008, 09:04 AM
4,038 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: Earth |
Sex after marriage lah isk2 GOM
Jan 9 2008, 09:17 AM
995 posts Joined: May 2005 |
she's laying the trap so that u can ask her to marry u...
reason: so we can legally have sex but don't falter! for after marriage...still no sex! |
Jan 9 2008, 09:42 AM
22 yo rite, are u ready for marry if she suggests? sue got other reasons one... treat her like a gf la, not sax object can edi... the situation will fix itself up..
Jan 9 2008, 09:48 AM
421 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
lol.. i have bad news for u TS
last time.. my ex gf told me the same thing.. guess wat happened ? she broke up with me and got together with another guy. hahaha |
Jan 9 2008, 10:32 AM
287 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Jan 9 2008, 09:48 AM) lol.. i have bad news for u TS lawl..agreed a lillast time.. my ex gf told me the same thing.. guess wat happened ? she broke up with me and got together with another guy. hahaha i think she wants to break up with u d btw,is ur digk small?lawl cos she might nt hav enuff of satisfaction while havin * @#*% * with u fyi just b steady abit |
Jan 9 2008, 11:23 AM
11 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Respect her wishes and talk to her at all times. Look for signs of wavering love, etc. Don't think negative thoughts
That said, no sex but can have heavy petting right? |
Jan 9 2008, 11:42 AM
24 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
dun worry... she will beg for it soon..
Jan 9 2008, 12:32 PM
7,606 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang |
QUOTE(L0rD_NiK0n @ Jan 5 2008, 02:04 AM) hi guys...my gf just say no to sex...don't know why she tell me like that?? what do u guys think?? serious talk plz... There's 3 possibilities:1) She's bored with you techniques 2) She's been brainwashed by some religionists 3) She's getting sex from somewhere else. |
Jan 9 2008, 01:07 PM
461 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: PJ |
Jan 9 2008, 01:10 PM
4,398 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Conpirm 3rd reason
Jan 9 2008, 01:14 PM
6 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Actually, what she's trying to tell you is, you may have sex with other ppl while you date her but not with cos after u get married to her, you will have it with her for the rest of your life and you will get bored of it. It's true cos women never talk straight.
Jan 9 2008, 01:26 PM
3,092 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: |{µð£ð £µmPµ® |
desperado....... why don't you come to your senses.......
you probably not good enough in bed, hence, she may dumped your for another guy soon. get a life, go to gym and do more cardio sports to improves your endurance, elasticity and stamina. btw, sex before marriage has many cons than pros. keep yourself busy by doing other more meaningful things rather than craving for sex. and you'll feel better than ever! |
Jan 9 2008, 01:47 PM
107 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
Hey TS , she is just boring with sex , give her some times. May be your are too demanding
Jan 9 2008, 02:06 PM
661 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Legio Titanicus |
Sad to say the possibility that she has another man is very high.
Jan 9 2008, 02:51 PM
Jan 9 2008, 02:59 PM
2,347 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in town |
hey L0rD_NiK0n ,
time to try Canon, Olympus, Leica, FUjifilm, Sony , Samsung...... |
Jan 10 2008, 12:23 AM
1,009 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Shah Alam |
She dont want u to taste her ***** before married.After u tasted before married,then u bye bye her..pity her la..i also wont do that...kekeke...
Jan 10 2008, 12:27 AM
2,027 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Greenwood, GBK |
hv u asked her?
Jan 10 2008, 01:00 AM
222 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
just get another girl to get laid..
Jan 10 2008, 02:33 AM
472 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Will be in your Heart |
Seriously dude, give her space, if she said no, then you respect.
Slow talk and warm talk with her about this, dont keep this in your heart. Tell her how you feel about what she said, but in the same time, tell her that you love her not for sex. Tell her because you are young and.. because of first time so craving for more once tried.. like some other guyz said, sex like a drug, once you hook on it, you will still want it. ( it's true but also depend on your mind control, i mean self control ) kiss her on forehead, whisper close to her ears, tell her you love her. hug her, tell her you love her. once you make her comfortable, sooner or later she gonna feel more open to you again. GOOD LUCK |
Jan 11 2008, 01:16 AM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
Its another way of saying she's on period einstein
Lurk moar in " How woman's body work for dummies " |
Jan 11 2008, 10:02 AM
1,304 posts Joined: May 2007 |
TS, just because she doesn't want to have sex, you think she's looking for another? For goodness sake, get a life.
If you love her, you will respect her wish. Added on January 11, 2008, 10:12 am QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jan 9 2008, 02:06 PM) It's sad that men has dropped to such low standards. To think of women this way is really disrespectfulI'm sure there are some who are like that, but to assume almost everyone is like that is arrogant of you. Put it in reverse, she wants sex but you said to wait till you're married to her. Can you imagine your reaction if she was to tell everyone you have another woman, even if you don't? We don't need to stoop that low, even if others do it. This post has been edited by matthewctj: Jan 11 2008, 10:12 AM |
Jan 16 2008, 01:52 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
Jan 16 2008, 03:02 PM
7,606 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang |
QUOTE(matthewctj @ Jan 11 2008, 10:02 AM) It's sad that men has dropped to such low standards. To think of women this way is really disrespectful Pfft. Come on.... what are the chances that she is NOT bored with him? hahahahIt's not that men has dropped their low standards, but we've come to see women for what the conniving,two-timing cheaters they really are. By the way, did you know 1 out of 4 children might not be fathered by who they think? LOL. |
Jan 16 2008, 03:09 PM
661 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Legio Titanicus |
Still no bedroom action?
Jan 16 2008, 03:15 PM
72 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
Mayb TS is bad in bed?
Go find some escorts to brush up ur skills.. |
Jan 16 2008, 03:57 PM
11 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Heaven |
There would be something very true.
Your bed skill sucks. |
Jan 16 2008, 04:45 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
maybe u use her as a sex toy . Anyone will get irritated or piss
OR OR maybe she pregnant |
Jan 16 2008, 04:50 PM
32 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Australie |
QUOTE(omnimech @ Jan 5 2008, 05:07 AM) cause u are a horny ******* who does nothing but want to have sex when u are together no more romance no more talking no more hugging just sex sex sex >_> . . QUOTE(melthq @ Jan 5 2008, 05:08 AM) WURD.Maybe.. you c*me too fast and are bad in bed? Hahaha! Just kidding my man.. it's probably because you guys are drifting apart so she doesn't feel the desire to be as intimate as she was with you before? P.S: My bad if it's been already said, I couldn't be bothered reading thru the 100101001 pages of comments |
Jan 16 2008, 05:00 PM
6,986 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E-Poh.../Pen-Nang.../Pee-Jay/S.Jaye |
well is some one said... maybe drifting apart??? hmmm...
or maybe she think you have more sex on her than love... that is very important for gals... how often do you do it previously??? always in her room... maybe she think her place is like a sex heaven... so maybe change of time... so don always do it in her room... jus take it easy la... always go to her room to have Sex???? wow... take it easy... give her more time... |
Jan 16 2008, 05:31 PM
1,304 posts Joined: May 2007 |
QUOTE(spanker @ Jan 16 2008, 03:02 PM) Pfft. Come on.... what are the chances that she is NOT bored with him? hahahah Well, the chances are always there. But to assume is just plain downright wrong.It's not that men has dropped their low standards, but we've come to see women for what the conniving,two-timing cheaters they really are. By the way, did you know 1 out of 4 children might not be fathered by who they think? LOL. They can be and to be fair, if it was a woman who said that, I would have said the same thing as well coz men are also no better I believe. So, my statement is rather generic to both gender instead of a specific gender. Hell, if women assumes her man is seeing someone else just because he doesn't want sex, I'd be pissed if it wasn't true. But then again, which straight men doesn't want sex? |
Jan 16 2008, 05:33 PM
1,165 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
maybe u not skill enough ,
maybe she already have some one else |
Jan 17 2008, 01:57 AM
53 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: PJ |
i think u should talk to her about this...
tell her how u feel and what bothers u... of coz u need to tell her that ur not crazy about sex and you love her not because of sex... maybe she thinks that u only want sex from her... if ur afraid she's seeing another guy... why don't u just ask her straight to the point? better than guessing here and seeking for advice from all of us here rite? we r not her we can't tell u what is the truth rite? anyway good luck... This post has been edited by coffeelover: Jan 17 2008, 01:57 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0467sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 08:24 PM |