Serious gf said no anymore to sex

vey99
post Jan 5 2008, 09:26 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(TwistedInsanity @ Jan 5 2008, 09:03 AM)
You guys are speculatating too much.
When a girl says she does not want to have sex, and she loves you its still true.
Or is your relationship so reliant on sex, that not having sex gives you unnecessary doubts such as this.

Consider her damm feelings.
1. She doesn't want the relation to be based on lust and sex
2. She feels guilty
3. She might feel like a slut due to performing constant pre-marital sex.
4. Bring bad name to family if anyone else found out.
5. She is tired. You have too much sexual intercourse with her much too often.
    Which will bring that "pleasurable" activity become tiring and stressful. [For the girl]

I don't know why you open thread about this.
You said you open this because you are afraid that you GF might be seeing someone else.
Since when a girl stop giving you sex temporarily ... means she is seeing someone else.
You got your head messed up, get it back straight.
You should only be opening a thread once your GF says "Break Up".

cool2.gif
Men.
TOTALLY AGREE
Assuming TS not starting this for the lulz...

She wants this to be a RELATIONSHIP between the two of you. Like @spunkberry also say, relation based on sex will fall apart once d sex stops.

Treat her as a GF. Do things couples do, except for sex, which she request to stop.

When she is ready again (if u play ur cards rite, it will not be long) you will know.
vey99
post Jan 5 2008, 01:44 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(beelzebob13 @ Jan 5 2008, 01:26 PM)
Yes! agree is the right decision. good 4 u  cool.gif
yeah now TS can go create another ID and start another thread... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
vey99
post Jan 7 2008, 05:46 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 5 2008, 09:13 AM)
go have sex with another girl and come back sleep with ur gf without sex
this is one of the methods to deal wif it, if TS is up to it. Don't say, no one knoes rite ... whistling.gif whistling.gif
vey99
post Jan 8 2008, 03:12 PM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Jan 8 2008, 02:52 PM)
If wife dun cook at home,man got the right to go to eat outside!!!
this is truly the winner answer nod.gif nod.gif
so long as the man dun just treat the wife as a cook oni, of course...

so do u eat out much? tongue.gif
vey99
post Jan 9 2008, 09:42 AM

Manyzer
2,851 posts

22 yo rite, are u ready for marry if she suggests? sue got other reasons one... treat her like a gf la, not sax object can edi... the situation will fix itself up..

0.0165sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:26 PM