QUOTE(bartbarb @ Oct 5 2008, 10:52 PM)
actually many anime before haruhi also got slight dance step, it is just not that obvious as haruhi =\Anime Rosario + Vampire
Anime Rosario + Vampire
Oct 6 2008, 07:05 AM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: Putrajaya |
Dec 31 2008, 08:38 PM
671 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Hi everybody,
I just fallen in love with these anime, I started watching it this month only... And was it great... Wow, I did not they make these type of story line... Its really mine kinda of taste. Abit of humor , adult humor I might say, excellent story line, excellent script writting... I just watch it over and over again... Cant wait for the third season to come out.... Peace to the world .... KAPACUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU |
Dec 31 2008, 09:31 PM
It should not really follow the manga comic... It will be much more interesting that way ... I love it as it is ... Ending of all the season was great ... Cant wait for the coming season ... Any clues ???
CAPCOM is the best .... This post has been edited by CYBERJUDGE: Dec 31 2008, 09:33 PM |
Jan 1 2009, 11:01 PM
OVA ... What did you mean by that?
Where can i get the complete set of manga....?? Planning to read it .... TQ |
Jan 1 2009, 11:19 PM
1,357 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Londinium, Albion |
lol too much of kuma san :3
abit too much of fanservice |
Jan 3 2009, 11:35 PM
Just waiting for the season 2 chapter 15 to be translated ....
YAHOO OOO This post has been edited by CYBERJUDGE: Jan 3 2009, 11:35 PM |
Jan 4 2009, 12:36 AM
4,688 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: http://127.0.0.1 |
too much of fanservice.
many of us started watching rosario season1 because we hoped it'll follow the manga. but it didn't and went into a ecchi-fanservice-pantsu-bat-censored anime instead. This post has been edited by cloudstrife07: Jan 4 2009, 12:37 AM |
Jan 4 2009, 12:58 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Jan 4 2009, 12:36 AM) too much of fanservice. What do you mean ??? If you are saying it does follow the mange comic , for me it is actually a plus ... Now you have the luxury for a new scene and script to watch ... Its the same for Harry Potter series ... Different from the book and movie.... Refreshing to the eyes .... I just hope the comic and anime will be continuing forever ... It has a potential to grow like naruto ... No different for me if its' anime or manga ... Both are mind blowing ..many of us started watching rosario season1 because we hoped it'll follow the manga. but it didn't and went into a ecchi-fanservice-pantsu-bat-censored anime instead. LONG LIVE ikeda akihisa This post has been edited by CYBERJUDGE: Jan 4 2009, 01:02 PM |
Jan 4 2009, 04:20 PM
1,719 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Third rock from the sun |
the new ending is okay to me but the drawing of the last epi seems abit different... do u guys feel tat too?
Jan 4 2009, 06:39 PM
4,670 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(CYBERJUDGE @ Jan 4 2009, 12:58 PM) What do you mean ??? If you are saying it does follow the mange comic , for me it is actually a plus ... Now you have the luxury for a new scene and script to watch ... Its the same for Harry Potter series ... Different from the book and movie.... Refreshing to the eyes .... I just hope the comic and anime will be continuing forever ... It has a potential to grow like naruto ... No different for me if its' anime or manga ... Both are mind blowing .. Animes that continue forever end up turning into a pool of mindless cliches and pitfalls as the authors run out of ideas to put in the mangas. Then there's all the drama when fans get involved and start nitpicking over every chapter or episode.LONG LIVE ikeda akihisa And there is no such thing as continuing forever. Both Bleach and Naruto had their share of fillers which dragged on and on and had nothing to do with the main story arc. PS - Everything is finite, anyone that says that the material is infinite is woefully mistaken or credibly insane. The immaterial which may be infinite does not exist on this finite plane. This post has been edited by Aoshi_88: Jan 4 2009, 06:42 PM |
Jan 4 2009, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(lencent @ Jan 4 2009, 04:20 PM) the new ending is okay to me but the drawing of the last epi seems abit different... do u guys feel tat too? Which ending you are talking about ....?? The first season or the second??? The second season looks abit simple ... That my feeling....QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jan 4 2009, 06:39 PM) Animes that continue forever end up turning into a pool of mindless cliches and pitfalls as the authors run out of ideas to put in the mangas. Then there's all the drama when fans get involved and start nitpicking over every chapter or episode. I think you are right in that part ... Maybe I just wanted something good to never end ... And its true , better to end gracefully rather to continue painfully.... Just love those characters the author generates... Brings out the fantasy in someone...And there is no such thing as continuing forever. Both Bleach and Naruto had their share of fillers which dragged on and on and had nothing to do with the main story arc. PS - Everything is finite, anyone that says that the material is infinite is woefully mistaken or credibly insane. The immaterial which may be infinite does not exist on this finite plane. PS: Not all things will meet its end , it just changes to something better.... |
Jan 8 2009, 09:58 AM
574 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
Just finish watching the 2 season, can't stop laughing on every single episode but kinda remake mostly on the ending of each episode. Most disappoint were those censored bat and pedo bear.
Jan 9 2009, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(DEz012 @ Jan 8 2009, 09:58 AM) Just finish watching the 2 season, can't stop laughing on every single episode but kinda remake mostly on the ending of each episode. Most disappoint were those censored bat and pedo bear. Its true lah ... I think they don't want the women to feel that they are exploited ... Still got abit but thats not the reason I watch the series ... The ideas and script are just marvelous ... I am now following the manga version... I think along february the next season will be out ...Cant wait ...Capu chuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu |
Feb 19 2009, 08:45 PM
577 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: South City Plaza |
lol.. im too late.. i just finished watching it..
now i bump the thread back to front.. kekeke moka san~ inner moka.. so cool~ |
Jul 22 2009, 03:39 AM
15,772 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Capital Wasteland |
Jan 1 2011, 01:00 AM
580 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: North Pole oF Msia |
Yup, nice name. I love character and storyline!
Jan 1 2011, 07:31 PM
15,772 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Capital Wasteland |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
5 queries
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:57 PM |