125 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v7, New Dawn for Malaysia Edition!

cheeann
post Mar 23 2008, 08:32 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 09:01 AM)
Good morning to all beloved myvi people  tongue.gif . Bro, i TOTALLY agreed with youlah. Is either pearl black (have or not  tongue.gif ) and pearl white is totally dam nice  notworthy.gif . I support u 202% there  nod.gif . Pay by cash is good lor. Make things easier lor. So no need to pening2. Butlah initially i thought my mum pay lamsam as a gift for me but  cry.gif monthly have to pay lor. Kena tipu  cry.gif . Bu almost finish already paying i thinklah. But for me totally worth it. Hum about the kacau2 salesman ah hummm. Have u see sopranos  tongue.gif . U call up your strong guys and ask them to have a word with the salesman. Sure haft day kautim for u  brows.gif
wen wanna sponsor me 1% on my new car? ? brows.gif brows.gif
doremon
post Mar 23 2008, 08:36 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 23 2008, 08:32 AM)
wen wanna sponsor me 1%  on my new car? ? brows.gif  brows.gif
Wah u getting a new car rclxms.gif . How to sponsor u 1% lor. So many other things i have to sponser cry.gif . Rumors saying i might getting married next year. Scare already. But the girl i still have not see her yet. But my mum say i sure like her. Whatever that means. Later wanna do soundproofing and repaint my car to best quality of black color doh.gif and many morelah. I scare i do nice2 to my car and later got stolen just like my next three door neighbor. He cry like hell his satria neo full mof turbo etc. Hilang sweat.gif
cheeann
post Mar 23 2008, 08:44 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 09:36 AM)
Wah u getting a new car  rclxms.gif . How to sponsor u 1% lor. So many other things i have to sponser  cry.gif . Rumors saying i might getting married next year. Scare already. But the girl i still have not see her yet. But my mum say i sure like her. Whatever that means. Later wanna do soundproofing and repaint my car to best quality of black color  doh.gif  and many morelah. I scare i do nice2 to my car and later got stolen just like my next three door neighbor. He cry like hell his satria neo full mof turbo etc. Hilang  sweat.gif
waaa~
ur parent goin 2 help u find d girl like d olden days ppl lor~
hahhahaah
doremon
post Mar 23 2008, 08:47 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 23 2008, 08:44 AM)
waaa~
ur parent goin 2 help u find d girl like d olden days ppl lor~
hahhahaah
Because i have no luck finding girls lor unlike you all lah sad.gif . So my parents so worried for me. Getting old and still bachelor. Somore i am the only son doh.gif . I sure die ooooo. Later my parents intro me with police lady. Everyday, she craft me to the bed and hit me with the stick cry.gif . how to make police reportlah. Coz she sure cover up doh.gif
jasonlim
post Mar 23 2008, 08:54 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(joivyhn @ Mar 23 2008, 12:26 AM)
pearl white not nice?? do everyone agree with it?? this is the first time i heard about it..

U hurt me me u know.. sob cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
this is jst my personal opinion..u dont hv 2 take it in ur heart smile.gif

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 08:01 AM)
Good morning to all beloved myvi people  tongue.gif . Bro, i TOTALLY agreed with youlah. Is either pearl black (have or not  tongue.gif ) and pearl white is totally dam nice  notworthy.gif . I support u 202% there  nod.gif . Pay by cash is good lor. Make things easier lor. So no need to pening2. Butlah initially i thought my mum pay lamsam as a gift for me but  cry.gif monthly have to pay lor. Kena tipu  cry.gif . Bu almost finish already paying i thinklah. But for me totally worth it. Hum about the kacau2 salesman ah hummm. Have u see sopranos  tongue.gif . U call up your strong guys and ask them to have a word with the salesman. Sure haft day kautim for u  brows.gif
where got pearl black?oni ebony black la doh.gif
doremon
post Mar 23 2008, 08:55 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(jasonlim @ Mar 23 2008, 08:54 AM)
this is jst my personal opinion..u dont hv 2 take it in ur heart smile.gif
where got pearl black?oni ebony black la doh.gif
Yahkah heehhehehehe tongue.gif . Sorrylah my mistake. That's y i put in bracket lor laugh.gif

SUSDavid83
post Mar 23 2008, 09:25 AM

52,874 posts

If Myvi got Viva's Pearl Jade, I think I'll buy it.
doremon
post Mar 23 2008, 10:59 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 23 2008, 09:25 AM)
If Myvi got Viva's Pearl Jade, I think I'll buy it.
Question2. I know my question sound idiot or maybe i am an idiot laugh.gif . But if i not sure or dunno better ask right tongue.gif. Jade is what colorlah hmm.gif

cheeann
post Mar 23 2008, 11:03 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 09:47 AM)
Because i have no luck finding girls lor unlike you all lah  sad.gif . So my parents so worried for me. Getting old and still bachelor. Somore i am the only son  doh.gif . I sure die ooooo. Later my parents intro me with police lady. Everyday, she craft me to the bed and hit me with the stick  cry.gif . how to make police reportlah. Coz she sure cover up  doh.gif
no worry~
i'm also only son here lo~ brows.gif brows.gif
who knows in future we can ahem ahem leh? ? brows.gif
vin_ann
post Mar 23 2008, 11:07 AM

10,912 posts

btw, no doubts Pearl's colour is very nice.

but thinks thinks far long abit, when u got scratch or kena kissed butt, or need to respray 1 part of ur car, then the problems come.

the new paint pearl colour will not match the old paint pearl colour after few months of spraying.
doremon
post Mar 23 2008, 11:14 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Mar 23 2008, 11:03 AM)
no worry~
i'm also only son here lo~ brows.gif  brows.gif
who knows in future we can ahem ahem leh? ? brows.gif
Kekekkekeke. We have something in common neh laugh.gif . Ahem2 hmm.gif . Positive one lor not negativelah yehhh laugh.gif . Just to check with you, this camber thinglah must we change it once in a while?. I heard people say camber also got effect with the alignment thing if sometging wrong with it. How true is it? I know i already kena chop by bridgestone shope at taman melawati. That guy name is ong. Incharge alignment. When i flashback, i want to kill that ******* vmad.gif . Charge me untill RM200+ for camber and adjustment. Never get to see the box also doh.gif . Well really learned a very expensive lesson doh.gif . But now i blacklisted that stupid shop. Only go for nitrogen topup and checking only.

cheeann
post Mar 23 2008, 11:23 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 12:14 PM)
Kekekkekeke. We have something in common neh  laugh.gif . Ahem2  hmm.gif . Positive one lor not negativelah yehhh  laugh.gif . Just to check with you, this camber thinglah must we change it once in a while?. I heard people say camber also got effect with the alignment thing if sometging wrong with it. How true is it? I know i already kena chop by bridgestone shope at taman melawati. That guy name is ong. Incharge alignment. When i flashback, i want to kill that *******  vmad.gif . Charge me untill RM200+ for camber and adjustment. Never get to see the box also  doh.gif . Well really learned a very expensive lesson  doh.gif . But now i blacklisted that stupid shop. Only go for nitrogen topup and checking only.
myvi normal alignment is rm25 only~ whistling.gif
if camber really got prob adjust per side is rm40~ whistling.gif
*normally got prob also 1 side~* whistling.gif

so u man man calculate how much u need 2 spend loh~ laugh.gif whistling.gif
SUSDavid83
post Mar 23 2008, 11:32 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 10:59 AM)
Question2. I know my question sound idiot or maybe i am an idiot  laugh.gif . But if i not sure or dunno better ask right  tongue.gif. Jade is what colorlah  hmm.gif
http://www.perodua.com.my/index.php?sectio...rcars&page=viva

Click on the above link and see for yourself what is Pearl Jade.
doremon
post Mar 23 2008, 11:34 AM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,619 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 23 2008, 11:32 AM)
http://www.perodua.com.my/index.php?sectio...rcars&page=viva

Click on the above link and see for yourself what is Pearl Jade.
Kewllll color dude. High taste. Kind of sexy lor icon_idea.gif
SUSDavid83
post Mar 23 2008, 11:44 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 11:34 AM)
Kewllll color dude. High taste. Kind of sexy lor  icon_idea.gif
It looks great on Viva but not sure on Myvi. tongue.gif
vin_ann
post Mar 23 2008, 11:47 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 23 2008, 11:14 AM)
Kekekkekeke. We have something in common neh  laugh.gif . Ahem2  hmm.gif . Positive one lor not negativelah yehhh  laugh.gif . Just to check with you, this camber thinglah must we change it once in a while?. I heard people say camber also got effect with the alignment thing if sometging wrong with it. How true is it? I know i already kena chop by bridgestone shope at taman melawati. That guy name is ong. Incharge alignment. When i flashback, i want to kill that *******  vmad.gif . Charge me untill RM200+ for camber and adjustment. Never get to see the box also  doh.gif . Well really learned a very expensive lesson  doh.gif . But now i blacklisted that stupid shop. Only go for nitrogen topup and checking only.
Eh... din i told u to go to GoodYear beside the Pizza hut there 1 meh....

apa you la... the shop u always go, kena chop 1?

u better go to Cheeann's place lol....
cheeann
post Mar 23 2008, 11:55 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(vin_ann @ Mar 23 2008, 12:47 PM)
Eh... din i told u to go to GoodYear beside the Pizza hut there 1 meh....

apa you la... the shop u always go, kena chop 1?

u better go to Cheeann's place lol....
nvm la~
he like being cop mai let him b lo~
later he come back here bising bising say here expensive n there expensive n i jus whistling.gif whistling.gif
SUSDavid83
post Mar 23 2008, 11:56 AM

52,874 posts

Don't worry ... what he has is cash. whistling.gif
cheeann
post Mar 23 2008, 11:59 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 23 2008, 12:56 PM)
Don't worry ... what he has is cash. whistling.gif