Welcome to V7...
Congras...
Myvi is getting strong..
LYN Myvi Owner's Thread v7, New Dawn for Malaysia Edition!
Jan 3 2008, 07:05 PM
10,912 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
Welcome to V7...
Congras... Myvi is getting strong.. |
Jan 3 2008, 07:07 PM
let's grow our passion...
Jan 3 2008, 07:10 PM
so fast diner already?
Jan 3 2008, 07:12 PM
im just back from works...
still full... dun know what to eat also... hmmm this weekend need to take my myvi to car wash pan leng leng.... |
Jan 3 2008, 07:19 PM
Jan 3 2008, 07:26 PM
Jan 3 2008, 07:33 PM
Jan 3 2008, 09:12 PM
QUOTE([ r u g a ] @ Jan 3 2008, 08:17 PM) i wanted to ask something regarding our Front Disc Brake(the rotor),is it normal for them to be very rusty on the part where the brake pad dont touch? a picture worth thousand of words. my set of disc brake have been claim last month and i notice it will rust very quickly compare to what i used to have that is the old batch disc brake where it will vibrate when we step on it. i also notice that newer myvi 2007 batch or myvi SE has a disc brake that will not rust,the part that is not touch by the brake pad seems to be like coated or paint with something that the colour look like primer and its anti rust i guess. if u can show the pic better |
Jan 3 2008, 11:11 PM
Jan 3 2008, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Jan 3 2008, 11:42 PM) today went to perodua service center and i feel unhappy with their services. i asked them to check the rear of my myvi because there is sound coming out which is iritating and it is getting worse now compare to last time and guess what? they didn't fix it and then they said it is fixed for me. which service centre u go???other than that, that time i watched them servicing my car and that service guy told something to the worker there and wala... my car's problem fixed without taking any actions. really disappointed with their service there and it is become worse and worse already. better go to P2 authorised centre Autocraft lol.... i complain about my power window master switch and they changed for me.... hehe... |
Jan 3 2008, 11:55 PM
Jan 4 2008, 06:45 PM
Jan 4 2008, 07:13 PM
btw, is it now the P2 have stopped production for a while....
then like 15th Jan will be 2008 car out from factory??? |
Jan 4 2008, 09:25 PM
dun know...
this is base on last year my experience the SA told me 1 lol.. |
Jan 4 2008, 09:30 PM
Jan 4 2008, 09:34 PM
Jan 4 2008, 09:50 PM
Jan 5 2008, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Jan 5 2008, 01:01 AM) erm...coz im curious u sound like another ah beng la... hahaha like...the iswara replacement is using campro n so is the waja n so forth the savvy is using a renault just wondering wat the myvi uses my friend is considering getting a new car n the myvi is on the list nothing thing im wondering is that is there any other way to get loan with lower interest from what i heard, the loan for myvi is fixed at 3.88 damn high people buy car, did they consider what engin their use? shd be use budget, and what kind of purpose for the car. leisure? dairly use? a big car, a medium car, or a small car... no point asking around it ur budget did not allow you to do so. |
Jan 5 2008, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Jan 5 2008, 01:53 AM) be careful who you are calling an ah beng hmmm... but people like u, hardly we meet in here... if im make you feel un-comfortable, pls forgive me lol... i am asking what engine not for power rather for quality and performance dont want to be stuck with sum crap like what we are getting in the new protons these days so if you want to state your opinion about people of whom you have no idea on their backgrounds or interests, i suggest you take it somewhere else just fyi, there actually are people who are more interested about technical info because they understand engines and the workings of such machines....and are not just looking for a ride that can be pimped out for the sheer sake of showing off ...which is apparently d 1st thing that comes to your mind ...which doesnt reflect very well on you your kind self nowaday people tends like to show off... while people who are more interested about technical info is far lesssss and lesser... |
Jan 5 2008, 05:19 PM
| Change to: | 0.1575sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:59 PM |