Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> don deal with dayang_n, ATTENTION TO dayang_n ON 6.1.2008

takashi3145
post Jan 3 2008, 04:30 PM, updated 18y ago

15 posts

As the issue, i buy the ps2 with by using postage but he send me few papers only.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=597640&hl=

Name of the dayang_n: Roslan Omar
ic: 850418-01-5855
Address :No 45, Jalan Alamanda 2, taman alamanda, senawang,70450 seremban.
h/p :017-2590615

so wat can i do now?

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 6 2008, 11:52 PM

nivi
post Jan 3 2008, 04:35 PM

154 posts

go at his house and smack at his face .... ehehe
BlaBlaBoy
post Jan 3 2008, 04:35 PM

Make Malaysia a peaceful land
1,028 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 3 2008, 04:30 PM)
As the issue, i buy the ps2 with by using postage but he send me few papers only.

so wat can i do now?
How come just rm150?
takashi3145
post Jan 3 2008, 04:46 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(BlaBlaBoy @ Jan 3 2008, 04:35 PM)
How come just rm150?
As deposit..... he sms me n call me also after i bank in to his frenz....

adioz88
post Jan 3 2008, 04:47 PM

791 posts

looks like conman use this method so may time
i was cheat by jeff8585
like you
deejay220989
post Jan 3 2008, 04:48 PM

1,141 posts

First..call him..

If cannot..MAKE a police report since you have his Name, IC and address. (provided they are not fake)

Next time, buy only from ppl who have high posts..its much safer.
If you see ppl with 0 posts, maybe they saja create an account here and then scam ppl..

This post has been edited by deejay220989: Jan 3 2008, 04:49 PM
hoon
post Jan 3 2008, 04:48 PM

168 posts

bring the guy to the court~

takashi3145
post Jan 3 2008, 04:50 PM

15 posts

Pls help me call him until fxxk his hp broken .....

Added on January 3, 2008, 4:53 pmcan moderator ban his account in lowyat??

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 3 2008, 04:53 PM
laksamana
post Jan 3 2008, 04:55 PM

1,356 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 3 2008, 04:46 PM)
As deposit..... he sms me n call me also after i bank in to his frenz....
You have records of 1) the intention to sell online (i.e. the LYN thread and your replies) 2) name and IC (assuming not fake, but using fake IC is a felony) and 3) whoever it is that you made payment to. Lodge a police report and tribunal report giving all the particulars.
hoon
post Jan 3 2008, 04:55 PM

168 posts

it's no use to ban his account... u better go report police faster n freeze his bank account...

laksamana
post Jan 3 2008, 04:57 PM

1,356 posts

Also, inform Maybank that you have lodged police report on the account user, and state that you believe that this person is using Maybank to conduct illegal buy/sell activities.
WaCKy-Angel
post Jan 3 2008, 05:01 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

Abit weird....

1. U owned and sold a PS2 slim modded on Nov.
2. The maybank2u time shows 6.30pm

Weird that u sold a ps2 and buy another one rite? but some ppl like to do that...nvm this..
But very weird when u paid deposit on 2nd Jan at 6.30pm and the item reached your house on 3rd Jan ? Where u from?

And seller willing to post item just for RM150 deposit but not full amount?
STERN
post Jan 3 2008, 05:07 PM

325 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 3 2008, 06:01 PM)
Abit weird....

Weird that u sold a ps2 and buy another one rite? but some ppl like to do that...nvm this..
But very weird when u paid deposit on 2nd Jan at 6.30pm and the item reached your house on 3rd Jan ? Where u from?

AFAIK poslaju if within the same area,will arrived on the posted day oso la.
i dont think its weird to buy n sell things as mentioned above though flex.gif

but when the seller willing to post the item eventhough transaction still not settled sure make doubts
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 3 2008, 05:34 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

My initial investigation leads me to -- doh.gif -- give wrong link

Look at the name used. wink.gif possibly sister/relative/etc

I will look further into this case later at night when I am free.

updated:- http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/586846

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Jan 3 2008, 06:25 PM
deejay220989
post Jan 3 2008, 05:36 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 3 2008, 05:01 PM)
Abit weird....

Well..since the seller is 'willing' to send the 'item' eventhough full amount is not paid, doesn't this shows clearly that the seller is scamming?

Furthermore, there is no picture of any PS2 in the sales thread!
takashi3145
post Jan 3 2008, 06:42 PM

15 posts

yup...i sold up my ps2 on november....but i very damn bored without ps2 after that, tat's y i bought it again..but now scam but someone oledi....

public bank acc: 4850368231
email : dayang_n@yahoo.com

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 3 2008, 06:44 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 3 2008, 06:59 PM

2,450 posts

takashi3145, any name for that public bank account?

takashi3145
post Jan 3 2008, 07:02 PM

15 posts

i cant check for it.. coz this is his wife account
deejay220989
post Jan 3 2008, 07:18 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 3 2008, 07:02 PM)
i cant check for it.. coz this is his wife account
Wife or not please post it here..whole family member's name if you got also better hehe
Let whole family kena nice nice!
vikingw2k
post Jan 3 2008, 07:45 PM

LYN T-Zone'z Guardian
9,778 posts

Dispute Tag given to dayang_n
jimmy1977
post Jan 3 2008, 08:14 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Jan 3 2008, 07:18 PM)
Wife or not please post it here..whole family member's name if you got also better hehe
Let whole family kena nice nice!
walau ! ps2 just sell rm 150 only ? so cheap , i thinks he dayang_n must con u money la ! moneyflies.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 3 2008, 08:25 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jan 3 2008, 08:14 PM)
walau ! ps2 just sell rm 150 only ? so cheap , i thinks he dayang_n must con u money la ! moneyflies.gif
total:rm300...rm150 for deposit and when i receive the item i promise bank in another rm150 to him..but fortunately, i din bank in 2day b4 i receive the A4 paper
tsd
post Jan 3 2008, 11:33 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 3 2008, 08:25 PM)
total:rm300...rm150 for deposit and when i receive the item i promise bank in another rm150 to him..but fortunately, i din bank in 2day b4 i receive the A4 paper
wah very expensive A4 paper sad.gif ... amazing how heartless these conman can be.
jimmy1977
post Jan 4 2008, 12:53 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 3 2008, 08:25 PM)
rm150 just buy a4 paper sad.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 4 2008, 01:38 AM

15 posts

i report balai already.the chief inspector said will find out the NOREHA BT NAWI/MOHAM maybank2u account detail and will ask maybank to black list the account.

Account Holder name: NOREHA BT NAWI/MOHAM
ACCOUNT NO: 114076022268
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 4 2008, 01:57 AM

2,450 posts

I've got quite a lot of information from my search and investigation

Still awaiting few reply as well, for more stuff.
Update you later.
andrewH
post Jan 4 2008, 03:17 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 3 2008, 05:30 PM)

so wat can i do now?
You can try to complain this fraud case to tribunal, icon_rolleyes.gif
but you have to pay RM 5.00 to tribunal office to file for this case:

Consumer Tribunal Claims
Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia,
Tingkat 16, Putra Place,
100, Jalan Putra,
50622 KUALA LUMPUR
Tel: 03 - 40492300 / 40424181
Fax: 03 - 40424259

Good Luck!
kaiserkhairi
post Jan 4 2008, 08:35 AM

20 posts

The IC number actually a fake ic number
and i think his name also not Roslan Omar
I'm doing some checking and this IC number is not exist
takashi3145
post Jan 4 2008, 08:40 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 3 2008, 06:59 PM)
takashi3145, any name for that public bank account?
The public i cant check for the name and ic.... But i think this is his wife account also...coz when i bank in at public and check for the ic number and name...is not roslan omar...then i called him, he say is his frenz account number...

Added on January 4, 2008, 9:02 amWhat i 1 to do now is i want black list the maybank2u account.the money i sure cant take it back oledi.

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 4 2008, 09:02 AM
crazy_oc
post Jan 4 2008, 09:05 AM

97 posts

Hope police can caught the conman.If u see him/her,ask him/her don,t tell ur son or grandson about LYN.Don,t want his/her keturunan here. cool.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 4 2008, 09:39 AM

15 posts

Just see police wanna get the maybank2u account info from the maybank or not....i went the police station meet chief inspector twice time about this yesterday.
andrewH
post Jan 4 2008, 01:54 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 4 2008, 10:39 AM)
Just see police wanna get the maybank2u account info from the maybank or not....i went the police station meet chief inspector twice time about this yesterday.
Report to a police station can work also. icon_idea.gif

Last time a con seller from lelong.com.my did not send me the item
after I paid him RM 106.00 to his bank account, I reported this case to police station,
and the police got the information from the Bank, and the police went to
this conman house to arrest him, finally I got my money back and this conman
was caught and stay in police station. brows.gif

Since then I do not know what happened to this conman. Maybe he is still
in Sungai Buloh jail? thumbup.gif

takashi3145
post Jan 4 2008, 02:44 PM

15 posts

i hope so.the police no repot is nibong tebal/000051/08.hope the police will arrest the account holder..
deejay220989
post Jan 5 2008, 07:36 AM

1,141 posts

Hey! If the police really ask Maybank to blacklist that account please inform us!

I also kena con by a PayPal seller..
takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 08:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Jan 5 2008, 07:36 AM)
Hey! If the police really ask Maybank to blacklist that account please inform us!

but u need to do the report at police station 1st..print all the transaction document to the police..then they will do it...
andrewH
post Jan 5 2008, 11:46 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Jan 5 2008, 08:36 AM)

If you were using Paypal to make payment, you can complain
this fraud case to Paypal Resolution Center, so that Paypal will
hold your payment and send you back your money from the seller's
Paypal account.

You can find Resolution Center in your Paypal account. icon_rolleyes.gif

Good Luck!

xixo_12
post Jan 5 2008, 12:06 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

taman alamanda.. macam tau jer.. mau pegi ker?? now i'm at home(senawang).. cuti kejap dari blaja..
takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 12:16 PM

15 posts

the guy finally contact me this morning after i called someone else find the information about it, he still asking me tracking number is wat and he help me check..i direct told him i received the A4 paper dy. no need check...after that, he say promise give back me money on 2moro or monday...shall i believe him again or i submit all the detail to the police again?coz just now i went to police station the chief inspector not around...or i just cancel the repot?
xixo_12
post Jan 5 2008, 12:22 PM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 5 2008, 12:16 PM)
the guy finally contact me this morning after i called someone else find the information about it, he still asking me tracking number is wat and he help me check..i direct told him i received the A4 paper dy. no need check...after that, he say promise give back me money on 2moro or monday...shall i believe him again or i submit all the detail to the police again?coz just now i went to police station the chief inspector not around...or i just cancel the repot?
wait for the moment, give him one day.. but keep calling that person..
recommendation to force him to bank in 2mrw

This post has been edited by xixo_12: Jan 5 2008, 12:22 PM
myee
post Jan 5 2008, 12:25 PM

>>>>>SAMA Inside<<<<<
1,157 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 5 2008, 12:16 PM)
no need to believe lah bro....today I just saw he has been active at approx. 9.00am......don't cancel the reports until he refund back the money.....maybe he already read this tread and get afraid already... shakehead.gif

guess what now at 12.27noon he was active in this tread....and read this tread mad.gif

This post has been edited by myee: Jan 5 2008, 12:27 PM
takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 12:28 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(xixo_12 @ Jan 5 2008, 12:22 PM)
wait for the moment, give him one day.. but keep calling that person..
recommendation to force him to bank in 2mrw
give him 1 day..just now i gave him 3 hours to bank in back my money..but he said he just can afford to bank in back to me 2day rm50..i still havent check my account yet coz the chief inspector ask me better close this maybank account coz scare got people use it to cheat it....
ramli sarip
post Jan 5 2008, 12:39 PM

50 posts

aiya he's still reading this thread just now.. dont bother to reply.. doh.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 12:46 PM

15 posts

i give him chance till 2day 6pm because the maybank2u account holder is innocent 1.i also don 1 hurt somebody who boro the account to her frenz...if 2day 6pm, he still havent make full payment or contact me again..then i think i just go police station submit all the detail and sms 2day which he sent to me this morning... don 1 give him chance anymore..i cant call him 2 days since i received A4 paper ..just 2day i call his frenz and ask about the transaction then he turn on his hp to contact back me again..he say his gf boro his hp so cant turn on hp lerr....he say he is middle man and he have been cheated also.. but he gave me fake ic number and name so shall i believe and give him a chance again?

he is very lcuky coz just now i went for the police station looking for chief inspector.the chief inspector who folo up my case not around.therefore, i need to go again 2nite if he havent make full payment 2 me.....

2day i think is the final chance for him larr coz just waste my time and money on him only...better settle at the police station later...

Added on January 5, 2008, 2:41 pmJust check my maybank account...he really bank in rm50 into my account...now stil waiting till 2nite see see..

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 5 2008, 02:41 PM
redhatmmc
post Jan 5 2008, 03:43 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 5 2008, 12:46 PM)
i give him chance till 2day 6pm because the maybank2u account holder is innocent 1.i also don 1 hurt somebody who boro the account to her frenz...if 2day 6pm, he still havent make full payment or contact me again..then i think i just go police station submit all the detail and sms 2day which he sent to me this morning... don 1 give him chance anymore..i cant call him 2 days since i received A4 paper ..just 2day i call his frenz and ask about the transaction then he turn on his hp to contact back me again..he say his gf boro his hp so cant turn on hp lerr....he say he is middle man and he have been cheated also.. but he gave me fake ic number  and name so shall i believe and give him a chance again?

he is very lcuky coz just now i went for the police station looking for chief inspector.the chief inspector who folo up my case not around.therefore, i need to go again 2nite if he havent make full payment 2 me.....

2day i think is the final chance for him larr coz just waste my time and money on him only...better settle at the police station later...

Added on January 5, 2008, 2:41 pmJust check my maybank account...he really bank in rm50 into my account...now stil waiting till 2nite see see..
don't give this conman a chance ... just proceed with laws ..then dayang_n will regret n eat back A4 paper that already sent to u .. vmad.gif
andrewH
post Jan 5 2008, 04:15 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(redhatmmc @ Jan 5 2008, 04:43 PM)
don't give this conman a chance ... just proceed with laws ..then dayang_n will regret n eat back A4 paper that already sent to u ..  vmad.gif
....then dayang_n will go to Sungai Buloh jail to eat curry rice for sure..... rclxms.gif

takashi3145
post Jan 5 2008, 06:12 PM

15 posts

Finally,the time is over and he din bank in for it now...so shall i submit all the detail to the police now??

Added on January 5, 2008, 10:09 pmhe say will pay back me tomorrow b4 11am..if he cant do it, then i think i sure will public the account holder information in this forum for attention to all to beware this account for transaction funds... and submit all detail account holder information to police include address,ic number, office number and hp personel number to all....

if he bank in back 2 me 2moro, i will cancel the report at police station and close this thread....

hope he will see this and refund to me asap....

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 5 2008, 10:09 PM
andrewH
post Jan 6 2008, 02:27 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 5 2008, 07:12 PM)
Finally,the time is over and he din bank in for it now...so shall i submit all the detail to the police now??

Added on January 5, 2008, 10:09 pmhe say will pay back me tomorrow b4 11am..if he cant do it, then i think i sure will public the account holder information in this forum for attention to all to beware this account for transaction funds... and submit all detail account holder information to police include address,ic number, office number and hp personel number to all....

if he bank in back 2 me 2moro, i will cancel the report at police station and close this thread....

hope he will see this and refund to me asap....
He'd better refund you back your money; unless if he really
wants to go to jail to eat curry rice, rclxms.gif and his whole future
will be jeopardized! thumbup.gif

takashi3145
post Jan 6 2008, 10:53 AM

15 posts

FOR THOSE WHO R BEEN CON BY MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI BEFORE, PLS GO TO MAKE THE POLICE REPORT NOW EVEN THE AMOUNT HAD BEEN CHEAT IS RM20,40,60 AND MORE.

YOU MUST BRING ALONG THE TRANSACTION SLIP, ACCOUNT NUMBER AND ALL SMS DETAIL OF THE FXXKER GUY.THE REPORT MUST INCLUDE THE NAME AND IC NUMBER OF MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI ALSO AND THE FXXKER HANDPHONE NUMBER THAT HE CONTACT WITH U. ABOUT THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI YOU MUST TELL THE POLICE THAT THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI WORKING AT PUBLIC BANK HQ AT JALAN YAP KWAN SENG. THIS IS IMPORTANT FOR YOU ALL INCLUDE IN THE REPORT.

PLEASE REPORT TO THE CHIEF INSPECTOR AT POLICE STATION IN YOUR HOUSE AREA .....

FOR THOSE WHO HAVE BEEN MADE THE POLICE REPORT BEFORE, PLS GO TO MAKE THE NEW POLICE REPORT AGAIN AND INCLUDE ALL THE INFORMATION THAT I MENTIONED AS ABOVE ALTHOUGH IT JUST A SMALL AMOUNT OF MONEY RM10,20,30.......

THEN, PLS SUBMIT ALL THE INFORMATION INCLUDE THE POLICE REPORT AND ALL DETAIL TO ME BECAUSE I AM ASKING MY FRENZ WHO WORK AT POLICE STATION TO INCHARGE MY CASE NOW. THE POLICE ASK ME CORRECT ALL THE INFORMATION FROM OTHERS VICTIM THEN SUBMIT TO HIM.

P/S: I JUST WILL ONLY LAYAN WHO HAVE POST THE THREAD THAT HE/SHE HAVE BEEN CHEATED BY MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI IN FORUM LOWYAT ONLY. IN YOUR SUBMISSION, PLS SEND ME THE LINK OF THE THREAD ALSO AND INCLUDE YOUR PERSONAL FULL NAME SAME IN IC, IC NUMBER, ADDRESS, HOUSE PHONE,HANDPHONE NUMBER AND ALL BANKING ACCOUNT NUMBER UNDER YOUR OWNNAME BECAUSE I WILL ASK FRENZ TO CHECK ALL DETAIL IS CORRECT OR NOT BEFORE I SUBMIT TO THE POLICE.OTHERWISE, I WONT LAYAN.

THE GUY STILL USING MANY DIFFERENT USERNAME TO LOG INTO THE LOWYAT FORUM AND SOME OF THEM IS REGISTER ON YEAR OF 2005,2006 AND 2007.

I JUST WANNA HIM PAY BACK ME THE BALANCE RM100 TO ME ONLY BUT HE AND HIS WIFE REFUSE TO DO THAT NOW.....

ATTENTION TO MUHAMED FAHME MOHAMED RAZIP AND NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI:

I JUST WANNA BOTH OF YOU REFUND BALANCE RM100 TO ME ONLY. AND I PROMISE I WILL CANCEL THE POLICE REPORT AFTER YOU REFUND TO ME AND I WILL FORGET IT THIS INCIDENT AND NEVER AGAINST BOTH OF YOU BY LAW.OTHERWISE, WE JUST SETTLE IN BALAI POLIS ALTHOUGH IT IS ONLY SMALL AMOUNT BECAUSE SMALL SMALL WILL BECOME MOUNTAIN LATER....THIS I CAN ADVICE BOTH OF YOU NOW AND GIVE BOTH OF YOU CHANCE TO CHANGE IT NOW....

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 7 2008, 03:12 PM
takashi3145
post Jan 6 2008, 01:28 PM

15 posts

Finally, the dayang_n contact chief inspector nor amitah and say will pay back me the money soon............
erni3
post Jan 6 2008, 02:42 PM

396 posts

Seriously for Rm300, if you let him go this time. He would just con another person another time. Creating account at lowyat is so easy.
takashi3145
post Jan 6 2008, 07:03 PM

15 posts

Maybe..coz he switch off the hp again...maybe just the chief inspector nor amitah got his hp number and can contact him again 2moro........

Added on January 6, 2008, 11:54 pm
QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 6 2008, 07:03 PM)
Maybe..coz he switch off the hp again...maybe just the chief inspector nor amitah got his hp number and can contact him again 2moro........
this incident waste me 4 days, really tired about this.......
can i just cancel the report and i think don 1 back the money oledi...........
my hp bill also over rm100 about this case..............
haiz...next time pls be careful when buy something online..........

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 6 2008, 11:54 PM
aiyo_markdao
post Jan 7 2008, 12:18 AM

pay some deposite 1st !!
later he post the item then pay the another!!
take it for a lesson!!!
amir47
post Jan 7 2008, 12:38 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(aiyo_markdao @ Jan 7 2008, 12:18 AM)
pay some deposite 1st !!
take it for a lesson!!!
wats with the dispute tag bro? hmm.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 12:45 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(aiyo_markdao @ Jan 7 2008, 12:18 AM)
pay some deposite 1st !!
take it for a lesson!!!
who r u??another conman??mr. roslan omar??

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 7 2008, 12:46 AM
andrewH
post Jan 7 2008, 12:52 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 6 2008, 08:03 PM)

Added on January 6, 2008, 11:54 pm

this incident waste me 4 days, really tired about this.......
can i just cancel the report and i think don 1 back the money oledi...........
my hp bill also over rm100 about this case..............
haiz...next time pls be careful when buy something online..........
No, don't cancel the police report until this conman pays you.

If I were you, I would not call this conman.
But just SMS to this conman and give him a deadline to pay your money back,
if he does not pay you, just get the police to send him to jail,
and at that time, police will beat this conman like hell, rclxms.gif
furthermore, all male prisoners in the jail will rape him too... thumbup.gif

According to Malaysia law, this conman will be charged in violating one of the
multimedia laws from Malaysia Multimedia Department.

Believe me, this conman will die for sure, thumbup.gif he cannot escape, I have seen
so many examples like that...

This post has been edited by andrewH: Jan 7 2008, 12:58 AM
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 12:58 AM

15 posts

haiz..oledi lose liao because he stil use the fake name roslan omar to contact the chief inspector and talk about it...
he don scare it..just the account holder scare it.. I DON HURT THE ACCOUNT HOLDER..tat why i decide cancel it...

u 1 know who is his wife?
his wife is NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI

This post has been edited by takashi3145: Jan 7 2008, 12:59 AM
andrewH
post Jan 7 2008, 01:01 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 7 2008, 01:58 AM)
haiz..oledi lose liao because he stil use the fake name roslan omar to contact the chief inspector and talk about it...
he don scare it..just the account holder scare it.. I DON HURT THE ACCOUNT HOLDER..tat why i decide cancel it...

u 1 know who is his wife?
his wife is NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI
Give his bank information to the police, and police can catch him
based on his bank account. icon_idea.gif
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 01:06 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(andrewH @ Jan 7 2008, 01:01 AM)
Give his bank information to the police, and police can catch him
based on his bank account.  icon_idea.gif
the account holder is innocent....just the conman 'roslan omar' and his wife NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI are guilty.....

THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI working at public bank 1............
andrewH
post Jan 7 2008, 01:16 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 7 2008, 02:06 AM)
the account holder is innocent....just the conman 'roslan omar' and his wife NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI are guilty.....

THE NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI working at public bank 1............
Do you know which branch of Public bank?
You can talk to the Public bank manager about NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI , or
complain this case to Public bank HQ in KL. And also report to the police.

I think this is a very simple case since you know the cheaters..? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by andrewH: Jan 7 2008, 01:16 AM
takashi3145
post Jan 7 2008, 01:19 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(andrewH @ Jan 7 2008, 01:16 AM)
Do you know which branch of Public bank?
You can talk to the Public bank manager about NORAFIDAH BINTI NAWI  , or
complain this case to Public bank HQ in KL. And also report to the police.

I think this is a very simple case since you know the cheaters..?  rclxub.gif
yes i know..but i don have too much time dealing with this sxxk conman already..he always log into in lowyat with many different username 1..mayb the aiyo_xxxx is him....i try trace all the information by this few days liao....

i don bother my case anymore already....waste my time and money nia...
andrewH
post Jan 7 2008, 01:21 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 7 2008, 02:19 AM)
yes i know..but i don have too much time dealing with this sxxk conman already..he always log into in lowyat with many different username 1..mayb the aiyo_xxxx is him....i try trace all the information by this few days liao....

i don bother my case anymore already....waste my time and money nia...
Which branch of Public bank?

In KL?

This post has been edited by andrewH: Jan 7 2008, 01:21 AM
ramli sarip
post Jan 7 2008, 06:01 AM

50 posts

i think u should just make the police report.. although the account holder is innocent, it will help to push the real conmen out. since the account holder is related to the real conmen... if the conmen still a human he / she will come to clear things out.. its time to pushed the conmen. although a bit harsh.. thats what it takes to comply with shit like this..

and now this case is related and confirm the same conman with this thread

This post has been edited by ramli sarip: Jan 7 2008, 06:47 AM
zefflodo
post Jan 7 2008, 04:42 PM

101 posts

agree!!!
since the the "innocent" account holder is the one who get the money....
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 7 2008, 05:41 PM

2,450 posts

Just to clear some of your doubt. aiyo_markdao is not involved in this case
A duplicate account of loo1112 which have dispute here unsolved.

This post has been edited by stevanistelrooy: Jan 7 2008, 05:41 PM
takashi3145
post Jan 9 2008, 05:23 PM

15 posts

haiz...i give the muhamad fahme mohamad razip many chance dy..but he and his wife don scare the police...make me go police station 5-6 times to find him out...finally, i submit all the detail about account holder, the conman fxxker and his wife to the police 2day.....

just left rm100 u also don want pay back to me.......

make me very angry about u....

see how the police take action for both of u larr since u stil use roslan omar to chat with her......
nazri68
post Jan 30 2008, 11:04 PM

AWAS....PENIPU BESAR DI INTERNET

Sahabat sekalian,

AWAS! Jika anda pernah berurusan dengan IBLIS yang bernama JASMI BIN SHAHRUDDIN dan MOHD ISA BIN ISMAIL

IBLIS ini adalah penipu besar dan telah memperdayakan ramai insan terutama di kalangan pengunjung setia di ebay.com.my dan lelong.com.my.

Sesiapa yang pernah ditipu oleh IBLIS ini dipersilakan membuat report polis dan consumer tribunal.

Salah sorang mangsa (Noriszan) telah mencipta satu blog mengenai si iblis laknat ini. Jika anda salah seorang mangsa atau bakal mangsa sila baca blog beliau.

http://jasmi-victims.blogspot.com/

Banyak cerita mangsa malaun ini.

Mari kita banteras dan hapuskan IBLIS PENGKHIANAT ini dari muka bumi.

MODUS OPERANDI

IBLIS ini membuat tawaran barangan murah di ebay.com.my dan lelong.com.my. Dengan tawaran harga murah ramai yang terpedaya. IBLIS ini mengaku barang murah sebab underwater (kastam rampas). Selepas berbalas email (supremacy222@gmail.com) dan sms, IBLIS ini siap bagi nombor akaun cimb (14180076165521) dan nombor ic sekali (620421-08-5055).

Selepas bayaran dibuat, maka si IBLIS LAKNAT ini terus offkan handphone (017-2789823). Kita tunggulah barang bagai nak gila.

Saya adalah pengunjung setia di ebay.com.my selama bertahun-tahun dan banyak jugak barang yang saya beli di sana, tapi semuanya ok. Tiba kat si IBLIS ni terus sangkut. Saya difahamkan IBLIS ini telah menipu ramai orang dengan kerugian beribu-ribu RM. Saya sendiri terkena RM seribu lebih. Sila baca kisah kerugian mangsa lain di:

Pihak berkuasa tolong TANGKAP IBLIS ini dan hadapkan ke muka pengadilan. Sudah beberapa report dibuat. Jangan buat kami hilang kepercayaan.

TOLONG KAMI BANTU KAMI....HAPUSKAN IBLIS SI PENIPU BESAR INI

Sila sebarkan maklumat kepada rakan-rakan anda atau selitkan ke dalam blog anda.

Kepada JASMI & MOHD ISA....sila serah diri sebelum ko mamposss

You can try to complain this fraud case to tribunal,

Consumer Tribunal Claims
Tingkat 16, Putra Place,
100, Jalan Putra,
50622 KUALA LUMPUR

Thanks to andrewH @ http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603769/+20

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/503569/+20

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/616954/+20

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...=40&p=15437001&

Name : Jasmi Bin Shahruddin
I/C :620421-08-5055
email:supremacy222@gmail.com
CIMB A/C :14180076165521

A-1-7
Menara CT 1
Jalan Munshi Abdullah
50100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel No : 26931847

Name: En. Mat
E-mail: jualaku4u@gmail.com

For the bank references:
Name: Mohd Isa Bin Ismail
A/c: CIMB BANK 1408-1254-9905-21
IC No: 651013-10-7165

new victim of the conman,

http://forums.ebay.com.my/thread.jspa?thre...0001009&start=0

by kharash07 from ebay
New liar member name: salesfromdownunder
email: salesforspeed@gmail.com

megastar
post Jan 31 2008, 08:22 PM

QUOTE(nazri68 @ Jan 30 2008, 11:04 PM)
AWAS....PENIPU BESAR DI INTERNET

Sahabat sekalian,

AWAS! Jika anda pernah berurusan dengan IBLIS yang bernama JASMI BIN SHAHRUDDIN dan MOHD ISA BIN ISMAIL

IBLIS ini adalah penipu besar dan telah memperdayakan ramai insan terutama di kalangan pengunjung setia di ebay.com.my dan lelong.com.my.

Sesiapa yang pernah ditipu oleh IBLIS ini dipersilakan membuat report polis dan consumer tribunal.

Salah sorang mangsa (Noriszan) telah mencipta satu blog mengenai si iblis laknat ini. Jika anda salah seorang mangsa atau bakal mangsa sila baca blog beliau.

Banyak cerita mangsa malaun ini.

Mari kita banteras dan hapuskan IBLIS PENGKHIANAT ini dari muka bumi.

MODUS OPERANDI

IBLIS ini membuat tawaran barangan murah di ebay.com.my dan lelong.com.my. Dengan tawaran harga murah ramai yang terpedaya. IBLIS ini mengaku barang murah sebab underwater (kastam rampas). Selepas berbalas email (supremacy222@gmail.com) dan sms, IBLIS ini siap bagi nombor akaun cimb (14180076165521) dan nombor ic sekali (620421-08-5055).

Selepas bayaran dibuat, maka si IBLIS LAKNAT ini terus offkan handphone (017-2789823). Kita tunggulah barang bagai nak gila.

Saya adalah pengunjung setia di ebay.com.my selama bertahun-tahun dan banyak jugak barang yang saya beli di sana, tapi semuanya ok. Tiba kat si IBLIS ni terus sangkut. Saya difahamkan IBLIS ini telah menipu ramai orang dengan kerugian beribu-ribu RM. Saya sendiri terkena RM seribu lebih. Sila baca kisah kerugian mangsa lain di:

Pihak berkuasa tolong TANGKAP IBLIS ini dan hadapkan ke muka pengadilan. Sudah beberapa report dibuat. Jangan buat kami hilang kepercayaan.

TOLONG KAMI BANTU KAMI....HAPUSKAN IBLIS SI PENIPU BESAR INI

Sila sebarkan maklumat kepada rakan-rakan anda atau selitkan ke dalam blog anda.

Kepada JASMI & MOHD ISA....sila serah diri sebelum ko mamposss

You can try to complain this fraud case to tribunal, 

Consumer Tribunal Claims
Tingkat 16, Putra Place,
100, Jalan Putra,
50622 KUALA LUMPUR

Thanks to andrewH @ http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/603769/+20
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/503569/+20

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/616954/+20

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...=40&p=15437001&
Name : Jasmi Bin Shahruddin
I/C :620421-08-5055
email:supremacy222@gmail.com
CIMB A/C :14180076165521
A-1-7
Menara CT 1
Jalan Munshi Abdullah
50100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel No : 26931847

Name: En. Mat
E-mail: jualaku4u@gmail.com

For the bank references:
Name: Mohd Isa Bin Ismail
A/c: CIMB BANK 1408-1254-9905-21
IC No: 651013-10-7165
new victim of the conman,

http://forums.ebay.com.my/thread.jspa?thre...0001009&start=0

by kharash07 from ebay
New liar member name: salesfromdownunder
email: salesforspeed@gmail.com
bro nazri68...apa susah2...kasi jumpa bomoh jer...kasi hantar e tu santau ka, saka ka, apa ka..biar kasi ajar sama malaun pengkhianat tuh...biar p merana seumur hidup...bro cuba dulu..mmg apa yang aku cakap menjadi kenyataan....aku pernah alami semua dulu..lani lagi sekali aku terkena jugak...malaun cina nih nak kena ngan aku...apa yang aku cakap mmg pernah jadi & real story....kalu ko report polis pun apa bleh buat sgt...4 tahun pun lom selesai kes...

love_virus
post Jan 31 2008, 09:07 PM

lol

send paper to buyer?
really stuck!

bad seller
tsd
post Jan 31 2008, 11:15 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(love_virus @ Jan 31 2008, 09:07 PM)
lol

send paper to buyer?
really stuck!

bad seller
seriously lowyat.net should employ some very powerful thai bomoh to protect the trades. Any conman will kena kaw kaw from this bomoh smile.gif

andrewH
post Jan 31 2008, 11:27 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(tsd @ Feb 1 2008, 12:15 AM)
seriously lowyat.net should employ some very powerful thai bomoh to protect the trades. Any conman will kena kaw kaw from this bomoh smile.gif
Bomoh? laugh.gif

I think the best way is to get all members verified by their IC.
Verified members will get a verified tag on their postings. thumbup.gif
Just like ebay and lelong.com.my

This post has been edited by andrewH: Jan 31 2008, 11:32 PM
tsd
post Feb 2 2008, 09:56 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(andrewH @ Jan 31 2008, 11:27 PM)
Bomoh?    laugh.gif

I think the best way is to get all members verified by their IC. 
Verified members will get a verified tag on their postings.    thumbup.gif
Just like ebay and lelong.com.my
these conman are not afraid of police and legal procedures... I think the bomoh should strike some fear in them smile.gif

megastar
post Feb 2 2008, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(tsd @ Feb 2 2008, 09:56 AM)
these conman are not afraid of police and legal procedures... I think the bomoh should strike some fear in them smile.gif
yes..that true tsd...these conman are not afraid of police and legal procedures...1 way to kasi ajar these conman...see bomoh..i m sure...these conman got what he do to other person. DEAD
andrewH
post Feb 2 2008, 03:51 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(megastar @ Feb 2 2008, 04:13 PM)
yes..that true tsd...these conman are not afraid of police and legal procedures...1 way to kasi ajar these conman...see bomoh..i m sure...these conman got what he do to other person. DEAD
Then..... hmm.gif

Where to find good bomoh?
megastar
post Feb 2 2008, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(andrewH @ Feb 2 2008, 03:51 PM)
Then.....  hmm.gif

Where to find good bomoh?
anywhere in malaysia...
tsd
post Feb 3 2008, 10:10 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(megastar @ Feb 2 2008, 04:06 PM)
anywhere in malaysia...
thailand got plenty.... very powerful ones.

SUSspambox
post Feb 6 2008, 09:00 AM

50 posts

nowaday , more and more people become conman.........
WHATT HAPPEN TO THIS WORLD????
vmad.gif
ayie_acg
post Jun 13 2008, 01:37 PM

41 posts

so wat can i do now?
taman alamanda?? i live there.. happy.gif

0.0328sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:33 PM