Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> don deal with dayang_n, ATTENTION TO dayang_n ON 6.1.2008

deejay220989
post Jan 3 2008, 04:48 PM

1,141 posts

First..call him..

If cannot..MAKE a police report since you have his Name, IC and address. (provided they are not fake)

Next time, buy only from ppl who have high posts..its much safer.
If you see ppl with 0 posts, maybe they saja create an account here and then scam ppl..

This post has been edited by deejay220989: Jan 3 2008, 04:49 PM
deejay220989
post Jan 3 2008, 05:36 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 3 2008, 05:01 PM)
Abit weird....

1. U owned and sold a PS2 slim modded on Nov.
2. The maybank2u time shows 6.30pm

Weird that u sold a ps2 and buy another one rite? but some ppl like to do that...nvm this..
But very weird when u paid deposit on 2nd Jan at 6.30pm and the item reached your house on 3rd Jan ? Where u from?

And seller willing to post item just for RM150 deposit but not full amount?
Well..since the seller is 'willing' to send the 'item' eventhough full amount is not paid, doesn't this shows clearly that the seller is scamming?

Furthermore, there is no picture of any PS2 in the sales thread!
deejay220989
post Jan 3 2008, 07:18 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(takashi3145 @ Jan 3 2008, 07:02 PM)
i cant check for it.. coz this is his wife account
Wife or not please post it here..whole family member's name if you got also better hehe
Let whole family kena nice nice!
deejay220989
post Jan 5 2008, 07:36 AM

1,141 posts

Hey! If the police really ask Maybank to blacklist that account please inform us!

I also kena con by a PayPal seller..

0.0142sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:08 PM