Your Investment Portfolio for 2007, Profit or Loss

Crossbone
post Jan 8 2008, 01:52 PM

275 posts

loss around 300-400+,first made a load of profit then lost most of it when the bear market came after CNY last year.

then it just keeps getting harder and harder to trade from there,so i just so give up on trading penny stocks and dump the money into dividend counters and hold them for long term.

Bought two counters only(student only lah,where can i find so much money?)
BJTOTO and STAR,both are profitable now since i bought it quite low back then.

One of the goreng stock that i bought a long time ago but luckily didn't sold it while i was clearing all my penny stocks last year,finally shot up around last few months rclxms.gif

Crossbone
post Jan 9 2008, 10:05 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ Jan 8 2008, 01:55 PM)
i have BJTOTO & STAR too, in my last year portfolio
good dividend counters  rclxms.gif

ohyah, regarding the bold sentence, what counter is that?
DKCORP 5086

unlike a lot famous goreng stock,this counter has piss poor volume.

0.0122sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:19 PM