102 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

*~.~* House of Poodle V2 *~.~*, Share everything about ur poodles here~

LadiesBabes
post Feb 20 2008, 07:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 19 2008, 03:24 AM)
yea~ kumi also...refer to the previous photo i posted of kumi...i did some small introduction of kumi
wire is one of her favorite toys and she did spoil many things of mine!
and yes, i get her toy also...until whole floor oso her toy..i think she rather bite something got smell than my things
she even spoil my memory card ler...
Haha~ Ya lor~ i buy many toy for cash too~
Yest just bring Cash for 2nd jab~ Cash cry for pain ><"
Den buy him some item~
j3ffm0n
post Feb 20 2008, 09:22 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

hahaha the shy trick is so cute biggrin.gif wanna test it on my furkids too tongue.gif
Digitral
post Feb 20 2008, 10:36 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Feb 20 2008, 10:54 AM)
Yah, i dare not use cloths peg so i used scotch tape lor..they dun like thing sticking on  their face one so she will use her paw to remove it but when i do that on Mookie, no response from her, she just leave the scotch tape on her face so for Mooks one..we found out that when we blow her face hair near her eyes, she will use her paw to rub her eyes..that's how im training Mooks to do shy trick..let me try to take video cos last night she didnt really want to perform the shy trick..
Thx for your tip...it is very detail and useful .
if i free , im sure i will teach both of my furkid this cute '' shy '' trick XD

i can't wait to see Mookie '' shy '' trick 2 !
If u free must post it up at MS thread wub.gif

Added on February 20, 2008, 10:37 pm
QUOTE(LadiesBabes @ Feb 20 2008, 07:59 PM)
Den buy him some item~
Woo , bought so many things for your Cash =')
how much for all those item you bought for your Cash ?

This post has been edited by Digitral: Feb 20 2008, 10:37 PM
summerboyz
post Feb 21 2008, 01:34 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(LadiesBabes @ Feb 20 2008, 07:59 PM)
Den buy him some item~
cash got more things than kumi tongue.gif i saw got one looks like kumi's tears medicine...is it?
hehe he reli cry meh? kumi just like nothing when she did the 3rd jab...but cry like die when implant microchip
im interested to know how much those things also!! hehe
LadiesBabes
post Feb 21 2008, 02:16 AM

23 posts

From left to right~
Nutri-Stat : RM25
Sleeky(ear) : When i bought Cash, they free this for me~
BoBo shampoo : RM22
Super Coat Omega Oil : RM30
Forget the name : Is to train Cash Pee poo in newspaper.
Cry-Clean Powder : RM25
Forbis (Beauty Eyes) : When i bought Cash, they free this for me too~
Dental Stick : RM13

j3ffm0n
post Feb 21 2008, 02:23 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(LadiesBabes @ Feb 21 2008, 02:16 AM)
From left to right~
that would be house breaking aid nod.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Feb 21 2008, 05:41 PM
summerboyz
post Feb 21 2008, 01:49 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(LadiesBabes @ Feb 21 2008, 02:16 AM)
From left to right~
yea...it's house breaking, but u actually dont need this..
kumi very successfull toilet on newspaper even without this...
just give hug him to newspaper when u see he start to "zhat ma" to poo or pee
then after that if he did on newspaper give rewards....if do at other's place scole him...slowly he will know...
this is how i train kumi...on her first week home, she already start doing on newspaper by herself...
poodle is a very clever dog and understand human's expression...try to communicate with your like or dislike face...
even now i scole her, she will hide one or when she bite something of mine once i grab that thing she already hide...she know she did something wrong...
but my brother's fren said kumi is very good girl compare to his poodle tongue.gif
LadiesBabes
post Feb 21 2008, 09:38 PM

23 posts

Oo~ ya in the first week ~
Now Cash will Pee Poo in newspaper~ haha~
Going to test on the shampoo on 1 March~
now cash cant take bath for 10days after Jab~
^^
andyfriends
post Feb 21 2008, 10:11 PM

2,326 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 21 2008, 01:49 PM)
yea...it's house breaking, but u actually dont need this..
kumi  very successfull toilet on newspaper even without this...
just give hug him to newspaper when u see he start to "zhat ma" to poo or pee
then after that if he did on newspaper give rewards....if do at other's place scole him...slowly he will know...
this is how i train kumi...on her first week home, she already start doing on newspaper by herself...
poodle is a very clever dog and understand human's expression...try to communicate with your like or dislike face...
even now i scole her, she will hide one or when she bite something of mine once i grab that thing she already hide...she know she did something wrong...
but my brother's fren said kumi is very good girl compare to his poodle tongue.gif
wah so clever.

mine zhu zhu already 3 weeks with me, stil dono where to pee and poo
he loves to pee n poo in the play pen dono y

TSsinv
post Feb 21 2008, 10:21 PM

I am Poodle Addict
2,810 posts

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Feb 21 2008, 10:11 PM)
wah so clever.

give zhu zhu time while training him...sometimes amos also got mistake 1..hehe...
summerboyz
post Feb 21 2008, 11:23 PM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(LadiesBabes @ Feb 21 2008, 09:38 PM)
Oo~ ya in the first week ~
Now Cash will Pee Poo in newspaper~ haha~
Going to test on the shampoo on 1 March~
now cash cant take bath for 10days after Jab~
^^
hmm...10 days meh? i tot 7days only??
is that shampoo for white fur one?

QUOTE(andyfriends @ Feb 21 2008, 10:11 PM)
wah so clever.

ya...kumi sometimes also will fail, and sometimes will do purposely do under my bed if i scold her that day...
before this kumi also like to poo n pee inside the traveling cage...i dono how to call that...for big one it's cargo, but small one dono what name...hehe...for ppl to bring pets go gaigai use one...anyone tell me the name??
she love to poo n pee inside when i just brought her back also...i heard vinegar can vanish the smell...try to use it to wash zhu zhu's play pen but i'm not sure if this is ridiculas to use vinegar to wash or not la...hehe
j3ffm0n
post Feb 22 2008, 02:58 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

eh summerboy, the whitening shampoo u posted earlier (plum white) really like bleach? how much u bought it for? i went to deptpet just now and emm altho the shop is big but they had little stuff shown ler IMO...well yah their goodies are cheaper compare to petsmore...
White Palace
post Feb 22 2008, 03:11 AM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Feb 19 2008, 09:41 PM)
So cute when Nana do this shy trick. My Tiffany loves to do that too! But we never train her lah, whenever she do that, we laugh, she will continue do again and again. sweat.gif
summerboyz
post Feb 22 2008, 05:34 AM

~~KuMi kUmI~~
741 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Feb 22 2008, 02:58 AM)
eh summerboy, the whitening shampoo u posted earlier (plum white) really like bleach? how much u bought it for? i went to deptpet just now and emm altho the shop is big but they had little stuff shown ler IMO...well yah their goodies are cheaper compare to petsmore...
i forgot the price lo...but most of the things at deptpet also got 10% discount one....yea~ it's like bleach for me, but im not sure if u feel it or not la...i felt the different of using that plum white compared with normal one...u know wash cloth also got blue water which u can use to make you cloth brighter? i think the concept of this is something like that....
i think they got less thing may becoz they are still new...that time when i buy kumi, they still renovating abit ler...those racks....
^MochI^
post Feb 22 2008, 06:55 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

HUgo learn the shy trick liao loh, the scotch taPe doesnt work for him, so i use cloth Peg.
jason86
post Feb 22 2008, 10:09 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 21 2008, 11:23 PM)
ya...kumi sometimes also will fail, and sometimes will do purposely do under my bed if i scold her that day...
before this kumi also like to poo n pee inside the traveling cage...i dono how to call that...for big one it's cargo, but small one dono what name...hehe...for ppl to bring pets go gaigai use one...anyone tell me the name??
she love to poo n pee inside when i just brought her back also...i heard vinegar can vanish the smell...try to use it to wash zhu zhu's play pen but i'm not sure if this is ridiculas to use vinegar to wash or not la...hehe
is a pet carrier...
LadiesBabes
post Feb 22 2008, 10:23 PM

23 posts

Ya, the shampoo for whitening wan~ But haven try lar~
Bout 10days or 7days i dunno ler~
Is the vet told me to wait for 10days wo~
haha~
B4 jab, he even put termometer to Cash Pee Poo part~
To test his body tempreture~
haha~ So weird~
I tot should put in Cash mouth de~ =.=""
j3ffm0n
post Feb 22 2008, 11:19 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

yeah its like that...
they cant put in the mouth cuz scare our furkids will bite the termometer, and the termometer is easily broken and will cause danger to our furkids...the most dangerous is not the broken termometer, it was those mercury inside it...imagine if those mercury flow down the throat of ur furkids...it will kill them sad.gif
LadiesBabes
post Feb 22 2008, 11:42 PM

23 posts

Ya wor~
Now i understand ler~
haha~ But still look weird~ haha
Dunny y~ i use the tears stain remover d~
But cash face still got brownish de~
><
andyfriends
post Feb 22 2008, 11:54 PM

2,326 posts

hai
mine i wud say 80% fail. he immediately pee once i put him back in play pen. When in toilet keep sniffing and tahan oni. faint and cry..

bought 1 house breaking aid for him hope is useful

tried vinegar but not working, he keep on peeing mb to cover d smell gua.

102 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0321sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:35 AM