*~.~* House of Poodle V2 *~.~*, Share everything about ur poodles here~

LadiesBabes
post Feb 13 2008, 03:33 PM

23 posts

Hi, i just newly brought a Poddle~
It just 2month old~
I have a question o~
My fren told me that i have to shave all his fur in order to have fully & curly fur~ Is that true?

LadiesBabes
post Feb 13 2008, 05:07 PM

23 posts

This is my Poddle~
Name : Cash ^^

Sinv : Thx for your info~ ^^
LadiesBabes
post Feb 13 2008, 07:16 PM

23 posts

lol~ Actually is given by my aunt~
When we plan to buy this pups~
She receive a calls~ Win lottery~
haha~
LadiesBabes
post Feb 15 2008, 10:02 PM

23 posts

SummerBoys~ I have a question to ask u, since u also have a white poddle~
Did u use whitening shampoo for your Kumi?
My SA told me my pups only can bath every 1week wor~
Really mar? Feel like wan to give my pups shower every 2days~ haha
LadiesBabes
post Feb 16 2008, 10:19 AM

23 posts

Wah~ You buy so many product for Kumi wor~ Hmm~ Is the tear stain remover move stain effectively? I found that Cash tears stain very hard to move. WHen i try to remove it with the liquid. It not really works. Then try to hard pull out~ Scare he will feel pain =.="

Btw, from where u bought those item? Fur can grow thicker? Update us if result is out^^

Shiny syrup can consume? I blur bout this~ Can explaine more?
So that i can buy for my Cash too~ ^^Thx yaa
LadiesBabes
post Feb 17 2008, 01:35 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Feb 16 2008, 10:48 AM)
if u wan really effective solution for tear stain u really got to find out more from WP. his products has good feedback from many forumers here tongue.gif

better not to pull the tear directly, u mite plug their fur out around Cash's eye. can try to use warm water...i use normal tear stain cleaner with cotton to wipe for my dog. use more of the cleaner to melt the tear..have to be patient lo..
Who is WP?
A websites? Intro Intro~~~ ^^~
Thx wor~haha

Added on February 17, 2008, 1:36 am
QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 16 2008, 05:42 PM)
[attachmentid=399100]
Name: Kumi (クミ)
Nickname: Qmi
Sex: Female
Birthdate: 7 Oct 07
Favorite Food: Fish bone or anything in dustbin
Favorite Toys: Adaptor, Memory Card, Wire, Bag, Socks.
Things spoil successfully: Adaptors, Memory Card, Bags.
Favorite Movie: Porn
Favorite Music: Trance
Things I like to do: Mess around
Here's her picture tongue.gif can compare before and after?? hehe...
Just used the new shampoo to shower her. If I need to give comment about it, I would say it's a "bleach" because I can really find that there are different between normal shampoo and this one...much whiter than before tongue.gif biggrin.gif icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
Wah~ Kumi so kawai~ The fur very nice & white~
Envy~ Dunno when will Cash have it~ =.=

This post has been edited by LadiesBabes: Feb 17 2008, 01:36 AM
LadiesBabes
post Feb 17 2008, 04:03 AM

23 posts

Alan & Summer~ Thanks for your info~ ^^

Summer > Cash is male ^^

For me i think eye stain is the most diff part~
As i scare to hurt my Cash ^^

Added on February 17, 2008, 4:10 amSinv > i see that u have brought the Health N Shine~ How was it? Effective?
I saw many pict "Before" & "After". Those white pups more what than before~ Like "Snow White".
Is it worth to buy? Kindly share~ Or pm me?
Thx

This post has been edited by LadiesBabes: Feb 17 2008, 04:10 AM
LadiesBabes
post Feb 18 2008, 12:42 AM

23 posts

Thx for you all de info~
Another Q is~
I heard from my SA, she say i only need to feel my pups a little portion of pets food (Eagle Pack). About 20biji.
I found that my pups very very hungry.
Everytime he saw food will eat like "ngor guai" (Hungry Ghost).
Need clarify from u all~
Help pls.....
LadiesBabes
post Feb 18 2008, 02:33 AM

23 posts

Really? But my pups bowl is big wor~~
Yalo, feel pity when i see Cash in hunger~ T_T""
Thx for your reply yaa~

This post has been edited by LadiesBabes: Feb 18 2008, 02:48 AM
LadiesBabes
post Feb 19 2008, 01:17 AM

23 posts

Cash 2month+ old~
Still a babe~
Very noty~ haha~
Love to bite my pc wire & ppl leg =.="""
The more u scold him, the hard he bite~
very noty lar~
Did anyone of u experience the same?
LadiesBabes
post Feb 20 2008, 07:59 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 19 2008, 03:24 AM)
yea~ kumi also...refer to the previous photo i posted of kumi...i did some small introduction of kumi
wire is one of her favorite toys and she did spoil many things of mine!
and yes, i get her toy also...until whole floor oso her toy..i think she rather bite something got smell than my things
she even spoil my memory card ler...
Haha~ Ya lor~ i buy many toy for cash too~
Yest just bring Cash for 2nd jab~ Cash cry for pain ><"
Den buy him some item~
LadiesBabes
post Feb 21 2008, 02:16 AM

23 posts

From left to right~
Nutri-Stat : RM25
Sleeky(ear) : When i bought Cash, they free this for me~
BoBo shampoo : RM22
Super Coat Omega Oil : RM30
Forget the name : Is to train Cash Pee poo in newspaper.
Cry-Clean Powder : RM25
Forbis (Beauty Eyes) : When i bought Cash, they free this for me too~
Dental Stick : RM13

LadiesBabes
post Feb 21 2008, 09:38 PM

23 posts

Oo~ ya in the first week ~
Now Cash will Pee Poo in newspaper~ haha~
Going to test on the shampoo on 1 March~
now cash cant take bath for 10days after Jab~
^^
LadiesBabes
post Feb 22 2008, 10:23 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 21 2008, 11:23 PM)
hmm...10 days meh? i tot 7days only??
is that shampoo for white fur one?
Ya, the shampoo for whitening wan~ But haven try lar~
Bout 10days or 7days i dunno ler~
Is the vet told me to wait for 10days wo~
haha~
B4 jab, he even put termometer to Cash Pee Poo part~
To test his body tempreture~
haha~ So weird~
I tot should put in Cash mouth de~ =.=""
LadiesBabes
post Feb 22 2008, 11:42 PM

23 posts

Ya wor~
Now i understand ler~
haha~ But still look weird~ haha
Dunny y~ i use the tears stain remover d~
But cash face still got brownish de~
><
LadiesBabes
post Feb 26 2008, 02:56 AM

23 posts

OmG!! I need help~
Cash learn how to bark d~ =.="
I try to scold him, he bark even louder ><""
Can someone teach me how to train him?
He even know how to jump down from the chair ><""
So noty!!!
haha^^
LadiesBabes
post Feb 26 2008, 11:28 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 26 2008, 11:13 PM)
rclxm9.gif  cash is growing! tongue.gif
kumi also seldom bark one, she usually cry for lonely or when i left her....
therefore i dont reli know what to train them not to bark....for kumi, she will only bark if i lock her at someone and leave her alone....
eg: in cage or room when i go college....
do u cage cash? or got his freedom to walk anywhere?
haha~ same~
mostly is when i leave him alone in my room or cage.
keke~
sometimes is when i was eatting. lol
when i go college, my mom was sleeping~
she owez complaint that cash very noisy~
=.="""
LadiesBabes
post Mar 3 2008, 11:24 PM

23 posts

Long time no view this thread d~
Haiz~ Any one of u have this experince?
Nowaday cash keep coffing~ =.=""
Today i bring Cash go see Vet.
They give him injection (Antibiotic)~
5days later have to bring him back~ den blood test T_T""""""
I worry him so much~

Added on March 3, 2008, 11:29 pmOhya~ Summer~
i bought the same product as yours~ the Shiny~
How many times have to give per day?
how many drops too/?

This post has been edited by LadiesBabes: Mar 3 2008, 11:29 PM
LadiesBabes
post Mar 5 2008, 12:06 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Mar 4 2008, 03:21 PM)
my dog cough before..i think catch cold only.
i just give him the antibiotic and medicine from vet only..it cures him in a week time..
Oo~ Ya~ The doc give him antibiotic & vitamin~
She say have to monitor this case wor~
Scare will be VIRUS!! T_T""""
Hope Cash will cure from it~
Pls pray for him sad.gif

Added on March 5, 2008, 12:07 am
QUOTE(summerboyz @ Mar 4 2008, 08:18 PM)

shiny ah...very less enough adi like 1/4 of the sucking tube....i feed once a day...
Oo~ How long u take to see the result?
How many bottle d?

This post has been edited by LadiesBabes: Mar 5 2008, 12:07 AM
LadiesBabes
post Mar 7 2008, 12:55 AM

23 posts

T_T"" My babe Cash still keep coffing~~
OMG!! Worry nia~~~
Ppl~ Pray for my Cash~ Hope he cure soon~
thx thx ~~~~~~~~~

Btw, Yumi look so cute~~~ ^^