9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

j3ffm0n
post Jan 15 2008, 02:07 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

darlyn i think theres some whitening shampoo for the white part...not sure about it tho tongue.gif

hmmm so are u guys going to 1U park there this sunday?
i want bring mojo go but that fellow very bad temper 1 always bark at other dogs and want to fight like that haih...maybe i need to bring along mr.rotan to calm him down haha
j3ffm0n
post Jan 15 2008, 11:59 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(sinv @ Jan 15 2008, 09:59 AM)
lol..then can spot u easily where u holding rotan..haha
lol paiseh paiseh sweat.gif

ahh toro looks so handsome, ehmm just imo his tail are too short shocking.gif

Added on January 15, 2008, 12:03 pm
QUOTE(nicteh @ Jan 15 2008, 11:26 AM)
Yes, im the one looking For Black & Silver MS
His name is Lucas, is male.
Will upload later....thanks for warm welcome
lucas unique name rclxms.gif so its a black&silver ms?
is his full name george lucas? if it is he is the name creator of 1 of my puppy tongue.gif yoda thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 15 2008, 12:03 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 16 2008, 09:15 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

haha molest fish tail XDDDD she thinks oh that smells good lets lick it tongue.gif
ms busy body? well they are affectionate la, they follow their owner to whenever they go one very lovely dogs smile.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 16 2008, 03:17 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

aha darlyn... i thought it was ur ms la... then read the pharagraph aiya its not urs XD yeah cute one smile.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 16 2008, 06:04 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

shocking.gif greedy thief wannabe spotted rolleyes.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 18 2008, 02:42 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Jan 17 2008, 11:56 PM)
Thank u, yeah she does look pretty now and sometimes she show me that cute innocent pity look one..
Btw wana ask, is it possible for a 6mths old pup to be on heat ? Cos it seems like the male dogs love to sniff Mook's butt now..some ppl said male dogs can sense this kind of stuff one wor...have been monitoring her so far nothing yet..
Nana's one came when she was 8 mths old so dunno if its possible or not for puppy 6 mths old to be on heat..any signs to watch out for ?
it is possible... puffy was 9 months old when she gave birth to beebee... btw mookie really pretty now the fur grow longer already biggrin.gif

Added on January 18, 2008, 2:44 pm
QUOTE(summerboyz @ Jan 18 2008, 02:11 PM)
ur reasonable offer...haha
then later my house become zoo of ms LOL  laugh.gif
sure~ 5th isn't a problem smile.gif my house at kepong...u know how to come or not?
i buy that perfume also around here geh...5th when u come, i bring u go that pet shop see see la...
not exactly rm8 it's like rm8++ after discount geh...
smell ok lor...got choice one...i choose abit mild one...got stronger tho...
housebreaking ah...hmm...teach them where to do toilet lo.. tongue.gif
hey summerboyz which shop u go to buy stuff in kepong? tell me i live in kepong too biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 18 2008, 02:44 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 18 2008, 09:50 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

oh that shop kinda new havent went there b4...thx anyway smile.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 18 2008, 11:04 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

hehehe my friend brought beebee to my house just now... at first mojo and puffy was barking at him, no choice i cage both of them and when they finally calm down i let mojo out and let them smells each other and here's a video i thought funny biggrin.gif anxious + scared + happy + confuse = funny hehehe

lol dno how to put up embed youtube

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 19 2008, 12:43 AM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 18 2008, 11:33 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Jan 18 2008, 11:08 PM)
its not only sniffing, its licking and wana hump on my Mooks leh..so suspect lor she maybe on heat soon..
just now beebee was sniffing and licking puffy backs too doh.gif from info its beebee 1st time meeting a female dogs after i hand him over to my friend all his other friends were male...cant imagine son hump on mom sweat.gif

edit: btw what time are u guys going to BU on sunday? went there last time saw many schnauzer owners but not sure who is who haha....maybe we should make a shirt for our schnauzer with the words "lyn schnauzers" so that when we saw it we can have a talk like "oh your from lyn too? blablabla yapyapyap yadayadayada" XD

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 18 2008, 11:44 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 19 2008, 12:37 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 19 2008, 12:07 AM)

there u go fix it for u
dont fix for me teach me how!? newbie sensei notworthy.gif
edit:hmm ok got it biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 19 2008, 12:20 AM)
i not sure what time i go..what time i wake up then what time go LOlz
anyway , you got bring Mojo go or not  wink.gif
yeah probably bring him along hope he behave lol...if he's not u guys will recognize me cuz mojo will keep on barking doh.gif

QUOTE(nicteh @ Jan 19 2008, 12:31 AM)
Digitral,
Thanks for your explaning. My friend told me the same things, get some pee n poo at paper,then put at toilet. His 3 months westie will automatically go toilet when housebreaking. Hope it works with lucas.

Im going with lucas this sunday,who else?
mememe must meet george lucas tongue.gif he created yoda rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 19 2008, 12:44 AM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 19 2008, 09:35 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

awww...hope its not too wet and muddy there tomorrow sad.gif

edit: sent mojo to groom this afternoon and the results wub.gif rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif notworthy.gif nod.gif flex.gif drool.gif rclxms.gif

srry for the low quality pics hehe and i cant make mojo to stand still to take a handsome photo XD
when i pick him up from the groomers he was shivering in cold aircon maxed i think and its raining... should have picked him up earlier sweat.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 19 2008, 09:46 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 19 2008, 10:01 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

yeah mohawk style biggrin.gif
inspired by copper XDDDDDDDDDDDDD

yeah mojo had his tail intact icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by j3ffm0n: Jan 19 2008, 10:03 PM
j3ffm0n
post Jan 19 2008, 11:00 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

haha jess, watch out for those buaya ms rolleyes.gif
yeah madmoz im going tomorrow at 10 bet all of u left early? ohmy.gif

j3ffm0n
post Jan 20 2008, 02:19 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

thx for the report nicteh notworthy.gif

btw my furkids eat nutro choice lamb&rice RM83 is it cheap or expensive? or is there other better brand u guys can share?
j3ffm0n
post Jan 20 2008, 04:22 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

i reach there 11.30am...didnt saw many schnauzer...and yes mojo is barking every dogs when we was there...then finally he was exhausted and calm down haha
j3ffm0n
post Jan 20 2008, 07:04 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Jan 20 2008, 05:07 PM)
Quite lots of miniature schnauzer this event .
Maybe u got pass by us ? i mean iluv2zzz+dear, sinv and me+gf are still in the group around 10:30am-11:30am
then later on Mochi , her husband and her cute son join the group already  wink.gif I leave around 12:20 pm

Anyway Mochi's son really cute Lar  laugh.gif
and happy 2 meet Hugo today ='D superb Cute la hugo .
and happy 2 see Toro and Jason there also  , Toro grow up a lot  wub.gif
haha maybe.. me and my friend were desperately looking for shed under the tree so we walk fast fast xD and we stay there till 1.20pm like that...well maybe next time icon_rolleyes.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 21 2008, 12:57 AM

SooYoungie
598 posts

where is this greenpet shop at? went to ikano petsafari there today didnt find any CNY cloth for my furkids...abit frustated sad.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 21 2008, 03:03 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

argh...so many ticks on mojo sad.gif
sien jo like this next time must really take precaution before going to such event
j3ffm0n
post Jan 21 2008, 03:25 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

jason better check ler...i already try avoid wet grassy area but still got sad.gif
j3ffm0n
post Jan 21 2008, 03:34 PM

SooYoungie
598 posts

i caught 3 ticks near his leg there last night...
then found 2 on puffy and 2 on the puppies....nooooooooooes stupid ticks!! kill kill kill!!!

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0481sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:27 PM