*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

madmoz
post Jan 21 2008, 12:21 PM

4,250 posts

well then can we find something similar? no point meeting in a cafe cause then our kids cannot run around chasing each other, and chasing each other and socializing is definitely what they want to do!
madmoz
post Jan 21 2008, 03:19 PM

4,250 posts

bwahahaha frontline was selling cheaply for a reason smile.gif
madmoz
post Jan 21 2008, 04:07 PM

4,250 posts

many dogs, wet grass = sure got ticks one smile.gif

HAPPY HUNTING

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 21 2008, 04:07 PM
madmoz
post Jan 21 2008, 05:12 PM

4,250 posts

it took me almost three weeks to fully rid siu wan and siu kat of ticks the last time i brought them to the gathering shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Jan 21 2008, 05:13 PM
madmoz
post Jan 22 2008, 03:37 PM

4,250 posts

pics, we want pics! no flash though, dun want to hurt them petite eyes!
madmoz
post Jan 23 2008, 09:19 AM

4,250 posts

them puppies are soooo cute. Like cyy says, don't let any of the local 'breeders' get their hands on yoda.
madmoz
post Jan 27 2008, 01:16 AM

4,250 posts

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Dog_crossbreeds
madmoz
post Jan 27 2008, 01:24 AM

4,250 posts

i know. that fella is trying to 'create' new breeds... probably read somewhere about designer dogs getting more popular and decided to sell off his accidental breedings as something new.

madmoz
post Jan 28 2008, 01:28 PM

4,250 posts

i'm using natural balance too but perhaps you might want to avoid the vegetarian formula? Not enough meat content in it. For sensative dogs i think they have the fish one, which is what i'm using. I'd be trying the organic/hollistic one next.
madmoz
post Jan 28 2008, 02:34 PM

4,250 posts

i meant there is no meat content at all in the vegetarian kibbles, which contrary to the name is not 'natural' rclxub.gif
madmoz
post Jan 28 2008, 03:21 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(waichee86 @ Jan 28 2008, 02:47 PM)
stil no one answer me......
how mnay gram shud i feed both of them?
i see da instruction behind suggest me giv them 1 full cup...but dat is crazy
i gav them 50g a day wen feeding them wif orijen...
but now change to blackwood d then dunno shud feed how much d...
I noticed that my two will also take significantly less than what is written on the back of the label. They will gobble everything up as usual AND then have indigestion and be moody for the whole night. Best for you to adjust the amount based on your dog. Start with the amount asked, and then reduce/increase as you see fit.
madmoz
post Jan 28 2008, 03:40 PM

4,250 posts

Nope. They will eat anything.
madmoz
post Feb 3 2008, 09:15 PM

4,250 posts

clementcpteh,
this is predominantly a tech forum and not a specific dog forum unlike puppy.com or malaysian vet. Pets wonderland is but a small part of lowyat net afterall. If you want serious talk on dogs perhaps you would be better off over there as many of us are here just for the camaraderie - a place for us to chill, our cyber kopitiam if you will. As such, there will be a fair bit of 'junk'.
ok, enough of this 'holier than thou' attitude from me, Welcome to the forum. nod.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Feb 3 2008, 09:15 PM
madmoz
post Feb 4 2008, 11:56 AM

4,250 posts

no offence meant clementcpteh, and hopefully none taken.
pm you already... but do gossip with us here smile.gif
madmoz
post Feb 4 2008, 12:35 PM

4,250 posts

Must Sayang
madmoz
post Feb 4 2008, 01:24 PM

4,250 posts

Memang Susah sweat.gif
madmoz
post Feb 16 2008, 11:27 PM

4,250 posts

Thanks to ImageShack for Free Image Hosting

Haven't cared much about them beards for a fair bit now, very yellow... thinking of snip snip-ing it all off but a bit busy nowadays to so it'll just turn yellow again, no? it's purely cosmetics only init? Opinions please.

edit: resized... sorry, eh, still so big one...
edit2: resized again doh.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Feb 17 2008, 12:02 AM
madmoz
post Feb 17 2008, 12:49 AM

4,250 posts

Yes, they are very dirty sweat.gif
I think it is also due to the fact thati fed them novacoat...
madmoz
post Feb 17 2008, 11:05 AM

4,250 posts

Actually, how come so many MS with standing ears nowadays? Irresponsible breeding i would say - i remember when i got my two there were a few breeders that WOULD not breed parents with 'standing up mickey mouse ears' as this would require cropping. Floppy ears was a must 'trait' for parents. And they would advice against people getting puppies with ears that stand up as cropping is cruel and costly.

How come then three years down the road, so many young MS i see has got these mickey mouse ears?

This post has been edited by madmoz: Feb 17 2008, 11:06 AM
madmoz
post Feb 18 2008, 04:18 PM

4,250 posts

I would guess most mickey mouse ears = american lineage as cropping has been illegal for quite some time in Europe.
There's another method to 'correct' mickey mouse ears for puppies - you can tape their ears down, or tape some weights to it. Go ask uncle google!

@. iluv2zzz - thanks for explaining for me!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0539sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:37 PM