12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*~*~House of Miniature Schnauzer V5 ~*~*, Come N tell your story of your love one

clementcpteh
post Feb 4 2008, 09:21 AM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Feb 3 2008, 09:15 PM)
clementcpteh,
this is predominantly a tech forum and not a specific dog forum unlike puppy.com or malaysian vet. Pets wonderland is but a small part of lowyat net afterall. If you want serious talk on dogs perhaps you would be better off over there as many of us are here just for the camaraderie - a place for us to chill, our cyber kopitiam if you will. As such, there will be a fair bit of 'junk'.
ok, enough of this 'holier than thou' attitude from me, Welcome to the forum.  nod.gif
Hi Madmoz,
Yes,I can saw here.thanks for speak up.I will going there.hit me the forum address.

Added on February 4, 2008, 9:30 amAmanda85,
Hi nice to meet you.is ok for me.here just for chat only.about 'serious dog talk'. I think no need to do that.I can talk with other place with 'serious dog talk'.

madmoz,
Hi,dont forget give me a forum address.I will come.I have many information and resources would like share with you all.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Feb 4 2008, 09:30 AM
clementcpteh
post Feb 4 2008, 04:11 PM

2,439 posts

Hi all,
House of MS.was mention before.

Added on February 4, 2008, 4:14 pmhi,
Today I add one pc 2G ram to my cpu.it look real fast.Now ram getting cheaper.only rm140.try up dude

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Feb 4 2008, 04:14 PM

clementcpteh
post Feb 5 2008, 12:33 AM

2,439 posts

Digitral
Sure,everything can share to everyone.hope everybody like.

Added on February 5, 2008, 12:39 amarhong,
Welcome here, your dog look nice. You have any question about MS.you can asking. I try answer for you.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Feb 5 2008, 12:39 AM
clementcpteh
post Feb 5 2008, 11:16 AM

2,439 posts

Pennywise,
Is true.Shave more the coat getting soft and color too.The show coat Miniature Schnauzer need in a stripped coat. But no easy. It need have to learn from exhibitor , breeder ,or profesional handle. if you really want bring for show. Must do that. stripped cost it is double with hard,wiry outer coat and short undercoat. I remember ricky is more black and hard coat. Ricky have show coat quality,but we unable to do stripping,now he color getting light.
At KL have vendor do stripp for service.the price about rm 400-500.they also sell Miniature Schnauzer puppy Show quality. if have $ can get one. If you get a quality Miniature Schnauzer is diffent with our dog.

clementcpteh
post Feb 5 2008, 12:15 PM

2,439 posts

Hi all,
Dogs use barking, whining, and howling to communicate. If your dog's barking becomes excessive, it can disrupt sleep, become annoying, and cause problems with neighbors.Do not yell at your dog when he is barking. If you are yelling, your dog thinks you are joining him in "barking" and will only get more excited.
Ask the dog with big sound say "No Bark or shut up",if still bark put he collar up.let he feel uncomfortable.he will stop,when you let go,he will bark again.i real sure.do it again.when he really stop barking.Reward the dog for not barking.As soon as the dog stops barking, you need to reinforce the stopping of barking with a treat and praise.
" remember before you embark on the dog's education,you must first educate yourself "

clementcpteh
post Feb 5 2008, 12:36 PM

2,439 posts

Digitral,
Some people dislike Miniature Schauzer,because too noise.bark like hell.that why Miniature Schnauzer getting name as noise dog.Bark.............barks................ bark .nobody like them.If they see other like dog or cat.more bark................cannot stop.Onwer must feel shame cannot control the dog barking at public area.
clementcpteh
post Feb 5 2008, 02:11 PM

2,439 posts

j3ffm0n,
Give them dog food with omega 3 and 6.Now almost super premium dog food fomula caming with.

Omega 6 min. 3.0%*
Omega 3 min. 0.3%*

Miniature Schnauzer not eat much, I giving them the best Nutrition dog food.

clementcpteh
post Feb 6 2008, 02:14 AM

2,439 posts

Hi all,
What can I say,all in card

Added on February 6, 2008, 2:21 amHi,
Is look nice,you one time buy 2 dog?

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Feb 6 2008, 02:21 AM

clementcpteh
post Feb 6 2008, 10:02 AM

2,439 posts

White Palace,
Yes,I design by myself.hope everyone like it.
clementcpteh
post Feb 6 2008, 11:25 AM

2,439 posts

Digitral,
Keep the Forum Alive!

Added on February 6, 2008, 11:34 amWhite Palace,
http://whitepalacemaltese.gotpetsonline.com/ is your online store? Are you breeder? your dog look nice.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Feb 6 2008, 11:34 AM
clementcpteh
post Feb 6 2008, 10:28 PM

2,439 posts

hi all,
have a nice holiday.Home is the best place for staying.

clementcpteh
post Feb 7 2008, 11:39 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(j3ffm0n @ Feb 7 2008, 02:51 AM)
hehe nice pose the one on the left is ricky i guess? and the one under sofa is rocky? biggrin.gif
everyone balik kampung liao? so quite here tongue.gif
J3ffm0n,
you are right.
clementcpteh
post Feb 8 2008, 12:57 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(summerboyz @ Feb 7 2008, 02:09 PM)
hehe...i am still here oh... tongue.gif balik kampung but my kampung at pj...hehe
summerboyz,
Good! you home nearby only.

clementcpteh
post Feb 11 2008, 09:20 PM

2,439 posts

MochI,
Hi, Nice dog.

clementcpteh
post Feb 11 2008, 09:27 PM

2,439 posts

Here my dog picture.

Added on February 11, 2008, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Feb 10 2008, 10:07 PM)
Showing a picture of Mookie in CNY clothing.
[attachmentid=396084]

Happy Chinese New Year to everyone.
May you have lots of wealth this year !

jessyca_loh,
your dog look cool.awesome

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Feb 11 2008, 09:53 PM

Attached image(s)
clementcpteh
post Feb 23 2008, 08:11 PM

2,439 posts

Hi all Miniature Schnauzer,
Hey! how are you all doing? How your dog? wishing everything well done.have any new Miniture Schnauzer member? any problem about Miniature Schnauzer?, let me know I will try help up.
by the way, I design Miniature Schnauzer on board sign.

clementcpteh
post Mar 1 2008, 11:34 AM

2,439 posts

hi all,
Wow nice fancy cloth.
click here watch the video clips

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Mar 1 2008, 12:30 PM

clementcpteh
post Mar 1 2008, 01:54 PM

2,439 posts

hi all,
anyone go Petworld 2008 expo- @ Mid-Valley Megamall 28-30th March. I have plan go there. Have anyone would like meet me?

Added on March 1, 2008, 1:55 pmbabymiki,
I bought at penang,I think any pet shop can get it.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Mar 1 2008, 01:56 PM
clementcpteh
post Mar 1 2008, 02:48 PM

2,439 posts

babymiki,
The goggles just for fancy show use. it able view by rocky. it no suitable for normal day use. Rocky forget have wear the goggles at many people and dog outside there,when he remember try move it out by himself. I have bring my 2 dog come to Kl Petworld 2008 expo- @ Mid-Valley Megamall 28-30th March. we can meet there.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Mar 1 2008, 03:35 PM

clementcpteh
post Mar 1 2008, 09:31 PM

2,439 posts

waichee86,
your dog so cute,you also have 2 Miniture Schnauzer.Wow! one Miniture Schnauzer is never enough. Right!

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Mar 1 2008, 09:32 PM

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0474sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:03 PM