[wta] Pelangi Damansara, plan to buy... opinion/advice?

stacko
post Jan 4 2008, 10:53 AM

628 posts

I'm staying at Puncak Damansara, and you might want to check out here. I think it is within your budget and very near to 1-Utama too. If you don't know Puncak Damansara, then do you know the new Pelangi Utama? Pelangi Utama = new = 6 blocks, Puncak Damansara = slighty older = 6 years = 3 blocks. From TV3, you go straight, Shell and Mobil on the left, turn left is Pelangi Utama = Pelangi Damansara 2, another 150 m, turn left again you can see 1 block of low-cost and 3-blocks of Puncak Damansara on your right.
stacko
post Jan 4 2008, 10:04 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Jan 4 2008, 01:48 PM)
that is apartment? or condo? i saw right infront of the low cost apartment is DANA 2, not compelte yet. will goggle puncak damansara
Well if you want to pay higher for the property then you can call it a condo, but I prefer to consider it just apartment. Yes you can see Dana 2 which is an empty land at the moment, but please look higher at 50 degrees, you ought to see 3 blocks of highrise building. If you still can't see, once you turn left from Pelangi Utama, take the 2nd right turn. You will see a row of shoplots and when you come to the corner junction mamak shop, turn left. You can't go any more wrong since you will come to a dead end and on your left is Puncak Damansara entrance.

0.0162sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:04 PM