Badminton gear, racquets, shuttlecocks, shoes etc..

unitron
post Sep 13 2004, 06:37 PM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

my opinion is that it's mostly depends on the player skill. Racquets are designed mainly to suit different play style. So get one that you like.

Heard sumone bought a Cab 21SP for over RM200, man that's expensive, my double partner just got the same racquet with grip, string and bag for about RM160 only.
unitron
post Sep 15 2004, 12:16 AM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE (myhat @ Sep 14 2004, 08:24 AM)
then u should give ur suggestion which shop should we go to get that cheap price....
share la instead of informing us only....

aiyoh... the shop in Melaka ler.... that's the price here..

it's the old Badminton academy in Tengkera.
unitron
post Sep 20 2004, 08:57 PM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

QUOTE (synex @ Sep 20 2004, 03:16 PM)
any idea what brand and model you going for your racquet? Can try Yonex Carbonet 21.. thumbup.gif

u mean the 21 SP...

two of my friend using that racquet, they still haven't got used to it I think, they said is heavier then what they are used too. Throw off their smash timing.

personal opinion only lah... maybe it's good for u

0.0160sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:46 AM