want to buy a new racket brand 'smart'. design like nano. price rm 100. good racket for smashing and control games.
Badminton gear, racquets, shuttlecocks, shoes etc..
Aug 14 2005, 02:59 PM
24 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
want to buy a new racket brand 'smart'. design like nano. price rm 100. good racket for smashing and control games.
Jan 17 2006, 01:27 AM
hello good news, i selling yonex racket, but not original. The model nano 8000,7000, muscle power 100,99, armotec offensive and defensive. The price is RM130.00, made in china.
Jan 18 2006, 12:23 AM
Jan 18 2006, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(chtanray @ Jan 17 2006, 09:55 AM) any recomendation for yonex raket with the budget around RM150? ok for your type of game, i think ARMORTEC 800 (OF) is a good one. i also have one. can smash very powerfull, because of heavy head, and muscle power frame.My style of playying: - Smash - Net Play - Cheat ppl with the Wristh play Anyone can suggest? Attached File(s)
SENARAI_RAKET_YONEX_YANG_ADA.doc ( 347.5k )
Number of downloads: 55 |
Jan 19 2006, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(chtanray @ Jan 18 2006, 10:39 AM) Can u give me the detail on ARMORTEC 800 (OF)? The spec of this raket, the market price for the original n the price u r going to sell? This racket i think is a good one, once u try can rasa perbezaan. For original it is about rm800 above. i'am not sure.. it like nothing to lose when u buy this racket, because the price is very cheaper. U cannot find any seller that sell below my price. do u know in my town it sell this racket rm170.. |
Jan 20 2006, 12:46 AM
just i said, it only rm130..waranty for string racket .. if broken when they string, u can get replacement. for your information, i used this racket about 3 month, so far so good. this racket is not like the previous one that made from filipina. U can see the colour dan yonex code like original.. so why so worry.. 'biasa la kawan main badminton kalu power mesti byk koleksi racket' or if u don trust, u can come here or we can make friendly match... if i win then u can trust this racket.. heheeh "smash power"
Jan 20 2006, 12:27 PM
ohh... i stay at selangor, bangi. just racket and cover. if u want string, yonex bg66, i can get rm21.00 include installation.
Jan 21 2006, 02:17 AM
ok like this, if u are going to kl or ukm, u can call me, otherwise can u give u hp no, so if i going somewhere melaka area, then the deal can go on. this is my email arifazali@yahoo.com, u e-mail me first then i will give u my phone no
Jan 30 2006, 03:24 PM
hello, for my point of view, i think this racket is suitable for u. plz check this attachment. if interest plz e-mail me arifazali@yahoo.com or contact me 012-2441673. my hometown is at bandar baru bangi, selangor.
QUOTE(Colaboy @ Jan 28 2006, 05:06 PM) can anyone from kl pj tmn megah check out some racket price for me i was there last week but the shop was close wanna buy myself a high end racket anything to introduce? iam a double player, hard smashing guy saw a proace racket RM299on it (forgot wat model is it) the feeling is great Attached File(s)
ONYX_Nano_Ti300_DTS.doc ( 1.98mb )
Number of downloads: 249 |
Jun 6 2007, 01:10 AM
Nov 7 2007, 02:01 PM
G.afternoon all
Just buy a new yangyang racket.. Impress 70XC string with BG66 (tension 26lbs) n yonex grip.. The first day i play with this racket.. i win 3 match n 1 games lost..(heheh x cukup fit) Wow what amazing this racket.. i rate it better then my previous racket Apacs powerconcept 1110 (string with bg65 at 27lbs) My smash going much more power.... also improve my backhand which the target area for my opponent (my weekness). Overall Yangyang impress have impress me.. |
Nov 12 2007, 10:02 AM
QUOTE(zac1 @ Nov 7 2007, 04:30 PM) actually win or lose is depend on ur skill lar Can maaa.. even 27lbs can.... maybe easy for yangyang.. cause if put tension 22 or 23 lbs.. hardly to crack... hehehe just my opinion.. even yonex badminton like nanospeed 9000 also max tension is 25lbs but can put up to 36lbs..if is noob ,even u give him yonex armotec 900 or nanospeed 9000 also useless for me ,apacs racket visible series is not bad ,quite reliable since u put ur racket rig ,i also put lar ,this 2 is my old racket ,the newest dun have picture yet ![]() ![]() Added on November 7, 2007, 4:51 pm 26 lbs ?? can fit ah ?? base from http://www.yangyang-rg.com/yangyang/web/impress5.aspx ![]() Frame Graphite Shaft Graphite Flex Medium Stiff Balance 280-290mm ST Main 21-23 lbs ST Cross 23-25 lbs |
| Change to: | 0.8678sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:21 PM |