Technical No TV signal, xbox 360 no signal

ben3003
post Nov 23 2008, 08:53 AM

10,859 posts

No video but got sound, mean 3rod is coming soon. But it is better than 3rod. Becos for my console, if i leave there for 3-5 days no play, will 3rod. if i leave the console open at 3rod for 1-2hrs, then will come back with sound but no video. Then put like 1hr in this condition, i will have video back but in yellowish color. For this one, i just put soul calibur 4 in becos the opening video is realtime render one, then the yellow color will gone. My console use this method survived like 100 times 3rod edi, no sweat.
navigator
post Dec 15 2008, 04:48 PM

375 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Nov 23 2008, 08:53 AM)
No video but got sound, mean 3rod is coming soon. But it is better than 3rod. Becos for my console, if i leave there for 3-5 days no play, will 3rod. if i leave the console open at 3rod for 1-2hrs, then will come back with sound but no video. Then put like 1hr in this condition, i will have video back but in yellowish color. For this one, i just put soul calibur 4 in becos the opening video is realtime render one, then the yellow color will gone. My console use this method survived like 100 times 3rod edi, no sweat.
.....isn't it a bit.....erm.....inconvenient? doh.gif
friedricetheman
post Jun 22 2009, 11:45 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

Same problem with my Jasper just now. No picture, no sound but the light is green. Even the twirling Led circle didn't start up. But then, I tried to unplug everything and replug again. And it worked. But I dunno for how long.
GEN0314
post Jul 7 2009, 07:05 PM

I kena tis situation once xenon chipset, at night everything go smoothly, the next day wanna continue gaming, the damm xbox dun wanna feed any signal to the damm tv.
Solution = send to SG to claim warrenty. Good side, get one on one exchange.

This post has been edited by GEN0314: Jul 7 2009, 08:32 PM

0.0149sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 05:02 AM