[Nokia Nseries- N81 Official Thread], "Entertainment made simple...never ends"
noty_boy87
Jan 6 2009, 10:16 PM

Hai.. I already bought The N81 just this evening at Sg wang plaza.. i buy AP set.. but I'm quite surprise after i got it, half of the browser in the box are thailand language even the manual book are full Thailand language.. is it normal 4 AP set.. my warranty are Final Choice.. ok ka??? My firmware is v 20.0.57.. is it the latest??
noty_boy87
Jan 7 2009, 08:42 AM

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 7 2009, 05:21 AM) for most country codes that is the latest firmware  how much was it? i buy it 4 RM990.00, cash.. i take the blue one.. paling best, keypad xde tulisan thailand, 100% alpha mode,but manual book are fully Thailand.  .
noty_boy87
Jan 8 2009, 02:11 PM

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Jan 7 2009, 11:45 AM) Added on January 7, 2009, 11:47 ami can honestly tell u that there's no prob with my n81, slider is the strongest i've seen so far even with 8+months usage. mine are not strongest well.. but off course ar, it AP's.. Tapi,xde ar smpi longgar sgt bila slide cuma 0.01cm je kot lggar..
noty_boy87
Jan 9 2009, 04:24 PM

How to install the N-gage Game?? Boleh download ke??
noty_boy87
Jan 10 2009, 12:15 PM

QUOTE(nismo87 @ Jan 9 2009, 08:18 PM) Yes, you can download stariaght aways from the phone. But that is trial version. for the full versiob got ar?? must buy of free??