[Nokia Nseries- N81 Official Thread], "Entertainment made simple...never ends"
kylee700
Feb 8 2008, 07:47 PM

i tried to update my firmware..but everytime while halfway updating it will say phone recovery(plz remove your battery and charger)why?i've tried 5 times d but still the same results
kylee700
Feb 9 2008, 11:24 AM

QUOTE(rudhrasamy @ Feb 8 2008, 08:31 PM) phone still can be restarted or dead?? might be low power i charge it full before i update
kylee700
Feb 16 2008, 07:53 PM

QUOTE(chicaman @ Feb 15 2008, 11:26 PM)  wifi is free.... no need watever package...... go starbuck and try..... or scan ur house there use ur neighbour wifi.... go application manager uninstall.... i like original theme.... those chapalang theme just sux..... and sales person in handphone shop sux also.... but in my application manager got the ngage games and the welcome note only.no themes=s
kylee700
Mar 16 2008, 02:25 PM

i've ask this question before.but i still haven't found the solution..i can;t seem to use wi-fi with this phone.everytime i try to use wifi with this phone,they'll bring me to some website(diff wifi place diff website) asking me to register for a package beofre i can use.like yest when i was in padang ipoh,i tried to on9,but i ws brought to this website that ask me to pay for a rm5 package before i can use wifi.i tot wifi is free dun have to pay rite?this is my first time using wi fi
kylee700
Apr 6 2008, 02:35 AM

hey i just wanna ask...if i wanna convert videos to a format which can be viewed on my n81 using that SUPER programme..which format should i choose huh??
kylee700
Apr 9 2008, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Apr 6 2008, 06:32 PM) mp4 format, with mpeg-4 codec i'm currently using cinemaforge to convert my videos into mpeg.but i realise the sound quality is quite low as it sounds quite muffled.is there any way to fix this??or shud i switch to another programme This post has been edited by kylee700: Apr 9 2008, 03:00 AM
kylee700
May 20 2008, 04:44 AM

i got this weird problem with the pictures in my gallery...started 2 weeks ago..everytime sure got one picture where it mutiplies like 50 or 60 times in the gallery..that means tha same picture will appear 50 or 60 times in a row..when i try to delete all of the pictures except for one..they'll say unable to delete items..after that..the picture become normal..that means doesn't mutiply anymore..but then the same thing will happen to another photo..when i try to delete that photo..same things happen..i'm unable to delete it.no more multiplication..but another picture will have the problem..how do i solve this?  i got my n81 4 months ago..
kylee700
May 28 2008, 12:29 AM

i d/l the malaysia map to my phone d...but when i open the map application..nothing appears also  wat's wrong?? This post has been edited by kylee700: May 28 2008, 01:12 AM
kylee700
Jan 10 2009, 08:26 PM

my hp keypad jammed la  had to be sent to the factory...been almost one week still no call from the nokia centre ppl.sobz  i am stuck with nokia 1100 now...
kylee700
Jan 11 2009, 01:07 AM

QUOTE(booooster @ Jan 11 2009, 12:50 AM) how did it get jammed?  i have no idea.it was working fine before i sleep.when i woke up it was jammed:S maybe i slept on it since i put it on the bed:P
kylee700
Feb 1 2010, 02:56 AM

i am trying to upload the latest ovi map into my phone..but alwiz say my phone insufficient memory,,i have around 300 mb in my phone le..how much more do i need?