can i ask?now ori n81 2gb and 8gb cost how much?and ap set too
N81 [2GB] @ [AP] RM 1,330__[CSL] RM 1,450___[ORI] RM 1,895 *** NEW ***
N81 [8GB] @ [AP] RM 1,470__[CSL] RM 1,600___[ORI] RM 2,140 *** NEW ***

Quote from http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/270218
xXAaronXx
post Apr 2 2008, 12:59 PM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

Nokia dosent care for us N81 user anymore. They care for N95 , N95 8GB and N82 more then us. Been a few months got no firmware update while those 2 phone haf 2 updates but us non. Even the outdated N73 haf an update.
billysiah
post Apr 2 2008, 05:49 PM

134 posts

i tot n81 is like the 3th edition for n-gage,n-gage QD then n81.. not meh? so y shouldnt nokia care more bout n81? swt
BBXiong
post Apr 2 2008, 08:50 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

weird...my music player keeps showing that i have 0 songs, but in fact, i havent even changed anything in my phone..
i checked with file manager that the songs are still there, and in fact, i tried playing them, and they actually played...
i try refresh multiple times, restart, and even soft restart my phone to default setting, still don work...
i heard need to delete some file from /private folder..
anyone that knows about this issue pls help me ASAP...
tq
zad78
post Apr 2 2008, 08:56 PM

Remember... Remember
1,237 posts

Try to update the song list or play list. Is that help?
BBXiong
post Apr 2 2008, 09:00 PM

CFX
6,317 posts

yeah, i tried, in the music player main menu there and press refresh, i did it like for a thousand times edi, i didnt work
addrick
post Apr 3 2008, 01:52 AM

23 posts

howto insert contact number when typing SMS? option can only insert template. even my old 6610i have this options. anyone?
BBXiong
post Apr 3 2008, 07:15 AM

CFX
6,317 posts

there is a 'To:' the the top there
just press up till u reach there, press the 'ok' button
toughnut
post Apr 3 2008, 08:52 AM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(BBXiong @ Apr 2 2008, 09:00 PM)
yeah, i tried, in the music player main menu there and press refresh, i did it like for a thousand times edi, i didnt work
1. Enable the option to be able to see Hidden Files and Folders in your Windows Explorer.
2. Connect your n81 to your computer and choose data transfer mode.
3. Go to My Computer >> Nokia Phone Browser >> Nokia N81 >> Memory Card E:
3. If you have selected Show Hidden Files and Folders (see 1) you should see a folder called Private.
4. In the Private folder you need to delete the files

\private\101FFC31\mpxv1.mpd
\private\101FFC31\pcv5.mpd

can be done easier if u use memory card.
alpha_company
post Apr 3 2008, 10:41 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

I just want to ask something here.

I'm interested in buying an n81, because of it's superb audio quality that rivals SonyEricsson's Wseries phones.

I wanted to buy an n81, not the 8gb version as i heard that i could support up to 8gb card at the moment, and later maybe 16gb and 32 gb microSDHS cards.

Which colour is better for the n81? the SILVER or the BLUE colour?
toughnut
post Apr 3 2008, 12:48 PM

3,239 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ Apr 3 2008, 10:41 AM)
I just want to ask something here.

I'm interested in buying an n81, because of it's superb audio quality that rivals SonyEricsson's Wseries phones.

I wanted to buy an n81, not the 8gb version as i heard that i could support up to 8gb card at the moment, and later maybe 16gb and 32 gb microSDHS cards.

Which colour is better for the n81? the SILVER or the BLUE colour?
get the non-8gb version. 8gb card only <rm200 and the built in 8gb has slow transfer speed via USB
rudhrasamy
post Apr 3 2008, 08:34 PM

844 posts

where can i get service manual level 1-4 for this phone?
kevinleng
post Apr 3 2008, 11:56 PM

147 posts

kevinleng - 29/03/08 - 8Gb - Ori - 1740

Just bought a N81 8Gb, it comes with N-gage demo for 3 games. Any suggestions on how to download more games or has the full N-gage application been released?

Added on April 3, 2008, 11:59 pm
QUOTE(nemesis94 @ Apr 1 2008, 09:52 AM)
can i ask?now ori n81 2gb and 8gb cost how much?and ap set too
Just got my hp from this guy. Cheaper than the other sales threads out there and very nice dealer. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/631177/+40

This post has been edited by kevinleng: Apr 3 2008, 11:59 PM
theGOne
post Apr 4 2008, 01:14 AM

123 posts

Hi guys,

The N-Gage application is out and dowloadable here rclxms.gif
I've downloaded and installed it. The version number reported is 1.01 (1281). Enjoy!
alpha_company
post Apr 4 2008, 08:22 AM

One Hand Punch Mega
4,016 posts

WOOOOOHOOO biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif

I bought a new N81 yesterday. NICEEE!!!

-New N81 with 2gb microSD
-Price : RM1290
-AP Set (Comsat)
-Colour : Silver

Any recommendations from the senior users of n81? Programs to install? Maps? Games? Settings? Anything?

Does n81 currently support 8GB microSDHC yet?
toughnut
post Apr 4 2008, 09:12 AM

3,239 posts

@alpha_company

as mentioned, N81 capable of 32GB microSD. currently only 8GB microsd available in malaysia
billysiah
post Apr 4 2008, 12:09 PM

134 posts

QUOTE(theGOne @ Apr 4 2008, 01:14 AM)
Hi guys,

The N-Gage application is out and dowloadable  here rclxms.gif
I've downloaded and installed it. The version number reported is 1.01 (1281). Enjoy!
does is means that the new n-gage application has come out already??
fusionnetx
post Apr 4 2008, 09:50 PM

255 posts

i have download it too.. the new n-gage.. and.. suprise me.. no games..

97 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:34 AM