97 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[Nokia Nseries- N81 Official Thread], "Entertainment made simple...never ends"

pigcat
post Jan 31 2008, 01:46 AM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(DevilinJeff @ Jan 31 2008, 01:36 AM)
hm...seems like N82 speaker so loud and good quality, but most of the ppl said that if the phone speaker loud it's easy to spoil, will N82 speaker that *fast* to spoil ?
another question is...
I think you were referring to N81. N82 is the candybar phone with the speakers at one side of the phone...
DevilinJeff
post Jan 31 2008, 02:05 AM

hm...seems like N81 speaker so loud and good quality, but most of the ppl said that if the phone speaker loud it's easy to spoil, will N81 speaker that *fast* to spoil ?
another question is...
Supported video formats: MPEG-4, H.264, H.263/3GPP, RealVideo 8/9/10
wat is H.264/263 and RealVideo 8/9/10 format ? can N81 read avi , rm , rmvb format video file ??
QUOTE(pigcat @ Jan 31 2008, 01:46 AM)
I think you were referring to N81. N82 is the candybar phone with the speakers at one side of the phone...
sry i type wrong yea i mean N81 speaker is loud, so does the speaker easy to be blur ? example 5300 speaker is easy to be blur if always listen to music loudly...
TSaarex
post Jan 31 2008, 03:25 AM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

hm...seems like N81 speaker so loud and good quality, but most of the ppl said that if the phone speaker loud it's easy to spoil, will N81 speaker that *fast* to spoil ?
another question is...
Supported video formats: MPEG-4, H.264, H.263/3GPP, RealVideo 8/9/10
wat is H.264/263 and RealVideo 8/9/10 format ? can N81 read avi , rm , rmvb format video file ??

sry i type wrong yea i mean N81 speaker is loud, so does the speaker easy to be blur ? example 5300 speaker is easy to be blur if always listen to music loudly...
Easy to spoil or blur? dunno yet la..juz use 1 month nia. laugh.gif Btw, if always listen to music loudly (volume to max)..wat speaker also will spoil la..Altec lansing or sonic gear spearker also will spoil. tongue.gif

For H.264/263 and RealVideo 8/9/10 format...pls refer RealVideo.

Read avi thn u need to use 3rd party software edi...i use smart movie..Convert from wmv, rm, rmvb to avi file.
N81 can read rm file..but u need to resize it so tat N81 can support n read it. if u didn't resize it thn it might gives sound but no video...
bububang
post Jan 31 2008, 03:56 AM

1,739 posts

Just get to see the n81.. and it look bulky rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by bububang: Jan 31 2008, 03:57 AM
jam_lennon
post Jan 31 2008, 11:57 AM

4,156 posts

looking forward to buy this phone ( 8G), saving rm5 bucks per day now
does anyone tried load emulator onto it? this is the main concern i grab this phone because i can play mario3, contra and retro super nintendo game while on the move!
fusionnetx
post Jan 31 2008, 01:52 PM

255 posts

are you sure?? teach us how leh..
pigcat
post Jan 31 2008, 02:02 PM

Back to LYN...
892 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Jan 31 2008, 11:57 AM)
looking forward to buy this phone ( 8G), saving rm5 bucks per day now
does anyone tried load emulator onto it? this is the main concern i grab this phone because i can play mario3, contra and retro super nintendo game while on the move!
vSun is the best emulator for SNES, however it'll still lack like hell if you switch on the sound. Can play smoothly without sound but you know it kinda kill the mood of playing games without sound. sweat.gif
shamnemesis
post Feb 2 2008, 05:25 AM

540 posts

it seems like that advertistment for this N81 has been all around but not as good as it gets
Budak_kl
post Feb 2 2008, 12:25 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(pigcat @ Jan 31 2008, 02:02 PM)
vSun is the best emulator for SNES, however it'll still lack like hell if you switch on the sound. Can play smoothly without sound but you know it kinda kill the mood of playing games without sound. sweat.gif
Can use vBag on N81? hmm.gif
icyken
post Feb 2 2008, 01:34 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(aarex @ Jan 31 2008, 03:25 AM)
Easy to spoil or blur? dunno yet la..juz use 1 month nia.  laugh.gif Btw, if always listen to music loudly (volume to max)..wat speaker also will spoil la..Altec lansing or sonic gear spearker also will spoil.  tongue.gif

For H.264/263 and RealVideo 8/9/10 format...pls refer RealVideo.

Read avi thn u need to use 3rd party software edi...i use smart movie..Convert from wmv, rm, rmvb to avi file.
N81 can read rm file..but u need to resize it so tat N81 can support n read it. if u didn't resize it thn it might gives sound but no video...
Can you post the link to download smart movie? Because i goggle it and just can get the trial version only.

Added on February 2, 2008, 1:37 pm
QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 27 2008, 12:12 AM)
Where u all buy the crystal case ah? So cheap RM2? Mana?
From tesco in malacca.

This post has been edited by icyken: Feb 2 2008, 01:37 PM
chicaman
post Feb 2 2008, 06:04 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

QUOTE(shamnemesis @ Feb 2 2008, 05:25 AM)
it seems like that advertistment for this N81 has been all around but not as good as it gets
because of the 2megapix cam..... thats the drawback..... if 3.2m,egapix with autofocus... sure big hit

QUOTE(Budak_kl @ Feb 2 2008, 12:25 PM)
Can use vBag on N81? hmm.gif
vbagx 1.25 no problem

QUOTE(icyken @ Feb 2 2008, 01:34 PM)
Can you post the link to download smart movie? Because i goggle it and just can get the trial version only.

Added on February 2, 2008, 1:37 pm
From tesco in malacca.
look for 3.41 cracked whistling.gif

AskarPerang
post Feb 2 2008, 08:18 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

I'm thinking of getting this phone.
So should I go for 8GB internal memory or the standard one with memory expansion slots?
Which one is better???
chicaman
post Feb 2 2008, 09:45 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

anyone experience pop sound when listening song through loud speaker? Its like a small pop every 10-15 second
macpong85
post Feb 3 2008, 03:50 PM

45 posts

Hi brother..i just bought n81 yesterday from my fren...it is working perfectly before that...but after a day i use...the song suddenly cannot listen...then only i found that the memory card showed not inserted...
i pull out and plug in again also same problem...no memory card inserted showed on the screen.i off my phone and on again also same...so any guys can help me?
chicaman
post Feb 3 2008, 07:55 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

It might be the card problem , try ur card with a card reader, if can detect, then get ur friend's card and try see if it detects. if cannot detect then might be phone prob
warlove3
post Feb 3 2008, 09:20 PM

537 posts

compare to AP set with ORI , does you guys found any defects in AP set? cause the price between is significantly high
TSaarex
post Feb 3 2008, 11:46 PM

** DyNaMic **
1,153 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Feb 2 2008, 08:18 PM)
I'm thinking of getting this phone.
So should I go for 8GB internal memory or the standard one with memory expansion slots?
Which one is better???
If u think 2GB card is not enough for u to store ur mp3, video, photo n etc...thn get the 8GB version lo.
Btw, the memory card 1 u can upgrade to 4GB (max) i think... laugh.gif
The differences between both versions r color and the memory only...others, all the same!!! smile.gif

Added on February 3, 2008, 11:48 pm
QUOTE(chicaman @ Feb 2 2008, 09:45 PM)
anyone experience pop sound when listening song through loud speaker? Its like a small pop every 10-15 second
No woo.... hmm.gif wat happen to ur phone liao? laugh.gif

Added on February 4, 2008, 12:18 am
QUOTE(warlove3 @ Feb 3 2008, 09:20 PM)
compare to AP set with ORI , does you guys found any defects in AP set? cause the price between is significantly high
The Original set provide 1 year warranty for the full set including charger, battery, handsfree while AP set is 1 year warranty for the phone and 1 month for the LCD n accessories.. Btw, some AP co now like CSL also got provide 15/18 months warranty for fully covered ur transceiver and 12 months for LCD & camera.
Juz be careful whn buying AP set..check all the accessories...some of them take out the ORI accessories n put in the fake accessories. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by aarex: Feb 4 2008, 12:18 AM
chicaman
post Feb 4 2008, 01:00 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

i also dono , listen music every 10-15 second got small pop sound....
fusionnetx
post Feb 4 2008, 05:07 PM

255 posts

thought of selling mine N81 8GB..
what's the price recommended?

zulizo
post Feb 4 2008, 05:44 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Jan 19 2008, 03:23 PM)
cool.. the navi wheel is so much better after firmware upgrade thumbup.gif
bro, what's the function of navi wheel? sorry..dun have manual for my n81..

97 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0352sec    1.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:12 PM