70 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

[WTS]Badminton Racquets-Yonex,Apacs,Victor,Wilson, 16 July Promo & Lower Than Mkt Price..!

LanEvo8
post Jan 4 2009, 01:10 AM

157 posts

Hi,i am interested in Apacs Visible Hollow 1800,Lethal 50 and AMP 90.Please gave me the best price because I don't need bag and grip.Is the string u done it for me or i bring to the shop.Do it myself?TQ
chgchksg128
post Jan 4 2009, 01:55 PM

1,002 posts

I wait ur PM for 5 days already..ZhenSHeng
nagaiblyss
post Jan 4 2009, 07:22 PM

44 posts

ya bro...'sms'ed your hp few times already..

how's my 2 units badminton racquets??

u told me u want to sent it by friday the latest...

did u sent it out already???

i'm from swak and my payment already cleared..

TQ
chgchksg128
post Jan 5 2009, 04:08 PM

1,002 posts

oh..how many days need to wait for a reply?
batigol10
post Jan 5 2009, 05:56 PM

37 posts

ZhenSHeng

few days no reply will affect your reputation as a reliable online seller man...................pls do reply to those concerned.........we awaits your latest price .......

any friend of him know what happened to him? pls help to inform him............ icon_question.gif
chongkiatz
post Jan 5 2009, 09:18 PM

6,777 posts

don worry...he may busy something and his phone was crack...so give him sometime ok.....u all should call him don't sms him....if u are Owen and received so many sms in a day...even u also will blur rite?...so make a call to make a confirmation

This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Jan 5 2009, 09:19 PM
foxassist
post Jan 6 2009, 08:50 AM

hi bro, can i have latest price list for Yonex Amortec & MP series? i m going to buy a racket in this weekend
lipfvng
post Jan 6 2009, 09:56 AM

41 posts

apacs edge saber is light head or heavy head , any comment for those who has use this ?
danielz_des82
post Jan 6 2009, 03:12 PM

pm me ur best price for yonex Ti 10
economist
post Jan 7 2009, 10:41 AM

115 posts

Can you PM best prices for all your shuttles? Thanks
chongkiatz
post Jan 7 2009, 06:27 PM

6,777 posts

QUOTE(lipfvng @ Jan 6 2009, 09:56 AM)
apacs edge saber is light head or heavy head , any comment for those who has use this ?
Apacs edge-saber consider as light and even balanced racket....i own 1 Apacs ES10 and i think ES108 have the same spec too....this racket is great for beginner and intermediate.....but if u don't like light racket then this isn't the choice =)....but if u like light racket....then this is a great choice =D...hope this help you out rclxms.gif
memek
post Jan 8 2009, 11:17 AM

hi Bro,

im looking for 4U head heavy racket.. which apacs racket fits this spec
i_love_japan
post Jan 8 2009, 12:23 PM

753 posts

hi guys, i might be interested in buying a new racket.

my budget is around RM150. u guys got any recommendations?

i'm more into smashing but the racket has to be light as well.

how about shuttlecocks? my budget is around RM50. which is the best bang for the buck shuttlecock?

thanks in advanced. biggrin.gif
ulric
post Jan 8 2009, 02:54 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(i_love_japan @ Jan 8 2009, 01:23 PM)
hi guys, i might be interested in buying a new racket.

my budget is around RM150. u guys got any recommendations?

i'm more into smashing but the racket has to be light as well.

how about shuttlecocks? my budget is around RM50. which is the best bang for the buck shuttlecock?

thanks in advanced. biggrin.gif
Try out either Tantrum Hotshot 858 or the Edgesaber 108.

Am currently using the Tantrum as my second racket. Light but with smashing power. flex.gif
Deyndra
post Jan 8 2009, 11:43 PM

44 posts

Do you sell any pouch for a single racket...
I mean those can fit in only one racket one...

If have PM price
And Photo If Can...
hljl89
post Jan 9 2009, 09:42 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(Deyndra @ Jan 8 2009, 11:43 PM)
Do you sell any pouch for a single racket...
I mean those can fit in only one racket one...

If have PM price
And Photo If Can...
i got i got PM ME
tks90
post Jan 10 2009, 08:00 PM

43 posts

yesterday juz receive my apacs edgesaber 108 from zhensheng. thumbup.gif not even have time to try it yet cry.gif .. About zhensheng recently not responding, it because his streamyx down and waiting for tmnet ppl to fix it. so hope u guys be patient bit.. icon_rolleyes.gif
RigerZ
post Jan 11 2009, 07:40 PM

On the way on the way
1,016 posts

Hey guys, I'm back again! My earlier racket choice has been settled (Apacs Nano 777 Speed), and my old racket, Pro Ace Ti 310 had broke due to structure fatigue.

And my Bday is round the corner, Im thinking of getting a back up racket. Anybody can give me feedback on the Yonex NC Tuff 9 and NC Tuff 8? Thanks! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by RigerZ: Jan 11 2009, 07:41 PM

TSzhensheng
post Jan 12 2009, 04:17 AM

QUOTE(cicada73 @ Dec 29 2008, 01:46 PM)
PM me ur price for AMP and AVH series.. thanks
Hi bro.. The price is at the 1st page.. TQ.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(chgchksg128 @ Dec 30 2008, 05:24 PM)
Zhen Sheng, check my PM
Bro.. My PM got problem liao.. SO,all those previous PM all messed up liao.. Anything pls post here ya.. TQ.. smile.gif
TSzhensheng
post Jan 12 2009, 04:24 AM

QUOTE(richnjl @ Dec 31 2008, 11:44 AM)
Zhen Sheng, how much is Apacs saber 108 n is it good for attacking play

Added on December 31, 2008, 11:46 amWat is d price for AVH 1800
HI bro.. the latest price is RM115 only..!!! Crazy price..!! AES108 is good.. a few great player that i know off r u sing it..
AVH1800 is now RM220 only wit free bg66,grip n 2-compartment bag. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(fenixtx @ Dec 31 2008, 08:16 PM)
bro u have shop ah?
Sorry bro.. I m based from home,ie SOHO.. Haha.. notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Nidz @ Jan 1 2009, 12:21 AM)
COD with his partner last monday, very nice fella..
thx alot. will recommend other to buy from him also!!! thumbup.gif

p/s : the 2 compartment bag was a bargain for only rm30... nice one
Hi bro.. Thx alot for your time n effort to come to cheras.. Hope u enjoy your racket.. Yeah guys,the bag actually really worth every sens dat u paid.. biggrin.gif

70 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0697sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:42 PM