TM NET Memang Boleh!, ROFL ROFL

ch@ich@i
post Jun 29 2008, 05:05 PM

330 posts

is it the $h1ttymix tmnut gone under crazy again...??

todays after 10am, the ping sudden spikes up 1k+ ms...

even tho u pings any others website, u would getting ard 700-800ms...

sigh... wasted another day of my holiday...

This post has been edited by ch@ich@i: Jun 29 2008, 05:12 PM

ch@ich@i
post Jun 29 2008, 05:25 PM

330 posts

in a worse case, even u browse thru LYN, u cant load the page properly... distorted...

"GEE GEE" belardi $h1ttymix...

tmnut memang BOLEH... BELAH...!

Added on June 29, 2008, 5:26 pmwat to do? hav to watch movie/anime... sigh...

This post has been edited by ch@ich@i: Jun 29 2008, 05:26 PM

ch@ich@i
post Jun 29 2008, 05:35 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jun 29 2008, 05:28 PM)
in a nutshell, only one ip is working fine, but this ip, many sites cant load, even the usual ventrilo that i use. so what i do, is i use my vpn proxy for websites (which is quite a hassle when im torrenting as it has a connection/peer limit  doh.gif  doh.gif ) and use another ventrilo (as im too lazy to configure proxy for it atm
its consider lucky as for u still hav an option to get the only working ip...

mine here worst of the worst, no luck by any chance...

every ip tried & giv up... none of them either is working properly...

the best i can get is this which shown previous post around 700-800...

the rest crap... spiking up 1k++ for no reason...

/facepalm
ch@ich@i
post Jul 19 2008, 09:16 PM

330 posts

"Gee Gee" again mofo tmnut $h1ttymix...

was in bg, suddenly dc... aiks... /scratchhead

reconnect, pause at login to server page & cant connect to server...

these all tmnut mofo so much prefer to do their stupiak maintenance during weekend...

started at 6 something around 6-7pm earlier...

pinging some website, most of them request time out...

i thought it happened to myself, but hell no, not only me facing it...

so much worst than my previous post in here...

Added on July 19, 2008, 9:19 pmsome references found...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...view=getnewpost

This post has been edited by ch@ich@i: Jul 19 2008, 09:25 PM
ch@ich@i
post Jul 20 2008, 10:49 PM

330 posts

well, at least today the line has recovered...

but still f@#$ up, until i'm doing IP hunting again...

my previous winrar IP (60.51.x.x) which served me a very good ping time around 200-300ms in game... (pinging google/yahoo @ 250ms average)

as for today, with the same IP... in game @ 600-1k depends... (even tho, pinging google/yahoo @ 250ms as well)

so, i decided to hunt some diff IP to see any imp as for current state...

yet, i found one lolIP (60.50.x.x) which never ever consider as a real good IP served me around 400ms+/- in game (pinging google/yahoo @ 360ms average)

all i can say this is crazy f@#$king up ISP which is the worst in the universe where by having bad ping time on certain websites but manage to play WoW w/o serious bad lag than yesterday...

anyway "gee gee" to boleh belah tmnut the $h1ttymix, coz 400ms is still not fully recovered & i suppose to get around 200-300ms...
ch@ich@i
post Jul 21 2008, 09:31 AM

330 posts

well, my realm seems ok w/o any prob...

it was just the laggy issue occurred during gameplay...

from morning til evening, still on9...

but yet, still was tmnut fault...

0.0194sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:52 PM