Using CIMB ATM Card Overseas, Activated...but which ATMs can use?

fly126
post Oct 14 2013, 11:10 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 14 2013, 10:54 PM)
I haven't gone to ICBC yet, good point for me to check out. I don't intend to take their credit card by the way. laugh.gif

For me, being able to GIRO from Maybank already a plus point for me. Other things are not that important. laugh.gif

Oh God, looks like I'll face another round of obstacle in Citibank. doh.gif I don't think I will be eligible for CitiGold, I just want a normal basic savings account. So difficult meh? cry.gif
Last Time I Remember When I want to Open My Citibank Basic Saving Account at 2007-08 (the Year when World Economic Meltdown Crisis),
When the Citibank almost Bankrupt at that time, They Have to Interview me on Background Checking for almost 1 hrs just for that... whistling.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by fly126: Oct 14 2013, 11:18 PM
fly126
post Oct 14 2013, 11:24 PM

Lousy One
4,404 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 14 2013, 11:12 PM)
Thanks. Now they are doing well, so I think my chances to get probably near to 0.
I hope ICBC won't give me much headache there. doh.gif
Have a try 1st with Citibank... U Never Try, U Never Know laugh.gif

0.0140sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 02:02 PM