For Those Whoe keep asking this question, 360 OR PS3?
eismeal
Dec 24 2007, 04:45 PM
DONT BUY XBOX360 BUY PS3 SERIOUS!!! PS3 IS MUCH BETTER
LOL
I dun understand why is there's a thread like this. Suddenly "for those who keep asking this question..... " out of no where. I dont see anymore thread asking which one to buy.. and if there's one why not post on that particular thread.. hmm this is just wasting my time and going to create a FANBOY attack hahahahah. Later...
This post has been edited by eismeal: Dec 24 2007, 04:47 PM
eismeal
Dec 25 2007, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(lightonokira @ Dec 25 2007, 12:50 AM) Nes., Added on December 25, 2007, 12:59 amhurmm wat r u saying i have to reply to every thread asking PS3 or 360 better.. copy paste to every V1 V2 V3 V4 V...... wat everla thread?. if u want like dat u do it la...zzzz i guess you have nothing better to do then to answer this stupid question hahahaha. C'mon lah bro ..chill out and play game more.. rather then wasting your brain to think about how to answer all this. Eventually i have a feeling that the same thread going to open either soon or later. Catch my drift dude... play games lah.. you dont need to answer all this question. Cause its pointless to even compare this two console.. at the end of the day .. its not the console you playing .. ITS THE FREAKIN GAMES!!!. Dont be mad at me.. ok .. im just putting senses here. Cheers.