Don't try this at home!, Banjir! Banjir!

cschun86
post Dec 22 2007, 11:45 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

wah...
sink in the the water tank,
I will try it later with my few year used RM15 keyboard,
but I have to get another keyboard as backup 1st lol...

I cant survive without a computer for one day,
if the keyboard need to dry up for few days,
sure it kills me tongue.gif
cschun86
post Mar 7 2008, 09:37 PM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

lazy to try it with my keyboard,
coz i didnt have a spare one to use,
anyway, no harm to try later if i got time to buy a spare keyboard,

coz currently using chap ayam keyboard tat RM14 only,
serve me well for 2 years,
after banjir it and if it say good bye to me,
i just put it in tong sampah tongue.gif
cschun86
post Mar 8 2008, 12:12 AM

Heading towards 2000~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Mar 8 2008, 12:09 AM)
Buy new 1? U know how much that Apple keyboard ar? Simply throw away n buy new u think I got money tree meh? laugh.gif
how much it cost btw? RM100?
u didnt have a money tree, but u have a gold mines tongue.gif

0.0203sec    1.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:03 PM