126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

☆☆ Sony Ericsson K810i Discussion Thread ☆☆ V4, The world is your studio

nicks
post Jan 7 2008, 10:39 PM

TC
2,070 posts

hehe got lucky ppl also in our club, haha next time can ask him do bulk for us. biggrin.gif
AngelSlayer
post Jan 7 2008, 11:10 PM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

Guys, haha...good news for me, I've bring my k810i to service center, and they flash my firmware to the latest one which is the R8 one with the CHINESE INPUT, hooooray~~~~haha...Now my phone with latest firmware and chinese input together, hapy~~~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on January 7, 2008, 11:24 pmGuys, haha...good news for me, I've bring my k810i to service center, and they flash my firmware to the latest one which is the R8 one with the CHINESE INPUT, hooooray~~~~haha...Now my phone with latest firmware and chinese input together, hapy~~~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by AngelSlayer: Jan 7 2008, 11:24 PM
Raiko
post Jan 7 2008, 11:53 PM

582 posts

QUOTE(ybtan @ Jan 5 2008, 04:21 PM)
not loud..is the bass~hyperbass more powerful than megabass~haha i love my brand new k810i biggrin.gif
Bro ! Don't you mind guiding me to mod the K810 for all the good stuff like 30fps vid recording ?
And if u don't mind, im gonna buy this baby straight away ~
And to hell to my N73, NOKIA sucks BIG time, oops , sorry i did it again.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Raiko: Jan 8 2008, 12:07 AM
kksoon
post Jan 7 2008, 11:54 PM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 7 2008, 10:39 PM)
hehe got lucky ppl also in our club, haha next time can ask him do bulk for us. biggrin.gif
tat oso my thinking too....hehehe..wat say u bro wilson

QUOTE(AngelSlayer @ Jan 7 2008, 11:10 PM)
Guys, haha...good news for me, I've bring my k810i to service center, and they flash my firmware to the latest one which is the R8 one with the CHINESE INPUT, hooooray~~~~haha...Now my phone with latest firmware and chinese input together, hapy~~~ rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

Added on January 7, 2008, 11:24 pmGuys, haha...good news for me, I've bring my k810i to service center, and they flash my firmware to the latest one which is the R8 one with the CHINESE INPUT, hooooray~~~~haha...Now my phone with latest firmware and chinese input together, hapy~~~ rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
yap...same case here too....
AngelSlayer
post Jan 8 2008, 01:39 AM

Yoyoyo~~~
702 posts

Guys, haha...good news for me, I've bring my k810i to service center, and they flash my firmware to the latest one which is the R8 one with the CHINESE INPUT, hooooray~~~~haha...Now my phone with latest firmware and chinese input together, hapy~~~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 8 2008, 03:07 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(AngelSlayer @ Jan 8 2008, 01:39 AM)
Guys, haha...good news for me, I've bring my k810i to service center, and they flash my firmware to the latest one which is the R8 one with the CHINESE INPUT, hooooray~~~~haha...Now my phone with latest firmware and chinese input together, hapy~~~ rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
You're TOO happy, man! Haha.
chicaman
post Jan 8 2008, 06:54 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

anyone can make sure the new R8 for k800 has chinese input as well? I don wana waste time to flash if it doesnt.
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 8 2008, 08:25 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 8 2008, 06:54 AM)
anyone can make sure the new R8 for k800 has chinese input as well? I don wana waste time to flash if it doesnt.
If you flash it yourself using SEUS, there will be no chinese input. But that's for the K810. I'm not too sure about the K800. Probably it doesn't have the problem.
kksoon
post Jan 8 2008, 09:43 AM

1,498 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Jan 8 2008, 06:54 AM)
tested my self...no chinese as well...after tat send to SE..then they flash 4 me....got chinese input...but im not as happy as AngelSlayer.....posted same msg many time...& oso repeat 1... hmm.gif
catfish
post Jan 8 2008, 10:04 AM

143 posts

That means still don't have chinese for SEUS update... hmm i wonder y?
How much does it cost to flash software at SE centre if still warranty (original)?

Actually is it worth it to flash to the latest software from R6?
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 8 2008, 10:16 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(catfish @ Jan 8 2008, 10:04 AM)
That means still don't have chinese for SEUS update... hmm i wonder y?
How much does it cost to flash software at SE centre if still warranty (original)?

Actually is it worth it to flash to the latest software from R6?
It wouldn't cost anything if your phone is still under warranty. smile.gif
There's not much difference between R8 and R6. Just a few improvements.
tplcaik
post Jan 8 2008, 10:20 AM

<DeaL WiTh ConFideNcE>
3,541 posts

This ori phone doesnt come with chinese input 1 meh?
TSG-Izzat
post Jan 8 2008, 10:24 AM

Hey Ho!
1,173 posts

QUOTE(tplcaik @ Jan 8 2008, 10:20 AM)
Only if you updated to the latest firmware.
wilsonjack228
post Jan 8 2008, 10:45 AM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Jan 7 2008, 11:54 PM)
tat oso my thinking too....hehehe..wat say u bro wilson
yap...same case here too....
if get lucky can la .. whistling.gif laugh.gif

Added on January 8, 2008, 10:46 am
QUOTE(tplcaik @ Jan 8 2008, 10:20 AM)
it does come with chinese input . wink.gif

This post has been edited by wilsonjack228: Jan 8 2008, 10:46 AM
kksoon
post Jan 8 2008, 11:20 AM

1,498 posts

yap...ori R8 (not own self download / update using SEUS) come wf chinese input...
cos i remember the tech / engineer say....he oso dont know y custermer install / update own...dont have any & they update got chinese...but is same version...
Budak_kl
post Jan 8 2008, 11:43 AM

492 posts

Add me in the list.... biggrin.gif
Budak_kl - 6-01-08 | RM 760 | Used,Thorus
wilsonjack228
post Jan 8 2008, 12:13 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(Budak_kl @ Jan 8 2008, 11:43 AM)
Add me in the list.... biggrin.gif
Budak_kl - 6-01-08 | RM 760 | Used,Thorus
rclxms.gif Welcome to the club ... another K810i user laugh.gif
nicks
post Jan 8 2008, 01:37 PM

TC
2,070 posts

Budak_kl, welcome to the club

o.O got service center can got chinese input. hohoho they got more power aa, or maybe SE want do some trick on strategy marketing. i mean, if update with SEUS, u cant get it, and u need to bring to service center to have it. if they charge? laugh.gif
kksoon
post Jan 8 2008, 02:11 PM

1,498 posts

nop...free of charge...mayb my unit still under warranty..
wilsonjack228
post Jan 8 2008, 03:01 PM

Android .... best!!
1,112 posts

QUOTE(kksoon @ Jan 8 2008, 02:11 PM)
nop...free of charge...mayb my unit still under warranty..
ya if its still under warranty , upgrading firmware if free of charge ... wink.gif
thats the part i like it thumbup.gif

126 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:31 AM