492 posts

Congrats on V4 rclxms.gif
long live K810i.
Budak_kl
post Jan 6 2008, 04:49 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(iCHiH @ Jan 6 2008, 04:15 PM)
i hv a question is this phone K810i have night mode? K800i dun hv night mode rite?
got la, but the name is different.forgot la the name... biggrin.gif
Budak_kl
post Jan 8 2008, 11:43 AM

492 posts

Add me in the list.... biggrin.gif
Budak_kl - 6-01-08 | RM 760 | Used,Thorus
Budak_kl
post Jan 10 2008, 10:46 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Jan 10 2008, 09:02 PM)
Yea, the sound is slightly softer than the K800.
So, K800i sound louder???
Budak_kl
post Jan 31 2008, 12:11 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Jan 31 2008, 04:32 AM)
Hey peeps, recently i noticed my k810i got this 'icon/symbol' (which i havent seen before) whats it means?.. and how do i find it?...

My uncle was trying out my k810i.. sundely got this 'icon' during camera mode... dunno what he did... =_="

Anyone knows?.. whats that 'icon\symbol' means?..

Cheers smile.gif
its the white balance florescent logo. set it back to auto,the logo will gone. smile.gif
Budak_kl
post Feb 2 2008, 12:19 PM

492 posts

that ivory golden if i not mistake
Budak_kl
post Feb 3 2008, 01:40 AM

492 posts

sample picture using Ultimate Camera Driver v2.11(tm) from Esato.

Budak_kl
post Feb 3 2008, 12:19 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Feb 3 2008, 10:06 AM)
helo guys..
can use the front camera to shoot photo?
Nope, cant take picture with the front camera,
its not like Nokia symbian S60 phone.

QUOTE(akubudakshahalam @ Feb 3 2008, 11:36 AM)
hi guys,i got problem with my K810i.it doesnt charge up by usb in file transfer mode.previously used W810i and it charge up by usb.does K810i don't charge up by usb? but i see the lcd show charging up the battery.but as a pulled out the usb data cable,the battery shows no increase instead decrease cause the lcd will light up all the way during file transfer mode.
u hav to enable it.press >*<<*<*.
Go to service settings, charging OFF>ON. icon_rolleyes.gif
Budak_kl
post Feb 19 2008, 10:18 AM

492 posts

normal for SE phone.
screen will light on in call.
Budak_kl
post Feb 20 2008, 01:13 AM

492 posts

CODE
http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/1769/k810iuserbar8du9.png

This post has been edited by Budak_kl: Feb 20 2008, 01:14 AM
Budak_kl
post Feb 20 2008, 02:07 PM

492 posts

CODE
http://img504.imageshack.us/img504/2985/k810iuserbar4fb9.png

all in the front page la bro...... wink.gif
Budak_kl
post Mar 11 2008, 12:02 AM

492 posts

try switch Off>On@restart the phone.See how.
Budak_kl
post Mar 22 2008, 11:04 AM

492 posts

U need to download both MAIN China & FS APAC in order to flash ur phone to R8BA024.

0.0374sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:08 AM