Any posibility to connect my Samsung 22inch LCD Monitor With Xbox 360 and PS3??
Because planning to buy a 40G PS3 but only using LCD monitor. Thanks in
advance for all the advice from sifus here
Technical LCD MONITOR CONNECTION ADVICE, NEED HELP!!!
Dec 19 2007, 12:52 PM, updated 18y ago
73 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Hi Guys,
Any posibility to connect my Samsung 22inch LCD Monitor With Xbox 360 and PS3?? Because planning to buy a 40G PS3 but only using LCD monitor. Thanks in advance for all the advice from sifus here |
Dec 19 2007, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(boris @ Dec 19 2007, 01:13 PM) Hi Bro,My Xbox 360 is already connected to the LCD monitor via the VGA cable that i bought from GH. Now i planning to share the connection wif PS3 also. I just dunno whetter possible or not?? Also wat about the sound because i'm using edifier speaker. Thx |
Dec 19 2007, 01:30 PM
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Dec 19 2007, 01:21 PM) ps3 are strictly only accept for DVI to HDMI only (PC LCD Monitor) Hi Bro,I think you have to "share" the connectivity with your PC. instead of the VGA.. (unless your pc use VGA as well) Meaning i cannot use my PS3 wif my LCD PC monitor izzit?? Sorry coz really not very expert in this. Thx |
Dec 19 2007, 05:28 PM
Dear Sifus,
Thanks again to you guys for the helpful info. At least i know now that it can be done. |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:40 PM |