6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] fyroo, Irresponsible paypal seller

choongjoey
post Jan 4 2008, 03:58 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(superxboy @ Jan 4 2008, 02:09 PM)
Also good idea, so who verify with the IC can get a tag lets said "Verify Seller" or "IC verified" smile.gif
iam sorry as i sound naive here.

btw, wat is this trade of paypal ?
munky
post Jan 4 2008, 06:48 PM

1,971 posts

he's online now. Anyone managed to get him to reply ?
one_7
post Jan 4 2008, 08:22 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Jan 4 2008, 06:48 PM)
he's online now. Anyone managed to get him to reply ?
anyone??
eehtsitna
post Jan 4 2008, 09:18 PM

356 posts

Yup he was online in YM awhile ago but once again NONRESPONSIVE.

We will use the deadline that stevanistelrooy set for us. Once we have the IC and his photo then we can do anything we like with it. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by eehtsitna: Jan 4 2008, 09:20 PM
munky
post Jan 4 2008, 11:07 PM

1,971 posts

QUOTE(eehtsitna @ Jan 4 2008, 09:18 PM)
Yup he was online in YM awhile ago but once again NONRESPONSIVE.

We will use the deadline that stevanistelrooy set for us. Once we have the IC and his photo then we can do anything we like with it.  whistling.gif
send letters to his address, or go there in a large group with parangs whistling.gif

This post has been edited by munky: Jan 4 2008, 11:07 PM
LEVIATHAN
post Jan 5 2008, 07:48 AM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

Hi gaise,
I PMed him several times thru YM, unfortunately he seems to ignore my PMes. I don't know why. Well, I believe we are OK if he comes here, tell us what the problem is, and everything will be sorted out so everybody puas hati. Am I right? But to avoid talking down here is kinda irresponsible, and that's why you gaise angry with him.

It's not all about the money, it's more about etiquette and responsibility.

This post has been edited by LEVIATHAN: Jan 5 2008, 07:49 AM
eehtsitna
post Jan 7 2008, 08:08 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 4 2008, 12:53 AM)
Yes, go ahead.
Tell him a teaser picture appearing in 3 days time, and full copy of IC in 7 days time.
Stev, can we have the teaser picture today (7th January 2008)? Thanks in advance.
deejay220989
post Jan 7 2008, 08:28 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Jan 5 2008, 07:48 AM)
Hi gaise,
I PMed him several times thru YM, unfortunately he seems to ignore my PMes. I don't know why. Well, I believe we are OK if he comes here, tell us what the problem is, and everything will be sorted out so everybody puas hati. Am I right? But to avoid talking down here is kinda irresponsible, and that's why you gaise angry with him.

It's not all about the money, it's more about etiquette and responsibility.

Yup I agree! This guy did not even show up! Even if he refund us all, we will still regard him as an blady irresposible seller!! Once an irresponsible seller always an irresponsible seller..no matter if he changes..

I hope I can make a police report since my exams are over and I have 3 weeks break.

Can everyone who kena conned by him please state how much you kena con?

deejay220989 - RM195
eehtsitna
post Jan 7 2008, 08:55 AM

356 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Jan 7 2008, 09:28 AM)
Yup I agree! This guy did not even show up! Even if he refund us all, we will still regard him as an blady irresposible seller!! Once an irresponsible seller always an irresponsible seller..no matter if he changes..

I hope I can make a police report since my exams are over and I have 3 weeks break.

Can everyone who kena conned by him please state how much you kena con?

deejay220989 - RM195
Post it out here and I will update it on the first post.
LEVIATHAN
post Jan 7 2008, 09:41 AM

Master Chief Carl M. Brashear
2,281 posts

He's a good seller actually. I bought USD25, in 5 minutes settle. No hassle. As a friend of him, I really hope he can come here and tell us what's the problem is. I believe people here can slow talk and settle this matter in a friendlier manner.
deejay220989
post Jan 7 2008, 09:44 AM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Jan 7 2008, 09:41 AM)
He's a good seller actually. I bought USD25, in 5 minutes settle. No hassle.  As a friend of him, I really hope he can come here and tell us what's the problem is. I believe people here can slow talk and settle this matter in a friendlier manner.
Lolz..I can also say that..

My first time deal with him..No problem at all!
Second time..he run away -.-

tifosi
post Jan 7 2008, 09:59 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,160 posts

Wow, didnt know fyroo ran away. Bought USD 46 from him some time ago and he seems ok. Luckily he didnt cheat on me. Good luck on getting ur refund
alkt
post Jan 7 2008, 11:01 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

same here and i've bought close to USD200 from him so good luck to u guys smile.gif
linkeong
post Jan 7 2008, 01:11 PM

813 posts

When I bought from him paypal, he also run away. It was Rm40. After many sms and some threatening he finally refunded me. BTW if not mistaken his house address is in kamunting? He is from the same town with me, just that I do not have the full address.
deejay220989
post Jan 7 2008, 01:38 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(linkeong @ Jan 7 2008, 01:11 PM)
When I bought from him paypal, he also run away. It was Rm40. After many sms and some threatening he finally refunded me. BTW if not mistaken his house address is in kamunting? He is from the same town with me, just that I do not have the full address.
I see..that's kind of you..I dun think I wanna threaten him liao..just report to police.. drool.gif
kingmaker_20
post Jan 7 2008, 01:44 PM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

http://bbs.lelong.com.my/bbs/showthread.php?t=26266
deejay220989
post Jan 7 2008, 01:57 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(kingmaker_20 @ Jan 7 2008, 01:44 PM)
I've already read that thread weeks ago..It seems that its the buyers fault..not fyroo's fault..

Thanks!

This post has been edited by deejay220989: Jan 7 2008, 01:59 PM
stevanistelrooy
post Jan 7 2008, 05:39 PM

Ten seconds you won't believe what's gonna happen.
2,450 posts

Our wanted man.
deejay220989
post Jan 7 2008, 06:39 PM

1,141 posts

Hmm..may I ask where did you actually get that? If its confidential then its okay.

To me, he looks kinda different from the pic he put at YM.. hmm.gif
munky
post Jan 9 2008, 10:44 AM

1,971 posts

what are we going to do now ?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0205sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:01 PM