VincC454
post Jan 30 2008, 04:01 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 30 2008, 03:03 PM)
Yah tried oldman! I got his HP u want or not? Can direct call him! He lives very near my place but i onli bought things from him once!
got already his number...few times already deal with him
now have to wait his reply see he still sell or not

anyway OT for 300078...when wanna play burnout paradise...you hit you few times whistling.gif
jasonlky
post Jan 30 2008, 04:20 PM

451 posts

Am I too late to lansi share my collection. These pics were taken last year. Gunpla bought since Nov last year no picture yet.

Gunpla Display cum storage cabinet 1

Gunpla Display cum storage cabinet 2

Gunpla Display cum storage cabinet 3, Left cabinet is for Macross stuff icon_idea.gif

Some more off topic models.....

90% misb cry.gif , need more than 24hrs in a day!!

Balik Kampung pasang model semasa Tahun Baru Cina works for me, last year during CNY I managed to fix 1 Armored Core and 2 Gundam!! Will try to do that this year again.

Wish all of you a Very Happy and Propserous Year of the Rat, coz that means more gunpla hauls rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
VincC454
post Jan 30 2008, 04:22 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

lol...this one dapao all of us
HenryLow
post Jan 30 2008, 04:33 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

vince, jasonlky dethrone u kao kao... whistling.gif
post Jan 30 2008, 04:34 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:01 PM)
got already his number...few times already deal with him
now have to wait his reply see he still sell or not

anyway OT for 300078...when wanna play burnout paradise...you hit you few times whistling.gif
you hit you a few times? or u want to take me down! Come let have a match! biggrin.gif i crush ur car hehehehe!

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 30 2008, 04:20 PM)
Am I too late to lansi share my collection.  These pics were taken last year.  Gunpla bought since Nov last year no picture yet.

Wish all of you a Very Happy and Propserous Year of the Rat, coz that means more gunpla hauls rclxms.gif

Jason biggrin.gif
Holyshit! U r the most lansi one now! Vince can keep skin already tongue.gif ! By the way u are the first one tat place box in cabinet and display them like completed one!
kurz
post Jan 30 2008, 04:39 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:34 PM)
Holyshit! U r the most lansi one now! Vince can keep skin already  tongue.gif ! By the way u are the first one tat place box in cabinet and display them like completed one!
true la..at least u display it nicely...but dunno compare to az_shah's "twin tower" who win? biggrin.gif

@jasonlky
but one thing wanna make sure..collection since last nov 2007???
u beat edan oredy! lolz tongue.gif

edit: n u got HG dendrobium shocking.gif

This post has been edited by kurz: Jan 30 2008, 04:41 PM
HenryLow
post Jan 30 2008, 04:41 PM

4,336 posts

ya, his cabinets alone already so big... and deep... and many...
and the wood of the cabinet... @@
and u guys got noticed the wall???
wow... this room got "some" purpose one whistling.gif
VincC454
post Jan 30 2008, 04:41 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 30 2008, 04:33 PM)
vince, jasonlky dethrone u kao kao... whistling.gif
i dont even sit on the throne before also what...doh.gif make story again!

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:34 PM)
you hit you a few times? or u want to take me down! Come let have a match! biggrin.gif  i crush ur car hehehehe!
Holyshit! U r the most lansi one now! Vince can keep skin already  tongue.gif ! By the way u are the first one tat place box in cabinet and display them like completed one!
i mean wanna hit you...lol typo
everynight i play i never see you online also...

anyway...henry already did put the box in the display cabinet before...so he is the second one
kurz
post Jan 30 2008, 04:42 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 30 2008, 04:41 PM)
u mean the cushions? lolz..so if the cabinets fall down have cushions to shield it..hehe tongue.gif

Added on January 30, 2008, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:41 PM)
anyway...henry already did put the box in the display cabinet before...so he is the second one
but i like how jasonlky arrange his boxes wink.gif

This post has been edited by kurz: Jan 30 2008, 04:44 PM
VincC454
post Jan 30 2008, 04:44 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Jan 30 2008, 04:41 PM)
isnt that the wall some sort like a kalis sound one?
kurz
post Jan 30 2008, 04:46 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:44 PM)
hmm..jasonlky was a musician b4?? tongue.gif

HenryLow
post Jan 30 2008, 04:48 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:44 PM)
some sort like that lor...
Visual Audio room i assume...
WTF... @@
the display cabinet already dethrone our detolf and billy... doh.gif
i don wan count the model kits yet... brows.gif
include starwar + macross... twin towers also kena dethrone by him... whistling.gif
VincC454
post Jan 30 2008, 04:50 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ who use billy?

thought only use detolf only

henry...not only twin towers...those macross can dethrone all my girls leh shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jan 30 2008, 04:50 PM
HenryLow
post Jan 30 2008, 04:51 PM

4,336 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:50 PM)
^ who use billy?

thought only use detolf only

henry...not only twin towers...those macross can dethrone all my girls leh  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
u use billy ma... me also... my pg stacked on top of my billy wat... whistling.gif

no... ur girls still can compete with the macross... whistling.gif i assumed... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by HenryLow: Jan 30 2008, 04:52 PM
post Jan 30 2008, 04:55 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:41 PM)
i dont even sit on the throne before also what...doh.gif make story again!
i mean wanna hit you...lol typo
everynight i play i never see you online also...

oh tonight i go on9! This few day very busy! Last night lagi some thief stole the my Water Meter outside causing me 2 hour plus to find a solution to stop the water! doh.gif !
kurz
post Jan 30 2008, 04:57 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Jan 30 2008, 04:55 PM)
Last night lagi some thief stole the my Water Meter outside causing me 2 hour plus to find a solution to stop the water!  doh.gif !
OMG shocking.gif shocking.gif

@henry
vince girls refer to his models r? huhu

TSjhcj
post Jan 30 2008, 04:59 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Wtf, all your collections make me seem like a puny beginner. D:
VincC454
post Jan 30 2008, 05:02 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

all of use become puny beginner already after he post his monster picture..lol
noob4life
post Jan 30 2008, 05:09 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(jasonlky @ Jan 30 2008, 04:20 PM)
Am I too late to lansi share my collection.  These pics were taken last year.  Gunpla bought since Nov last year no picture yet.

Balik Kampung pasang model semasa Tahun Baru Cina works for me, last year during CNY I managed to fix 1 Armored Core and 2 Gundam!!  Will try to do that this year again.

Jason biggrin.gif
Lol... 90% misb you say ? Come come send to my house i pasang for you.... whistling.gif whistling.gif

But srsly thats some crazy collection... biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

post Jan 30 2008, 05:19 PM

1,447 posts

90% still untouch! Tat is serious! I have around 50-60% i already cannot tahan liao! Feel like the time is really not enough! How i wish i was back in my University life when time seems to be so much and for god sake i go to Cyber cafe everyday back then, if i used those time to build gundams i already have an army of gundam to do gundam musou!

123 Pages « < 104 105 106 107 108 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:32 AM