Dec 19 2007, 10:37 AM
4,077 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 한국 |
you have to wait few more months for the cheap one...
but if you want the japan version one...i think now still got at kino there but your exia is 1:60 la...the mag decal all for FG, 1:144 and 1:100 only nothing for 1:60 |
Dec 19 2007, 12:14 PM
print it yourself need a laser printer and also those decal paper...
buy online bettter like that |
Dec 20 2007, 09:23 AM
who cares about that bloody DC news anyway....
other shops around kl that selling gundam already got it since last week... |
Dec 20 2007, 12:54 PM
Dec 22 2007, 08:39 PM
xl unicorn price is rm210
the only shop that have unicorn currently |
Dec 23 2007, 12:19 PM
weird...kino never sms me that feb issue already out...
Dec 23 2007, 01:35 PM
QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Dec 23 2007, 12:22 PM) hm, i forgot vince subscribe to kino no need to pay anything when you got subs with them...they just keep a copy for you and sms you when it arrive...only pay when you go get the bookerm, do u needa pay monthly subscription fees? n, izit u can choose wat to be notify for? n oso, how much is da dengeki in kino? feels wanna buy 1... two choices actually...one by air which is rm5 or 6 more expensive and by ship which is normall around rm45 like that of course by air you got your mag 2 or 3 weeks earlier QUOTE(WaytoDawn @ Dec 23 2007, 01:17 PM) RM210?!?! Have they lost their minds?!! Any I have already preordered from them!!! The pre-order slip clearly states it won't exceed the 200 mark. DAMN!!! nope...they didnt lost their minds...xl always sell gundam kits more expensive than anywhere else...never recommend to get it from them also... but then...most of the time..they got the new kits the first...ans sometimes almost the same day as japan release... but be prepare for the rm50 more expensive price from other shop lo... |
Dec 23 2007, 01:45 PM
nto all of their stuff are expensive...but can say 70% are expensive la...lol
but then again...they bring most of the toys in which some other shop never dare to bring them in... their pvc, gasha, and trading figures are sometimes still ok but no no for gundam kits...they are way to expensive... |
Dec 23 2007, 01:47 PM
and yes..for both dengeki and also hobby japan...usually their price around rm45...not every month same price one...
that is for updated japan version.. meaning if you subs by air...then the price will be around rm50 - 55 and xl only bring in for those regular ppl who take the mag from them long time already...there is no extra for others...(xl sell these mag cheaper than kino) Added on December 23, 2007, 1:49 pm QUOTE(chriswoo @ Dec 23 2007, 01:45 PM) direct from japan no shipment meh?This post has been edited by VincC454: Dec 23 2007, 01:49 PM |
Dec 23 2007, 02:06 PM
i prefer it to be markered rather than been torn
which i got it from kino few issues...2 pages torn! |
Dec 23 2007, 10:47 PM
XL price always expensive la...
i think i been repeating this thing for few times already today... got my unicorn also...same place but lower price |
Dec 23 2007, 10:53 PM
classified XL info...
cannot be posted Added on December 23, 2007, 10:54 pm QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ Dec 23 2007, 10:53 PM) partly true...you go there ask sam la...ask about crazy vince...he sure can show u my camp there one... This post has been edited by VincC454: Dec 23 2007, 10:54 PM |
Dec 24 2007, 02:43 AM
i do mention sometimes only their price are ok...not all the time ok
not all of their pvc are overprice... but i dont want to cont explain about all these anymore...its OT |
Dec 24 2007, 02:02 PM
for those question about unicorn at showoff thread...
yes i comes with 2 horns... and also this kt is kindda hard to build...many parts also also small so far i dont come across parts that need extra careful with it...all just like normal other kits... to me the hell with limited bending thingy...this kits looks damn great all the joint are like turn a and other kits that didnt use poly caps |
Dec 25 2007, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Dec 24 2007, 07:22 PM) Hehe Vinc.... do full review ler... and maybe try modding it? full review? can can but have to wait till i fully finish it firsthttp://cms.or.tp/~gamu/gangu/pura/100/uc/uc.html More picture reviews.... I'll only hunt for it in Jan... if cannot get then wait for one year loh... stupid Australia sell gundams like gold. but all that i can say now is that...transformation are damn hard...and many lose parts...i drop parts here and there while transforming... and the leg...damn cannot bend one...lol this one all people already know...all cause of the armor already done build it...just now thinking how to paint it...shading or no shading... and also...Merry Christmas To All |
Dec 25 2007, 02:57 PM
by the look at it(unicorn)
after paint it...surely will scratch everywhere alot one...while transformation now i was thinking one fix pose then just leave it like that... |
Dec 25 2007, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(ur4m3shi @ Dec 25 2007, 06:44 PM) vinc ... hows ur unicorn ankle ? mine is kinda loose ... izzit normal or just mine ? ... push a bit sure fall down .... sigh ... same...loose also...kindda think of it...the whole leg is loose...lol even the arms parts...haih QUOTE(chriswoo @ Dec 25 2007, 07:21 PM) already snap properly and tightlyQUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Dec 25 2007, 07:25 PM) 180 !!! lol so ghayPost pics quick... want to learn leh... Eh Vinc, paint yout Unicorn like this ler... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 26 2007, 09:37 AM
^ actually its at jalan imbi...
QUOTE(katun_lxg @ Dec 26 2007, 02:28 AM) but one thing dissappoint me about this pg that it uses normal decal first time bought a PG? lol all PG comes with only sticker decal..never come with water slide...unless those special release onewhere i can get water slide decal for this pg if you want a nice one...you can order online from here...but they dont accept credit cards... http://www.samueldecal.com/ |
Dec 26 2007, 10:42 AM