7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

unknowndevices
post Nov 21 2008, 12:31 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(ermac @ Nov 19 2008, 07:38 PM)
i got plenty j-dorama that i didn't watch yet.. but already downloaded..
hmm.. i think i going to watch summer snow..hmmm..
Summer Snow is a nice dorama...probably more of for family watch... rolleyes.gif
its theme song also kind of touching... smile.gif

QUOTE(broken_string @ 20, 2008, 2:20 am)
SP was very fake to me
since its about hacking i might giv it a try

anyway just finish Tomorrow's finale juz now and its fukken mind blowing

on par with any episode from iryu..

episode wise i will giv it a 97
drama wise tentatively giv it a 90 first
will decide after i marathon it once more
i just love actions and six-sense-thingy in SP... icon_rolleyes.gif
currently waiting for it's second-season(got or not? hmm.gif ) and done with it's Special Edition... smile.gif

about the Bloody Monday...the hacking stuff also quiet interesting...it's ups and downs also good...sorry if its sound different to you guys,probably too much watching actions and thrilling-thingy... icon_rolleyes.gif

now waiting for Innocent Love episode 2... cool.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 3 2008, 05:24 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

nope...

anyway...anyone watching Team Batista no Eiko and Scrap Teacher?... smile.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 3 2008, 10:04 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Dec 3 2008, 06:30 PM)
i juz watch 10 min of team batista doh.gif

will post my comment once i manage to finish epi 1
just that i have a feeling that i will like the movie more
check on bloody monday as well, very cool and exciting..
feel similiar to SP but way better than SP  in its own way.

cant wait for the series to finish, will surely watch this one..
owh?...you also watching Bloody Monday?...cool!...at least got some support from broken_string... laugh.gif

and look forward for the Jdorama recommendations in the first page... smile.gif
do you really have time to manage that all?...scared disturb you doing your works/projects/jobs...anyway,all the best bro!... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 4 2008, 05:21 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Dec 4 2008, 01:13 AM)
bloody monday is cool, the plot are quite interesting..
the chicks are nice
whats more can u ask for 

i feel SP quite lame thou

i dint watch too much drama nowadays too bz..
so for the Jdorama recommendation, i will need everybody's input to do it
will come up with something soon
been working from 9pm to 6am for 8 days straight
wow u manage to finish gokusen 2, so dint even bother to lay my eyes on gokusen 3 
my guess is your a girl
i cant drag myself to finish gokusen 2
its damm identical to gokusen 1, just a change of personnel except yankumi.
besides i like the kunio, oguri and jun gang more
i like the fighting scene in SP, somemore the 6-sense-thingy... laugh.gif
anyway Bloody Monday got its own "aggressiveness"... smile.gif

do inform us if there's anything that can be help...if we have the input and ideas to help out... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(decypher @ Dec 4 2008, 03:05 AM)
I'm ... a guy.

sniff.

But I have to agree the way they reuse the storyline is annoying and plain. A bit like WWE already.
wah?...you really did watched all the two season and in third season of Gokusen?... hmm.gif
i just half way of first season and stop...even its anime... whistling.gif

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 4 2008, 09:32 AM)
watched movie dy...80% will not watch it
nana have you watched Innocent Love already...currently in episode two... smile.gif
so pity with Maki-chan...she's struggling to live in that dorama... blush.gif

This post has been edited by unknowndevices: Dec 4 2008, 05:21 PM
unknowndevices
post Dec 4 2008, 09:20 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(broken_string @ Dec 4 2008, 07:38 PM)
its the fight scene that i kinda dislike in SP
they make it look too easy and fake
maybe i watch too many hk martial arts movie

will post something soon. thanks  thumbup.gif
erksss?...comparing HK one...can't say much...also kind of prefer HK or kung-fu-thingy than what in jdorama fighting...have you watched Kung-Fu-Kun?... smile.gif
anyway there isn't much "fantastic-awesome-fighting-scenes" in Jdorama...but SP is ok for me... whistling.gif

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 4 2008, 07:42 PM)
unknowndevices,still dl-ing...coz the speed is so crappy tis few weeks...since school holiday start the speed is like a snail
owh?...since the last post you mentioned still haven completed downloading?...that's sad...anyway all the best in downloading...don't stop your hard work!.... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 9 2008, 10:20 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 7 2008, 10:44 AM)
juz finish dl-ing innocent love 2nd episode..now waiting for 3rd epi wit hardsub biggrin.gif
i'm in love with the theme song..so comfortable and nice ~~~
there the story goes...just pity with Maki-chan,going happy then sad again...
hoping for the light of happiness to fill her life but suddenly darkness came in between to interfere...
yeah!...currently waiting for episode three...

QUOTE(broken_string @ Dec 8 2008, 05:58 PM)
today so many new member laugh.gif
and where is all the sifus?...no more want to share with new one?... hmm.gif
owh?...anyway,you got ni siggy of Bloody Monday...cool!!!... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 9 2008, 03:28 PM)
hahaha..i'm longer than u..i watched since standard 5 or 6..1st jdorama is GTO
just couldn't agree(at that time) on how very big different between dorama and manga... doh.gif

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 9 2008, 06:40 PM)
hahaha....which yr u start watching?maybe u r younger than me? laugh.gif
i dun really like beauiful life that time..i duno y.the storyline not attracting me at all...just watch for fun .i'm not takuya fans too...
those early times,jdorama didn't have strong-poison to Malaysian...probably Takuya-thingy makes somekind of success to Malaysian industry...any sifus want to comment or share their thoughts?... smile.gif
up till now,i still see people that only knew Takuya as japenese actor(probably know more,just they couldn't remember their name)... whistling.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 9 2008, 11:22 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(igor_is300 @ Dec 9 2008, 10:47 PM)
You forgot Abe Hiroshi ! He is a good actor  tongue.gif
I find only Long Vacation is recyclable worthy.
owh?...how can i forget him...looks forward for his new dorama(s)... smile.gif
in Malaysia,people know more Takuya than Abe...somemore Takuya faces can be seen in few places in Malaysia... rolleyes.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 11 2008, 05:30 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

anyone watching this dorama already,33pun Tantei?...a case that actually can be solved faster but got dragged till 30minutes or more... doh.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 15 2008, 06:10 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 14 2008, 11:13 AM)
just bought "kamisama,mou sukoshi dake" VCD...gosh...vcd somemore sweat.gif...never watch this drama before...but saw lots of good reviews and many said this is a must-watch drama....
wow?...bought so much VCD?...where?...S&M or Jusco?... hmm.gif

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Dec 15 2008, 12:31 PM)
Next season Jdorama got Akiko Yada  rclxms.gif  brows.gif  My Idol is back  rclxm9.gif
I think i will start to watch back Jdorama since i stop 1 season already  thumbup.gif
wah?...long time haven't seen you very very active in this thread?...what happened?...moody with Jdorama or the thread?...probably busy with works?... smile.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 15 2008, 07:16 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Dec 15 2008, 06:24 PM)
This is a good dorama :
I cry when watching this jdorama 
Because this season i didnt watch jdorama ~ so didnt join for the discussion ~
I think tan_pang also missing for long time shocking.gif  ? less saw him ~
no interest in last season dorama?...guess,no favorite actor/actress in action is it?... rolleyes.gif
yups...tan_pang also kind of "missing-in-action"... hmm.gif
that's why bro broken can't moves a lot for this thread...all the right-hand-man is not in the mood... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 15 2008, 06:33 PM)
yalor...all taikor MIA dy...wow..looks like i need to watch kamisama bla bla bla ASAP....
unknown,i bought it frm jusco....wanted to left them there but my hand can't resist to pass it to cashier
but quality not so good lar...RM9.90 per boxset....
erksss?...your hand always itchy after seeing the "tempting-price-of-jdorama-box-set"... laugh.gif
can't complaint much as the price tells already...but at least you got the collection already... thumbup.gif
Jusco always offer at good prices just that not all the dorama is very interesting... whistling.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 18 2008, 05:51 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 16 2008, 08:08 AM)
rclxm9.gif   hahahaaha wat to do..lazy to google for old drama and some of them haven't release DVD yet
i'm oso same as u...plus,my computer just crash last sunday...just download a series of drama and still haven watch yet...need to rescue them today  cry.gif  cry.gif
opsss?...then you will missed Innocent Love then?...just finished download episode four...probably only tomorrow can watch as tonight busy with other thingy... sweat.gif

QUOTE(jayhan @ Dec 16 2008, 08:51 AM)
There are two next season drama which i think i will follow is Voice and Love Shuffle.
how about this dorama - Tenchijin...kind of having lots of "interesting" actors and actresses... hmm.gif
Abe Hiroshi in and somemore Masami-chan also...this year not much of her acting...anyway Maki's Innocent Love is very nice also... thumbup.gif

owh?...anyone watching "Danso no Reijin"...Maki-chan looks lovely,she's more like Chinese than Japanese... smile.gif

This post has been edited by unknowndevices: Dec 18 2008, 05:53 PM
unknowndevices
post Dec 19 2008, 01:43 AM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 18 2008, 06:04 PM)
lucky i've save my innocent love to external HDD....hahaha....next week will start dl epi 3:D
owh?...good to hear...at least you won't be left behind far away....good...good... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Dec 19 2008, 01:09 AM)
We got Jdorama gathering  brows.gif
But no much ppl join .....
only me , jayhan , yaya and tan_pang sure will go for the gathering everytime  brows.gif

Last time also plan to trade , but  sweat.gif
erksss?...does that a gathering of top-post-jdorama-thread?...do share the happy-hours-picture(s) in the first post... smile.gif

unknowndevices
post Dec 19 2008, 02:56 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(decypher @ Dec 19 2008, 11:42 AM)
I would love to trade... but my collection limited as I have only just started watching dorama.

Is anyone watching Bloody Monday? Is it any good?
recommend to watch Bloody Monday...thrilling!...fighting!...exciting!... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Dec 19 2008, 12:13 PM)
The last one we gathering is in Bonodori this year ~
i think is good ~ since many of my friends is recommand me to watch Bloody Monday ~
is it Bonodori in Shah Alam?... hmm.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 19 2008, 08:45 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 19 2008, 04:22 PM)
me anything oso can..chinese,english subs oso can...dun gimme japanese subs then ok liao..haha
but i dun hv anyhting to trade wit u guys tim..cry.gif
opsss?...thought you got boxes of dorama to trade with?...or probably all the doramas seen by Only_Human and other sifus?... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Dec 19 2008, 06:39 PM)
Dont worry , just bring HDD when next time we gathering  brows.gif

===================================================================
Who already watch this ?
Look like so cool  thumbup.gif
the title of this dorama is 252?...this will be on the next season one is it?... hmm.gif
erksss?...Aniya of Rookies also acting?...hoped there isn't any serious internal-fighting... sweat.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 22 2008, 01:38 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(Rysuke @ Dec 22 2008, 12:48 AM)
right now watching at home dad. Pretty funny drama
yups!...yups!...a nice-homely-dad-dorama-of-Abe-Hiroshi and Ryoko-san... laugh.gif

yeah!...finish download Bloody Monday episode 6...here we go...and Celeb to Binbo Taro in episode 9...Taro really got a great children to play/endure/happy/sad/fun with together... smile.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 22 2008, 11:26 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(ermac @ Dec 22 2008, 11:11 PM)
finish watched Summer Snow...
although it take too long to finish it.. and yes it was a good dorama..
yups!...agree also...Summer Snow is a nice and touching dorama...the song also very relaxing and feeling... smile.gif
such a good,dedicated,lovely,strong and wonderful brother that they have...not to forget his strong-lovely-sick-GF... blush.gif

QUOTE(Only_Human @ Dec 22 2008, 11:19 PM)
Yes Summer Snow is a good and touching dorama  brows.gif
Still remember form 4 i start borrow dorama form my friends ~
this is the second one that she borrow me ~
then i fall in love in japan dorama  wub.gif
does that mean Summer Snow kind-of-the-trigger to the jdorama world for you... rolleyes.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 26 2008, 02:26 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 24 2008, 12:06 PM)
gosh..how can i forgot wat is summer snow about?wat's the story about?i totally can recap this drama
so,did you watched Summer Snow before?...quick~quick!...try to recall back,anyway its really a nice dorama... smile.gif

QUOTE(broken_string @ Dec 25 2008, 01:41 AM)
merry xmas
anybody watched 20th century boys life action here? any comment?
trailer look damm nice.. biggrin.gif

i am half way reading the manga, goona watch it as soon as i finish the manga.
hmmmm...20th century boys life action?...didn't know about the dorama...anyway,it seems bro broken kind of recommending it,would try and have a look at it... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(ico12 @ Dec 25 2008, 11:40 PM)
Hi guys,

Up and coming JDorama, starring my beloved Ai-chan  rclxms.gif entitled Q.E.D
I can't wait~  wub.gif  Will be airing on Jan 8 2009.
what?...Ai-chan in action?...wonder if there's any other MM member(s) also making their way for dorama next year... hmm.gif
hoped its not a disappointing and the outcome is great... cool2.gif
unknowndevices
post Dec 28 2008, 01:04 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 26 2008, 03:04 PM)
i'm still waiting for innocent love epi 4...unknown,u got epi 4?
yups...downloaded already...but haven't watched it yet... doh.gif

QUOTE(ico12 @ Dec 26 2008, 03:22 PM)
Honestly I don't put up high expectation whenever I see MM member in action. Remember the short movie starring Mikitty and Ishikawa Rika? It's so..uh..boring as hell. I've yet to see Maki Goto's one. But who knows, maybe this one will turn out good after all their involvement in theatres and plays. Heck if it's terribad I'll watch it anyway~ Ai-chan!!11!!!1one!!
hmmm...their spotlights still with singing-thingy but times after times,the probably would do well for acting... rolleyes.gif
yups!...just hoped at least the acting got improvement from one and another,actually they got lots of platform to expose and improve their acting right?... smile.gif

QUOTE(ryuxeen @ Dec 27 2008, 01:14 AM)
i like bloody monday... nice storyline... * miura haruma is so cute*

i heard there is gokusen sp next year... guhh~ too many sequel... the storyline become stereotype.. u will predict wat happen next..

guy~ have u ever watch kisarazu cat's eye??? funny story yo..
Kisarazu Cat's Eye....yeah~yeah!...its a nice and funny dorama...they really had a group of round-and-round-of-ideas-of-people... laugh.gif

QUOTE(broken_string @ Dec 28 2008, 12:20 AM)
its not a dorama,
its a live action movie of a manga
they will conclude it with 3 movies like death note
the 2nd movie will be release jan 2009

actually i just started to read the manga after i see the trailer
marathon for 4 days only manage to finish it  sweat.gif
cant wait for the 2nd part, too bad malaysia not showing this  sad.gif

opsss!sorry my mistake,supposed to said movie... doh.gif
anyway from the trailer it looks full of funny-thingy... thumbup.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 2 2009, 11:07 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 2 2009, 10:00 PM)
jhhahaha..i saw nakashima mika...she's so skinny in tis drama...like a lidi laugh.gif
she really made a nice and funny appearance in the dorama...at first she looks really weird and funny as to works so much for Koichi... laugh.gif
unknowndevices
post Jan 6 2009, 04:52 PM

***StaRs oF NakamA uP***
2,915 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 6 2009, 12:28 PM)
i haven watch nodame yet...thinking if its worth to watch o not...wat bout honey and clover?ahem dy but haven start yet coz marathon-ing ryusei...i love nino so much..he's so cute

Added on January 6, 2009, 12:38 pmwould like to add 1 more drama....
hotaru no hikari...must watch drama....naohito-sama and aya-chan is so cute biggrin.gif
erksss?...you haven't watch Nodame Cantabile?...its a must and recommended to watch it...it's really interesting,funny,cool,crazy,emotional and etc...the songs also can't describe with words... laugh.gif
anyway it's really an interesting dorama...don't let others to stop you watching Nodame Cantabile... thumbup.gif

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jan 6 2009, 12:50 PM)
wat bout innocent love,bambino ......?
Bloody Monday!...Bloody Monday... thumbup.gif

nana,have you watched SP (Security Police)?...that's another cool-fighting-security-police-dorama... biggrin.gif

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0934sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:34 PM