12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

TSbroken_string
post Aug 6 2008, 11:42 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Aug 6 2008, 11:21 PM)
I have watch Code Blue ep2 just now...

This times it looks better because of some complicated circumstances appear...
Especially the Toda Erika part...

Will try Tomorrow soon... but too slow... shakehead.gif
laugh.gif tomorrow awesome thumbup.gif
toda erika acting not bad rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by fariz: Aug 7 2008, 03:37 PM
TSbroken_string
post Aug 9 2008, 10:14 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

woot
code blue epi 5 not bad thumbup.gif

they have to wait till epi 5 only manage to get my adrenaline up doh.gif
so far only epi 5 manage to get a pass on my dorama rating scale tongue.gif

the more it progress the more i like toda erika character wub.gif

going to start tomorrow epi 4 now biggrin.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 10 2008, 10:38 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Aug 10 2008, 12:29 AM)
Tomorrow... I have tried to watch ep1 just now...

It is quite nice, and base on first ep, I think Tomorrow is better than Code Blue... biggrin.gif
yeah, its not as highly rated as Code blue and dun have much high profile cast except yutaka
but the plot is superb.

juz finish epi 4 last night its awesome thumbup.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 13 2008, 12:27 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tolong_saye @ Aug 12 2008, 05:03 PM)
have you watch puzzle?
really love ashitori
yup, i juz finish ta series
watch if for the lulz only laugh.gif
try too hard to copy ta tricks series

anyway i quite enjoy it despite ta fact that it will never make it into my A class list

QUOTE(zzzzzzzzzzzy @ Aug 13 2008, 01:12 AM)
ahah, aragaki is really cute in my boss my hero, it seems that everyone is into code blue eh?
i juz into it coz of the hype and because its a medical drama.
but it seems to be getting more and more interesting thumbup.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 16 2008, 12:09 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

jayhan i saw ur siggy got this -> Taiyo to Umi no Kyoshitsu

watching? how is it any review ? tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 18 2008, 06:13 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

seigi no mikata if i am not mistaken is based on korean movie my sassy girl but in drama format.

got sub team working on it, not into love genre but might check it out later.

puzzle plot is quite weak, juz watch it to kill time if u really nbtd
but the good thing is no need marathon also can as each episode can stand alone by itself smile.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 18 2008, 06:43 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

ya ur right
seigi no mikata is shida mirai new drama laugh.gif
got mess up tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 19 2008, 09:28 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

code blue is kinda disappointing if u ask me tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 20 2008, 11:52 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

only episode 5 can get some adrenaline rushing through my brain
the rest of the episode is damm boring doh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 24 2008, 01:51 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(prelude23 @ Aug 23 2008, 09:53 PM)
Er, ShuangXing now airing 100 Horror Tales right? Is it nice? Anyone watched before?
i have it but not yet watch yet
its like the chinese "liao zai" tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 25 2008, 08:04 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

iryu is good but i wont rate it 10/10 yet laugh.gif
but its certainly between 9.0 - 9.9 for me tongue.gif

we used to have a drama list during the previous few version but in the end its not updated and quite hard to maintain thus its not put up anymore.

u can post ur list on ur own if u wan wink.gif
there is a drama list thread if i am not mistaken, u can run a search.
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 02:59 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(lord_aminkin @ Aug 26 2008, 01:14 PM)
Hey, its that Koharu Kusume on your siggy? if yes I'll be damned.  drool.gif
If that is indeed Koharu-chan, can share ka?  laugh.gif
nope she is not
sorry tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 05:35 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

u so fast watch until epi 8?
lolz, i still havent watch epi 7 despite having it for sometime adi
shows going downhill sad.gif

my prefer choice tomorrow still so slow sweat.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 06:02 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Aug 26 2008, 05:51 PM)
i'm still waiting for 33pun Tantei english subtitle.....
haha....can't compete wit others....a drama to watch when i feel so stress..
i c that u have change to iryu's avatar laugh.gif
watch so long still not yet finish sweat.gif

this kinda drama must marathon then only can feel its real awesomeness laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 07:32 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i only watch code blue, tomorrow and puzzle.
so regret dint wait tomorrow to finish first and marathon it.

as for code blue and puzzle marathon or not also doesnt matter much.
i will catch up the rest after the sub team finish subbing.

i dun mind to be slow or wait, as long as i can marathon and fully enjoy the drama. thats why i usually watch outdated drama laugh.gif

actually there is nothing call slow, juz watch at ur own pace.
the oldest drama is still new to those that havent watch it wink.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 26 2008, 08:13 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i dun think there will be any jdorama's ending that can rival sailor fuku to kikanjuu in term of worst ending sweat.gif

i will reserve my comment after i watch last friend thou
i think last friends sub is finish, will begin batching it when i am free
TSbroken_string
post Aug 27 2008, 12:39 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Aug 27 2008, 09:23 AM)
seems like final epi of last friend not tat nice wor....
anyway,just finished watching Iryu 1 last night...this drama is superb.will start watch iryu 2 later....
n continue with tomorrow....
the thing great about iryu is that the equipment and body anatomy are darn real and so intense, it put those lame healing hand from tvb to shame, plus the awesome ost blended together with a superbly assemble cast and good plot gives u the ultimate experience and enjoyment notworthy.gif

QUOTE(jayhan @ Aug 27 2008, 12:30 PM)
u can treat sailor fuku as cult drama, a highschool girl grabbing a machine gun? pawnage! something like the machine girl like that. laugh.gif

eek, i also watching kira kira kenshui currently. quite old drama i think
hey u plan to take jlpt this dec ? laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Aug 27 2008, 12:51 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

both scores 9.0 and above to me, but actually i rate iryu 1 higher than iryu 2.

iryu 1 giv me a more shocking and fresh concept.
only when i first watch iryu 1, i can feel those adrenaline rushing and realize tat medical drama can be tat exciting and interesting and it reminds me of those wtf healing hands from tvb, where they can talk crap about their idiork love relation while doing operation or when they are saving ppl. no intensity and dint show any anatomy only show the hand moving with some chilly sause on it while shouting those bp and pulse shit doh.gif

and i feel tat there are more weak point in iryu 2 compare to iryu 1.
TSbroken_string
post Aug 27 2008, 01:05 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

got so disgusting meh. but the heart really darn real, duno how they make it.
even ER also not tat detail as this one.

i never eat while watching jdrama. coz it makes me cant concentrate to catch the subs and watch the actor at the same time if i need to eat also.

another good concept from iryu is that they will explain in animation and diagram to make the audience noe wat is going on.
TSbroken_string
post Aug 27 2008, 01:22 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

2 actor tat stands out from the rest for me is:

Sakaguchi Kenji is perfect as asada sensei, got all the class and charisma.
Kishibe Ittoku as Noguchi Keno, his evil grin and smile pure awesome notworthy.gif

the rest of the cast are good and fits their role also but not as good as the 2 above.

12 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0478sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:52 AM