12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

TSbroken_string
post Sep 19 2008, 02:52 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

depends of ta finale now
unless they can do something great towards ta end
else best i will give it 75 max
TSbroken_string
post Sep 19 2008, 08:37 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

thats a cool blog
thanks for sharing

but i think i am going to write differently if i really going to start a blog
mayb will just write it with as minimal spoiler as possible with a cliffhanger end to it tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Sep 19 2008, 09:22 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

their equipment and "realness" of the hospital scene are definitely one of the best I've seen!! Those TVB drama I cant even tahan their fakeness!!

if you have seen iryu then you will know code blue's gadget is juz kids play laugh.gif
only difference is iryu dun have/need the heli flying around to be their selling point cause asada can save ppl with ball pen tongue.gif

and tvb's healing hand not even qualify/worth to be mention as medical drama laugh.gif
no intensity, too draggy and focus more on their lame love story instead.

but code blue's ost and theme song damm nice afterall its compose by a great ostt composer thumbup.gif
TSbroken_string
post Sep 19 2008, 09:56 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tslim2531 @ Sep 19 2008, 09:51 PM)
I think tat's right also but I havent started either IRYU or IRYU2 even though I've kept it for quite long already. Any good reason for me to start watching it??
wow u must be joking doh.gif

In Code Blue I think Yamashita Tomohisa has grown up and quite capable to take up mature role, not like DRAGON ZAKURA or IWGP where he still looks like student! But other cast is still way too young to look like a doctor trainee....esp Yui
his character and acting are so so only in CB, nothing to shout about. just act cool all the time only.
compare to that i feel that aragaki and erika's character require much more superior acting skills flex.gif
anyway aragaki character also quite plain only until almost the end she needs to express herself more.

Added on September 19, 2008, 9:57 pmoh ya tomorrow is great biggrin.gif
if not i wont advertise it on my siggy tongue.gif

This post has been edited by broken_string: Sep 19 2008, 09:57 PM
TSbroken_string
post Sep 20 2008, 04:48 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

1lot ost i think can still be found on the internet
u juz need to know where to look for it laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Sep 20 2008, 08:15 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

minasan pls help to put this userbar on your siggy to support jdrama biggrin.gif

Added on September 20, 2008, 8:16 pmuser posted image

minasan pls help to put this userbar on your siggy to support jdrama biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by broken_string: Sep 20 2008, 08:16 PM
TSbroken_string
post Sep 20 2008, 08:26 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(how to save a life @ Sep 20 2008, 08:21 PM)
who is this girl?

maki horikita younger sister tongue.gif rolleyes.gif
TSbroken_string
post Sep 21 2008, 12:07 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

u really believe it doh.gif
i duno who is she la lolz
TSbroken_string
post Sep 21 2008, 12:08 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Sep 21 2008, 11:29 AM)
thanks for the siggy...btw,i still love the one u r using,broken_string...
u mean this ?

the drama inside is quite old and outdated adi actually

lazy chance

u can use it also if u want to biggrin.gif

I thought that's Nong Poy/ O_O!
doh.gif doh.gif phailed tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Sep 21 2008, 12:26 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

this 2 ka, not tat nice laugh.gif

This post has been edited by broken_string: Sep 21 2008, 12:27 PM
TSbroken_string
post Sep 21 2008, 01:15 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

September 13, 2008

Fuji TV's medical drama series "Code Blue" ended its run on Thursday, but the network has announced that a special two-hour episode will air during the New Year's period at the start of 2009.

According to Video Research Ltd.'s viewership data, the last episode had ratings of 19.5%, putting the entire series average at 15.9%. With the rest of this season's dramas almost over as well, it appears that "Code Blue" will have the highest ratings of the summer.

The special episode is set to take place after the events of the final episode. The main cast has been confirmed as returning, including Tomohisa Yamashita, Yui Aragaki, Erika Toda, Manami Higa, and Yosuke Asari.

Fuji TV has not yet scheduled an exact date for the special.

Source: Sankei Sports

Credits:TG

got this from the addicts laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Sep 23 2008, 12:32 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

jayhan is watching it..

i am goona finish tomorrow and code blue soon

will dl last friends, maou and shibatora after this biggrin.gif
TSbroken_string
post Sep 28 2008, 12:38 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

juz finish code blue
the finale was quite awesome

and i feel tat only the final episode, can actually be compare with some average episode of iryu or ER24. But the finale entertain me quite abit so i am goona giv it a slightly higher overall marks of 78 for the potential that it can be better in future.

3 marks more than my prediction previously tongue.gif

TSbroken_string
post Oct 1 2008, 06:47 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

(Team Batista no Eiko )
there is a movie with the same name that have both Yuko Takeuchi ... and Hiroshi Abe in it.

but the new drama dont have any of the 2.

here is the comparison chart between movie and drama.
cant believe they replace yuko with densha otoko laugh.gif

credits to d-addicts.

This post has been edited by broken_string: Oct 1 2008, 06:48 PM
TSbroken_string
post Oct 1 2008, 06:54 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

he is in the drama replacing abe
TSbroken_string
post Oct 7 2008, 03:41 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

ya i agree code blue dint end with a big bang but it got alot of potential for a great drama just that the plot is quite weak and the heli is too highly rated laugh.gif

hope for a better SP
TSbroken_string
post Oct 10 2008, 04:53 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

u can compare tommorow with iryu like that doh.gif

well i know most of us were spoiled by iryu but we cant expect all the rest of the medical drama to be as epic as iryu.

anyway tomorrow's theme is different from iryu.
but i agree that tomorrow < iryu.

hope will have iryu 3 soon.

that day i went to 7 -11, saw they actually selling iryu, fire boys and umizaru manga in malay biggrin.gif

tempted to buy laugh.gif

Added on October 10, 2008, 4:57 pmnoguchi is much nicer and lookable in tomorrow laugh.gif

anyway u gotta giv credits to his acting in iryu notworthy.gif
the more we hate him, the more it means that he is doing a great job being his character.

This post has been edited by broken_string: Oct 10 2008, 04:57 PM
TSbroken_string
post Oct 10 2008, 04:59 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

its a whopping 6.50 ler sweat.gif
i rather download from the net
TSbroken_string
post Oct 10 2008, 05:07 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i like his stare
so evil and jin gak tongue.gif

damm priceless acting laugh.gif
TSbroken_string
post Oct 12 2008, 02:00 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(jayhan @ Oct 12 2008, 01:52 PM)
i watched galileo zero already, very nice! While Rookies SP is just flash backs, so nothing to talk about.

btw, i bought Team Batista the movie DVD and Ashita no Kita Yoshio drama. Hope is great!
i bought Ashita no Kita Yoshio also but havent watch yet haha
bought together with tantei Q coz buy 2 got discount last time hehe.

when u finish liao, giv some comment, so i can decide whether to move it to the front or to the back of my watching list tongue.gif

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:56 PM