125 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

TSbroken_string
post Jul 30 2008, 06:58 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

watch densha otoko then tongue.gif
vivaldi
post Jul 30 2008, 07:17 PM

240 posts

Ahh.. Pride.
Look at Kimura's face in that hockey helmet really remind me of that song played in the drama. What is it again?!
I Was Born to Love you - Queen

rclxm9.gif
nanakopy87
post Jul 30 2008, 07:24 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

ur avatar makes me remind PRIDE....takuya-sama......
wanna buy the dvd and watch it again
TSbroken_string
post Jul 30 2008, 07:54 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

Pride's OP mtv really is one of the most awesome i have seen in a jdrama before together with gto's poison.

feel like marathon-ing engine and goodluck later biggrin.gif

Added on July 30, 2008, 8:00 pm
QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jul 30 2008, 07:24 PM)
ur avatar makes me remind PRIDE....takuya-sama......
wanna buy the dvd and watch it again
hmmm u know a thing or two about jdorama also boh tongue.gif
i gave up tvb since 4 years ago adi

This post has been edited by broken_string: Jul 30 2008, 08:00 PM
nanakopy87
post Jul 30 2008, 08:25 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

i watched and get addicted to JDORAMA when i was in primary n secondary skool....when i came to working life,i get less time to watch JDORAMA coz the TV stations aired it on weekedns evening when that time i need to work on weekends oso....
then subscribed streamyx and can't find Jdorama sources to watch....n thank god,found this forum.and i'm back to jdorama life again but not as addicted as you guys tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Jul 30 2008, 08:59 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jul 30 2008, 08:25 PM)
i watched and get addicted to JDORAMA when i was in primary n secondary skool....when i came to working life,i get less time to watch JDORAMA coz the TV stations aired it on weekedns evening when that time i need to work on weekends oso....
then subscribed streamyx and can't find Jdorama sources to watch....n thank god,found this forum.and i'm back to jdorama life again but not as addicted as you guys tongue.gif
i also first watch dorama when i juz graduate from secondary school
the first dorama that got me hook is beach boys follow by gto and so on...
but after that i stop watching liao due to studies furthermore dun have source to watch anymore.

until i get streamyx during my advance dip, densha otoko got me hook again and couldnt stop watching till now sweat.gif

too bad ppl nowadays prefer korean and tvb more ohmy.gif
raul88
post Jul 30 2008, 09:15 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

last friends

nanakopy87
post Jul 30 2008, 09:36 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

haha...my first Jdorama i watch was GTO,then beach boys and then is majo no jouken....stop after i watched Sky High,Psycho Doctor,and also Pride..then now,just finish watching 1littoru,Galileo.and currently watching Last friends...Skipped Proposal,Densha,Gokusen and so on T_T
btw,you guys noe where can buy so old dramas like Sky high and Psycho doctor..both are my fav.
TSbroken_string
post Jul 30 2008, 10:16 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

if u can understand mandarin u can get those old vcd or dvd at kota raya or bts classic.

pride will be the first drama i will repeat back to back tongue.gif
now rewatching again one more time before moving on to the next one laugh.gif

i have yet to watch proposal due to work last time as i prefer to marathon.
as for gokusen and densha, they are among my A+ drama list. u should watch it if u have the time. but dun recommend gokusen 2 as i myself stop half way coz too identical with the first season.

now if only they giv me another season or iryu and umizaru i will be damm happy thumbup.gif
snake1983
post Jul 30 2008, 11:49 PM

31 posts

just finished Rookies! best drama of this year follow by changed I would said! there will a second season if not mistaken and a movie version from Rookies coming soon!
oRoXoRo
post Jul 30 2008, 11:50 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

yes...Im jdorama fan too. Can recommend me some ? biggrin.gif
TSbroken_string
post Jul 31 2008, 12:17 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jul 30 2008, 11:50 PM)
yes...Im jdorama fan too. Can recommend me some ? biggrin.gif
wat kinds of drama are u into ? biggrin.gif
tan_pang
post Jul 31 2008, 12:37 AM

3,110 posts

Finish Ryokiteki na Kanojo just now...

Even though the ratings is very very low (8.1 average in Kanto), But it is still OK.
It is funny especially on ep1, and the last ep is quite special...
Sometimes will feel that it is boring, but it is not bad. At least better than Taiyou no Uta laugh.gif
nanakopy87
post Jul 31 2008, 08:06 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

i watched umizaru movie edition.did not watch drama edition...
i've went to kota raya to find.but the shops used to sell vcd in Sinma is move to another places which i don't know where it is..might go time square find......
oRoXoRo,maybe you can try zettai kareshi...my fren watch it and she highly reccomend it to me...but i dun hv de source...can't watch
TSbroken_string
post Jul 31 2008, 09:40 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(tan_pang @ Jul 31 2008, 12:37 AM)
Finish Ryokiteki na Kanojo just now...

Even though the ratings is very very low (8.1 average in Kanto), But it is still OK.
It is funny especially on ep1, and the last ep is quite special...
Sometimes will feel that it is boring, but it is not bad. At least better than Taiyou no Uta laugh.gif
normally i dun really bother much about the ratings
watch some drama tat hav very low rating before as well
most tv asashi drama's rating quite low
juz watch it to kill time sometimes

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Jul 31 2008, 08:06 AM)
i watched umizaru movie edition.did not watch drama edition...
i've went to kota raya to find.but the shops used to sell vcd in Sinma is move to another places which i don't know where it is..might go time square find......
oRoXoRo,maybe you can try zettai kareshi...my fren watch it and she highly reccomend it to me...but i dun hv de source...can't watch
umizaru drama quite nice as the 2 movies kinda short imho
kota raya vcd shop all move to the upper floor adi no longer on the ground floor after renovation.

absolute boyfriend i tink finish sub adi but too bad ur looking for DD only
when i got time will get it and watch, now still got many drama in my Q.
nanakopy87
post Jul 31 2008, 10:34 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

since i watched umizaru the movie,i think i'll skip tis 1st.watch others till i got lots of time oly watch umizaru the drama sseries... tongue.gif
TSbroken_string
post Jul 31 2008, 10:43 AM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

which movie u watch ?
the first one or the 2nd one ?

the first one not that interesting
oRoXoRo
post Jul 31 2008, 04:16 PM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

ah...any drama/genre will be fine for me...for now I will try the zettai kareshi 1st..
TSbroken_string
post Jul 31 2008, 06:50 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

QUOTE(oRoXoRo @ Jul 31 2008, 04:16 PM)
ah...any drama/genre will be fine for me...for now I will try the zettai kareshi 1st..
Tear - jerker

1.) 1 Litre of tears - Erika Sawajiri / Nishikido Ryou
2.) Sekai no Chuushin de, Ai wo Sakebu - Yamada Takayuki
3.) Kamisama mou Sukoshi Dake - Takeshi Kaneshiro/Fukada Kyoko
4.) Summer Snow - Dohmoto Tsuyoshi/Ryoko Hirosue/Izumi Chizuru/Oguri Shun/Imai Tsubasa
5.) Beautiful Life - Kimura Takuya/Tokiwa Takako
6.) Byakuyakou - Yamada takayuki - haruka ayase

Teacher-Student

1.) GTO - Sorimachi Takeshi / Matsushima Nanako
2.) Gokusen - Nakama Yukie / Matsumoto Jun
3.) Dragonzakura - Abe Hiroshi / Hasegawa Kyoko / Koike Teppei / Yamashita Tomohisa
4.) Queen's Classroom @ Jyoou no Kyoushitsu - Amami Yuki

Mystery

1.) Files of Young Kindaichi Series - Dohmoto Tsuyoshi
2.) Trick Series - Nakama Yukie/Abe Hiroshi
3.) One miss call

Family Dramas

1.) Otousan - Ryoko Hirosue/Fukada Kyoko
2.) Hotman - Sorimachi Takeshi/Yada Akiko
3.) Engine - Kimura Takuya/Koyuki
4.) 14 sai no haha

Others

1. Beach Boys - Sorimachi Takashi, Ryoko Hirosue, Takenouchi Yutaka
2. kekkon dekinai otoko
3. Ice World
4. you're under arrest
5. nodame

Love

1. Densha otoko - Itoh Misaki, Itoh Atsushi, Shiraishi Miho, Horikita Maki
2. Orange Days - Tsumabuki Satoshi / Shibasaki Kou / Shiraishi Miho ( jinkamma san wub.gif )
3. Sapuri

Sports

1. Attack No 1
2. H2
3. Pride
4. Ace wo Nerae
5. Water boys 1
6. Water boys 2

School's Life

1. Water boys 2
2. Nobuta wo Produce
3. My Boss My Hero