125 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Bottom

TV Shows JDorama Fan's Club Version 5, 何が僕らを待ってる?

kaizer_x
post Nov 27 2009, 07:06 PM

638 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Nov 22 2009, 10:24 PM)
I would prefer if Liar Game followed the manga, the drama series is getting a bit too cheesy.

I hope there will be a 2nd season of Bloody Monday  biggrin.gif
Yup, there will be a second season for Bloody Monday..

But still Liar game 2nd season is interesting to watch
ravemaster222003
post Dec 7 2009, 11:28 PM

243 posts

I also hope there will be SP for VOICE.....
want to know what happen to AKi & Daiki.... hope will be in love...
want to know what happen to Ryosuke & Reiko-chan, Hanei & Teppei....

I saw Eita is actually really match to Ishihara Satomi.... kinda perfect match.... or just my 2cent....
SnoWFisH
post Dec 7 2009, 11:58 PM

2,250 posts

If you watch the interview of Ishhara Satomi with Arashi HnA in VIP room segment, her dream guy is kinda...different shocking.gif .

For me, I hope a SP for SP will come soon. Hope its not cancelled sad.gif.

Liar game now reach Semifinal, I wonder this part still follow the manga or deviate into filler already.

Waiting for subs of the latest Samurai high school and my girl icon_rolleyes.gif .

Not Jdrama-related, anyone got better version of VS Arashi Golden Week SP? The one I found was quite lousy for a 1GB file...
frozz@holic
post Dec 12 2009, 01:17 AM

438 posts

hi may i know if the liar game 2 you guys are talking about is a continue from the first one ? what is the full title ? liar game 2 ?

edit

woot ~ found out ady ....yes thanks to all now i know there is a second season for liar game

can i know is the series finish airing ady ? are there any fan-sub subbing it ?

This post has been edited by frozz@holic: Dec 12 2009, 01:21 AM
nanakopy87
post Dec 12 2009, 08:21 AM

You were...
1,835 posts

any1 noe anything bout nodame?i heard there will be another nodame airing @ japan tv...when ar?
ravemaster222003
post Dec 12 2009, 10:00 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(frozz@holic @ Dec 12 2009, 01:17 AM)
hi may i know if the liar game 2 you guys are talking about is a continue from the first one ? what is the full title ? liar game 2  ?

edit

woot ~  found out ady ....yes thanks to all now i know there is a second season for liar game

can i know is the series finish airing ady ? are there any fan-sub subbing it ?
the series is currently airing and now already finished sub for ep 4 ..... still can't figure which fan-sub making it...

QUOTE(nanakopy87 @ Dec 12 2009, 08:21 AM)
any1 noe anything bout nodame?i heard there will be another nodame airing @ japan tv...when ar?
News For Nodame Cntabile Fans
Two live-action movie sequels to the television drama, with the same actors, have been announced with anticipated releases in 2010.
Filming began in May 2009 and lasted for five months, and included location filming in Vienna.

There is rumors on season 2 in 2010....
SnoWFisH
post Dec 14 2009, 04:47 PM

2,250 posts

frozz@holic: Yes, Sars and FnS is currently subbing Liar Game s2. It's a continuation from the first season, but the cast have deviate greatly from the manga.

beck_ken
post Dec 21 2009, 01:01 AM

4,716 posts

just finished Koshonin season 2...this season only have 9 episodes, now waiting the movie where Sorimachi Takashi will be as villain again (remembered the drama BOSS?)

Kinda like the last episode where when human being are in terror and danger, they will do anything just to save themselves. This showing the selfishness and dark side of a human

Liar Game 2 so fast followed till episode 6, next week waiting for ep 7
prominen
post Dec 21 2009, 02:16 AM

290 posts

just now I watch Samurai High School esp 1...quite interesting story where the main character being possessed by his ancestor a samurai warrior...up until now just 5 eps been sub by Timeless subs...
eb0nY & iv0ry
post Dec 23 2009, 01:35 PM

44 posts

Hi guys, I'm new here. Any legendary dorama to recommend? I watched Proposal Daisakusen, Nodame Cantabile, Love Shuffle, Liar Game, 1 Litre of Tears, and Taiyou no Uta. Currently at episode 5 of Triangle, planning to move on to Orhtros no Inu after.
I prefer watching dorama with good acting and good story, e.g. Nodame Cantabile. Is Ryusei no Kizuna good? I only watched till halfway. How bout Buzzer Beat? I heard its just about the eye candies, but not very good acting and story.
nanakopy87
post Dec 23 2009, 02:52 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

ryusei is ok for me.
i'm now ahem-ing tokyo dogs...i love the theme song
eb0nY & iv0ry
post Dec 24 2009, 11:54 PM

44 posts

just finished triangle..ok ok nia..as a detective genre drama that is..
but i love how they portray every single character's unconditional love for their family
vearn27
post Dec 30 2009, 03:34 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

It has been a while since I last watched j-drama. Somehow, I randomly landed on someone's blog and he was mentioning about Buzzer Beat. Initially, I thought it was Inoue Takehiko's (legendary Slamdunk mangaka) Buzzer Beater, only later that I realize it wasn't after I watched the 1st episode laugh.gif

I read in here that someone pairing it with Pride, but I guess it's far to be almost similar. Since Pride covering the sport league more than Buzzer Beat which mostly focused on love complication. Anyway, I would give it above average for the drama smile.gif (just... I'm disappointed with the ending, they should put more sport action and critical moments sweat.gif)

Perhaps any recent nice j-drama that can recommend this long lost soul of j-drama lover? blush.gif
nanakopy87
post Dec 30 2009, 04:04 PM

You were...
1,835 posts

watching tokyo dogs.quite funny and quite gan jeong
TSbroken_string
post Dec 30 2009, 07:17 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

i adi drop buzzer beat half way due to busy work schedule lolz..

probably will only continue IF i have any free time in future lolz..
ravemaster222003
post Dec 31 2009, 01:21 AM

243 posts

ahh... just end watching ryusei no kizuna....
my rating is 9/10, what? yes, i give that, coz it been a long time i watch a drama that not need me to fast forward.... its a story that need to watch every second.... when i reach half, i tot nino would fall in love with erika, but when reach end of the series, i say Sagi is more suitable for him....

buzzer beat more on love problem.... with unable to decide to be love or to love.....

hmmm..... any new or just finish or complete drama to suggest to me?
i might waiting for Karei naru Spy ---> nagase tomoya.....
aha..... Code Blue 2 in next January
xMika
post Dec 31 2009, 01:12 PM

我爱中島美嘉
1,553 posts

QUOTE(wadever @ Nov 26 2009, 11:25 PM)
Just finished watching Ryusei no Kizuna!
very nice. Comedy+Suspense

with an unexpected ending D:
The curiosity in me kept me going, highly recommended by me. ;D
hehe tongue.gif i watched it also .. very nice .. watched it because of mika nakashima only drool.gif

Added on December 31, 2009, 1:14 pmEh ? Liar game got season 2 already ? OMG so long nvr catch up jdrama news already sad.gif watched the 1st season only .. toda erika <3<3 ~ gonna watch it now icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on December 31, 2009, 1:44 pmLOL ! I CANNOT TAHAN EDI ! Liar game 2 opening damn funny ! hahha .. split watermelon ... slipped on banana peels 18 times

This post has been edited by xMika: Dec 31 2009, 01:44 PM
jayhan
post Jan 1 2010, 02:32 PM

7 ☆ DSLR noob
2,707 posts

i can really see big difference of Toda Erika in 1st and 2nd season drool.gif
beck_ken
post Jan 1 2010, 04:29 PM

4,716 posts

opening game was funny and nice...now i am at ep 7 where they playing Angels and Demons...quite boring game I would said...

Yes, Toda Erika becomes more pretty! Hehehehe
shiryuji00
post Jan 1 2010, 06:14 PM

anybody can suggest me 3 or 4 drama. i just finished liar game, proposal daisakusen, 1 liter of tear, hana kimi, my boss my hero, attention please, kurosagi, n nobuta no produce. prefer oguri shun n yamashita tomohisa as actor..

This post has been edited by shiryuji00: Jan 1 2010, 06:15 PM

125 Pages « < 106 107 108 109 110 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:16 PM