CLOSED

hellokitty
post Jan 12 2008, 02:19 PM

79 posts

Attached Image Thundermatch = Lowyat Plaza = 8800GT Palit Sonic edition (same company which produces the Expertvision 8800GT Sonic)

RM825 (core 650/mem 1900/shader ???)

Lowyat plaza = 8800GT Colorful (same design as Palit sonic edition)

Anyways the moral of the story is,...share good tips and good prices if you know where to get,...a lot of malaysian very kiasu,..wanna keep good info for themself and make a fast buck out of it,..dammned suxx,...ALSO learn to GOOGL your answers and dont expect it to be spoonfed,...

Online pricelists are not the latest up to date as actually walking into the shop,..remember that,..

Sri Computer = Lowyat Plaza = Enermax 460 watts FMA II Dxx version (i am currently using : see my sig. ) use to be selling at rm265 now RM199.00

ALL IT = Low yat Plaza = Enermax Tomahawk 500 watts (newest edition : color blue) selling now rm299,...

Of course the BEST BANG for your buck is the Enermax FMA II (also know incorrectly in lowyat pricelists as "iron man" Iron " etc,....

also with casing door open,..a normal stand fan shooting in,...and the fan on the 8800gt colorful spinning at 60%:

idle : 45 celcius

Load : 50 celcius

This post has been edited by hellokitty: Feb 21 2008, 10:40 PM

0.0341sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:08 PM