> {complain}loufong

zulizo
post Dec 15 2007, 07:17 AM, updated 19y ago

291 posts

refer to this thread

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/590977

i'm here ot clean my reputation here as he has ruin me alot said that i'm selling him defective lcd...after refund him his money last night, i test the lcd until this morning..i just leave it on until this morning, and guess what the lcd is working fine...

maybe i'm not lose my lcd, but my reputation here already ruin a lot..so seller next time please be careful when dealing with this guy..he is not patient enuf, will attack u kaw2 and cannot give n take..

at first i dun want to return the money, n wanna check the lcd first as he claimed 'faulty'..that's the thing for seller should do b4 refund so that can confirm it's true or not...but i'm so angry last night with what he has said 2 me..that's why i lastly refund..now i'm thinking of he dun want or not satisfied or has been scold by his boss by buying used lcd...then making reason it's faulty to get back his money to buy new lcd..i guess..

and loufong, dun just easily wanna shake ur hands and hope for forgiveness after what u have done..not as simple as that mad.gif

here is the latest screenshot of the lcd

This post has been edited by zulizo: Dec 15 2007, 07:20 AM

gengstapo
post Dec 15 2007, 08:18 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

w0ot.. this getting HOT ady.. 1st buyer blame seller, now, origin seller blame buyer..

anyway, its nice to see u didnt lose any thumbup.gif

ps: can see only screen, possible to turn light on?

This post has been edited by gengstapo: Dec 15 2007, 08:21 AM
SUSloufong
post Dec 15 2007, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(zulizo @ Dec 15 2007, 07:17 AM)
refer to this thread

i'm here ot clean my reputation here as he has ruin me alot said that i'm selling him defective lcd...after refund him his money last night, i test the lcd until this morning..i just leave it on until this morning, and guess what the lcd is working fine...

maybe i'm not lose my lcd, but my reputation here already ruin a lot..so seller next time please be careful when dealing with this guy..he is not patient enuf, will attack u kaw2 and cannot give n take..

at first i dun want to return the money, n wanna check the lcd first as he claimed 'faulty'..that's the thing for seller should do b4 refund so that can confirm it's true or not...but i'm so angry last night with what he has said 2 me..that's why i lastly refund..now i'm thinking of he dun want or not satisfied or has been scold by his boss by buying used lcd...then making reason it's faulty to get back his money to buy new lcd..i guess..

and loufong, dun just easily wanna shake ur hands and hope for forgiveness after what u have done..not as simple as that mad.gif

first of all, your reputation is not ruin, it is your mind that playing games with you. and your lcd is defective. how you test and the end result, is your story. i tested it, and i DID mentioned, sometimes it light up and most of the time it will went blank even before come into windows xp login screen.

used lcd, new lcd, it's the same for me cause we need it urgently..if you wish to meet one of my IT staff who tested it for me, i am glad to have him here to tell his testing part.

i asked for forgiveness? i said, hey zul don't take it too personal, it just trade. it means sell something defective, take it back, nothing personal.

having screenshot is not all that matter as i said, sometimes it can light up and most of the times it will went blank. anyway, i am glad you found it in original condition as your previous main concern. my trades with others is determined by all the trades i had before and not based on one bad experience.

again, falsifying the age of your LCD is something i don't even bother yesterday and falsifying the age of your LCD is a solid reason too to get my money refund too...buts instead i let it go and focus on the main problem of the LCD...2004 and claimed to be a year of usage is a huge gap.

This post has been edited by loufong: Dec 15 2007, 09:31 AM
happy4ever
post Dec 15 2007, 10:11 AM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(zulizo @ Dec 15 2007, 07:17 AM)
refer to this thread

When he meet you, didn't you test it in front of him?

How in the world can you do a business like this? doh.gif
At least get a laptop, find a power socket, and run it in front of your buyer.

Showing the pic of the monitor doesn't proof its that same monitor you sold to the buyer.
It could very well be your currently used monitor.

In the end, its your own fault for not knowing how to sell and test. If you had taken these precautions, none of this would occur.

b00n
post Dec 15 2007, 06:44 PM

delusional
9,137 posts

I've mentioned and would mention this again.
You basically loose nothing as the you got back the LCD in full order without fault.
Thus you can resell it again. Same as your previous handphone case.
So pls give it a rest.
Do not start a thread for flaming wars to go on.
He did close his thread ending it with this quote:
just came back, its been a long day for this matter, if it work on your site, i am glad for you. at least you get it back in original condition. it should be concluded as misunderstanding. somehow on my site i must say it ain't work. could be compatibility issue. glad you found it still in original condition. anyway...problem solve as seller is gentlemen to solve this matter instead of walking away.

mod, please delete this threat as i believe the seller is genuine in his customer support. case close.

zulizo
post Dec 16 2007, 01:19 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(happy4ever @ Dec 15 2007, 10:11 AM)

How in the world can you do a business like this?  doh.gif
At least get a laptop, find a power socket, and run it in front of your buyer.

Showing the pic of the monitor doesn't proof its that same monitor you sold to the buyer.
It could very well be your currently used monitor.

In the end, its your own fault for not knowing how to sell and test. If you had taken these precautions, none of this would occur.
that's the same monitor that i sold to loufong..the screenshot is same with in my selling thread..and loufong know it..yes..when it comes to this situation, seller always been blame and buyers always win..y? people always think that seller only will cheat, con or whatever..do u ever think that buyer also can do that?

how to test bro? cucuk kt bateri kereta ke? where to get power source beside the road? if going too strict to him last night, i will ask him to come to my house to test and show me what's the problem that he face...but i'm not going to do that..also thinking that's already late and pity with his new born child waiting for his farther coming home, also already bored with what have happen and just gamble to get back my lcd and refund him 100%...

my purpose to open this thread is just to clear my reputation here that has been shit by him..if he is also gentlemen, he would never shout here too early since i'm keeping reply his sms and answer whatever his question yesterday..i'm not ignoring him at all, and i jut ask him to give me some time to think the best way to solve this problem...but he was not patience enuf and just come out with his complaint thread and said all bad thing about me..n also ugut me to report to all forum, lelong admin, lowyat admin and33421]eoepw[]\
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 16 2007, 01:21 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

I will give u all buyers/sellers a very good advice..

Arrange a place to COD and TEST ON THE SPOT..
That will ensure there's no DOA when buyers reach home and test it out.

Im getting sick with u two....no offense
SUSloufong
post Dec 16 2007, 01:59 PM

i am gonna play this game with you one last time, this will be my last time reply to entertain you here.

1. your reputation is not ruined, you ruined it your self by falsifying your monitor age...3 years old instead of 1 year ++.

2. you are hestitate to test with me, i say south city plaza, cause there are power supply in the lobby to test! but instead you choose caltext station very last minutes. you did show up at south city plaza but you are in a hurry, so how to test? yoo should thanks me intstead for saying "hey it's ok, i am gonna do this based on trust, let me test at least a day" YOU NEVER MENTIONED YOUR HOME! OR ELSE PROVE IT!

3. accept the fact you LIE about your monitor age. and it is not working at all!

enuff say....whatever is your scam of this threat, keep it going..cause nobody gonna buy it, for trades been more than few years...just one lousy complain, it ain't gonna hurt at all and the point is..."you did lie" so swallow it....smart cunsumer can read this whole threat and justifiy it...simply with lying about the age of the monitor is good enuff for consumer to make good decision.

This post has been edited by loufong: Dec 16 2007, 02:08 PM
zulizo
post Dec 16 2007, 04:09 PM

291 posts

the other thing is not so important about age, place or what...the main thing here is u're the big liar since u said my lcd is faulty..otherwise it is in condition.it's true that i lost nothing other than wasting time, fon bill, n etc..that's i still can stand..but the most thing that i'm not happy was he has broke his promise not to say anything bad other than just wanna get advice from other forumer..but he did say:

i'm ignoring him(totally liar since i'm keeping replying his sms)

wanna report me to all admin include my workplace..said he bos know my bos n etc..what behavior is that?the deal just not even 1 day, but he ugut me macam2..otherwise i've already told him to be patient as i still finding the best way to solve the prob..but he attacked me kaw2 with his sms...even i'm at masjid to perform solat jumaat..i'm wonder how he could do this while he claimed that he is saudara baru islam?

loufong, u start the game..why so afraid when i'm just follow ur game? u just highlight my false of mentoning the wrong age of the lcd..for me that not the big issue since the lcd is working perfectly..no defective at all..and now the lcd already sold since yesterday evening..until now, the new owner happy with it..and i did call him to ask whether he faced the prob as u said, his answer is no!! so, who is the big liar here????

u guys judge!!

Added on December 16, 2007, 4:10 pm
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 16 2007, 01:21 PM)
I will give u all buyers/sellers a very good advice..

Arrange a place to COD and TEST ON THE SPOT..
That will ensure there's no DOA when buyers reach home and test it out.

Im getting sick with u two....no offense
if u sick, just go to hospital and take ur medicine...hehehehee rclxms.gif

Added on December 16, 2007, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(loufong @ Dec 16 2007, 01:59 PM)
2. you are hestitate to test with me, i say south city plaza, cause there are power supply in the lobby to test! but instead you choose caltext station very last minutes. you did show up at south city plaza but you are in a hurry, so how to test? yoo should thanks me intstead for saying "hey it's ok, i am gonna do this based on trust, let me test at least a day" YOU NEVER MENTIONED YOUR HOME! OR ELSE PROVE IT!

remember that caltex station is the first place that u choose to meet me?or ur memory is already lost..i just go back to ur first choice when u said u dun know the road to kajang..then u switch the place to south city plaza..but u dun mentioned want to test there..n i did say no prob for me to tes kaw2..find the plug point and u can test..REMEMBER????

3. accept the fact you LIE about your monitor age. and it is not working at all!

as i said, i didn't noticed  the sticker at back of the lcd..and the lcd i start used in early 2006..that's why i said 1 year++..how stupid i am to lie about the age if i noticed the sticker at the back..non sense wright? if i'm going to lie, i alreadt peel off that sticker, but i didn't...
AND U LIED OF THIS ' it is not working at all!' not working at all means it's totally out...but in the morning u said, it's no problem and u can use...u accept ur pc got prob..until afternoon u said it's prob again..how i'm going to trust u?

enuff say....whatever is your scam of this threat, keep it going..cause nobody gonna buy it, for trades been more than few years...just one lousy complain, it ain't gonna hurt at all and the point is..."you did lie" so swallow it....smart cunsumer can read this whole threat and justifiy it...simply with lying about the age of the monitor is good enuff for consumer to make good decision.
ok, i'm swallowed that i'm wrongly state the age of lcd..it's my mistake not to check it carefully...but can u swallowed ur lied about the defective?
the lcd was already sold again..until now no complaint!!!

Added on December 16, 2007, 4:28 pmand u 're so lucky that i'm not to strict..if not i will ask u to come to my house last night, i test first that lcd b4 returning ur money..that's the procedure in business when u wanna claim warranty wright? but i not do that..i'm pity of ur little child to wait for his farther coming home late..i'm still'berperikemanusian dan bertolak ansur'..but not u...so sad..

This post has been edited by zulizo: Dec 16 2007, 04:28 PM
happy4ever
post Dec 16 2007, 05:37 PM

(✿◠‿◠) Queen of Love ⎝⏠⏝⏠⎠
7,194 posts

QUOTE(zulizo @ Dec 16 2007, 01:19 PM)
that's the same monitor that i sold to loufong..the screenshot is same with in my selling thread..and loufong  know it..yes..when it comes to this situation, seller always been blame and buyers always win..y? people always think that seller only will cheat, con or whatever..do u ever think that buyer also can do that?

how to test bro? cucuk kt bateri kereta ke? where to get power source beside the road? if going too strict to him last night, i will ask him to come to my house to test and show me what's the problem that he face...but i'm not going to do that..also thinking that's already late and pity with his new born child waiting for his farther coming home, also already bored with what have happen and just gamble to get back my lcd and refund him 100%...

my purpose to open this thread is just to clear my reputation here that has been shit by him..if he is also gentlemen, he would never shout here too early since i'm keeping reply his sms and answer whatever his question yesterday..i'm not ignoring him at all, and i jut ask him to give me some time to think the best way to solve this problem...but he was not patience enuf and just come out with his complaint thread and said all bad thing about me..n also ugut me to report to all forum, lelong admin, lowyat admin and33421]eoepw[]\
Lame excuse la.

When you do business, you must also provide excellent after sales service + some support.
If he says it cant work, then try it out infront of him. Advice him, not just complain here and there.
If you had done it right THE FIRST TIME, you would have your RM300 in your pocket right now, and your buyer would be a happy man regardless if the LCD worked or not.

Do it right the first time. Let this be a lesson of what not to do when trading COD.
Always choose a place where both parties can agree in contract that the goods sold are in good working condition, signed by your buyer. Give a day's warranty if you are kind enough.

It is so obvious that you are being lazy and lackadaisical in your transactions.
SUSloufong
post Dec 16 2007, 06:47 PM

1. i will remain positive you did sold me a defective lcd.

2. your customer service : your first reply is "when it is in my hand, it is working", your second reply is "when it is in my hand, it is working and your phone case bla bla bla", your third reply, "it is working when i am using it, i don't why", your fourth reply is "i am not gonna refund since when it is in my hand, it is working"

3. now you get on to my nerve about your replies. your diversion of location, hestitate to test, your date of purchase and usage con job. and again i am sure you don't own that lcd, as i will say it's some product your company waiting to discard and you took the opportunity of it. why would you use your house lcd in your office then? ain't your company rich enuff to get you a LCD? i will check this out since you asked it. i will expose your scam! a simple email will do the job.

4. at last, the age of a product is so important because it can be use to determine the number of lifespan of the product. saying sorry is not like how you say sorry to your own family, this is a trade, remember that, when you lie about the age of a product, you will be into trouble. would you buy a 1 yeaar old car but the truth is, the car has been used for 5 years? would you buy it?

5. at last, i did some soul searching about you while your playing the delaying game...as the matter of fact the company i just started up with few friends did tried to do some sales with the main company you working at...wanna bet? one email from my company account to singapore, you will be out of job for falsifying the age of your product, selling defective item! i will have to warn the others how you manipulate your product, your sales trick if you failed to produce result back...sorry dude, too many con cases here! you failed to follow up! i do a search on you and i found you....take back the lcd, post up a functional one which you actually own and use at home, clear up your name, and try to be more honest in ur product...arios

gengstapo
post Dec 16 2007, 08:10 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

w0ot.. not yet finish ka?

doh.gif sweat.gif
zulizo
post Dec 16 2007, 08:27 PM

291 posts

actually case already closed..he got his money already...i'm here just to highlight that the lcd is working fine when i sold it yesterday to new buyer..and until now still no complaint from new buyer..so that i'm in doubt whether what loufong said about the lcd defective is true or not...
so when it comes to this situation, i conclude that he tried to fool me by buying used lcd from me for his company used..maybe his bos find out that it used not new, he was been scold..maybe he afraid, he create the defective issue so that he can get back his money...just my assuption...

anyway, i'm already bored la wasting time here..if u guys wanna judge, just look at my trade record and when i'm registered in lyn..how old i am here n how old him is here..am i'm going to ruined my own reputation here by conning rm300? how stupid i am to do that...

so loufoung, if u feel bad feeling about what i'm saying here, so that i for what have u done..toce..toce...

peace...peace..peace rclxm9.gif rclxms.gif

0.0149sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:52 AM