the other thing is not so important about age, place or what...the main thing here is u're the big liar since u said my lcd is faulty..otherwise it is in condition.it's true that i lost nothing other than wasting time, fon bill, n etc..that's i still can stand..but the most thing that i'm not happy was he has broke his promise not to say anything bad other than just wanna get advice from other forumer..but he did say:
i'm ignoring him(totally liar since i'm keeping replying his sms)
wanna report me to all admin include my workplace..said he bos know my bos n etc..what behavior is that?the deal just not even 1 day, but he ugut me macam2..otherwise i've already told him to be patient as i still finding the best way to solve the prob..but he attacked me kaw2 with his sms...even i'm at masjid to perform solat jumaat..i'm wonder how he could do this while he claimed that he is saudara baru islam?
loufong, u start the game..why so afraid when i'm just follow ur game? u just highlight my false of mentoning the wrong age of the lcd..for me that not the big issue since the lcd is working perfectly..no defective at all..and now the lcd already sold since yesterday evening..until now, the new owner happy with it..and i did call him to ask whether he faced the prob as u said, his answer is no!! so, who is the big liar here????
u guys judge!!
Added on December 16, 2007, 4:10 pmQUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 16 2007, 01:21 PM)
I will give u all buyers/sellers a very good advice..
Arrange a place to COD and TEST ON THE SPOT..
That will ensure there's no DOA when buyers reach home and test it out.
Im getting sick with u two....no offense
if u sick, just go to hospital and take ur medicine...hehehehee

Added on December 16, 2007, 4:23 pmQUOTE(loufong @ Dec 16 2007, 01:59 PM)
2. you are hestitate to test with me, i say south city plaza, cause there are power supply in the lobby to test! but instead you choose caltext station very last minutes. you did show up at south city plaza but you are in a hurry, so how to test? yoo should thanks me intstead for saying "hey it's ok, i am gonna do this based on trust, let me test at least a day"
YOU NEVER MENTIONED YOUR HOME! OR ELSE PROVE IT!
remember that caltex station is the first place that u choose to meet me?or ur memory is already lost..i just go back to ur first choice when u said u dun know the road to kajang..then u switch the place to south city plaza..but u dun mentioned want to test there..n i did say no prob for me to tes kaw2..find the plug point and u can test..REMEMBER????
3. accept the fact you LIE about your monitor age. and it is not working at all!
as i said, i didn't noticed the sticker at back of the lcd..and the lcd i start used in early 2006..that's why i said 1 year++..how stupid i am to lie about the age if i noticed the sticker at the back..non sense wright? if i'm going to lie, i alreadt peel off that sticker, but i didn't...
AND U LIED OF THIS ' it is not working at all!' not working at all means it's totally out...but in the morning u said, it's no problem and u can use...u accept ur pc got prob..until afternoon u said it's prob again..how i'm going to trust u?
enuff say....whatever is your scam of this threat, keep it going..cause nobody gonna buy it, for trades been more than few years...just one lousy complain, it ain't gonna hurt at all and the point is..."you did lie" so swallow it....smart cunsumer can read this whole threat and justifiy it...simply with lying about the age of the monitor is good enuff for consumer to make good decision.
ok, i'm swallowed that i'm wrongly state the age of lcd..it's my mistake not to check it carefully...but can u swallowed ur lied about the defective?
the lcd was already sold again..until now no complaint!!!
Added on December 16, 2007, 4:28 pmand u 're so lucky that i'm not to strict..if not i will ask u to come to my house last night, i test first that lcd b4 returning ur money..that's the procedure in business when u wanna claim warranty wright? but i not do that..i'm pity of ur little child to wait for his farther coming home late..i'm still'berperikemanusian dan bertolak ansur'..but not u...so sad..
This post has been edited by zulizo: Dec 16 2007, 04:28 PM