Penang Bro: Which computer shop to go?

HangKasturi
post Apr 24 2009, 04:18 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ Apr 17 2009, 10:09 PM)
pc depot really suck ...i go there and stand there for 10 minutes with my gf and watching the router ...the sales man didnt not come and ask me at all
this still ok la
at the end is ..i paid by credit card and sign the receipt and the credit card slip ...then he just walk to another customer ...didnt even pack the router for me ...AND most most most suck is ...didnt even say "Hello sir want to find what?" or THANK YOU SIR ..wtf? ...thank also need to charge a?

pc depot ...really is depot ...laoya service ...o0o
Thats why people always kena tipu of the so called big big signboard and offer this, offer that. Price war here, Price war there.
Never buy things from them..
HangKasturi
post Apr 29 2009, 07:28 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(timmy85keat @ Apr 27 2009, 03:18 PM)
Walao,so expensife.If u buy from us,we will intall inside for u for free.Coz u buy new dekstop from us,it is include 1.+where got ppl ask u to self service 1 mad.gif
Wah wah, Super Advertise ah. Install for free.

But i believe that most of the shop will charge around 20-30 for assemble up the new Computer and test it because this is only their margin. Some shop did not charge because the profit for the hardware is high. This is totally depends on the computer shop.

But PC Depot charge RM90... that really too much.. They really thinks that all the people buy from them is stupid or what mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

0.0189sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:57 AM