126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Collectibles Transformers Thread V15, Update on 3rd post, 1st page...

samus_ng
post Dec 18 2007, 05:26 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(sowhon @ Dec 18 2007, 04:54 PM)
my KO Wheeljack... smile.gif

Added on December 18, 2007, 4:56 pmand my latest haul today.... rclxm9.gif

Ok I admit, KO Wheeljack's head is impressive, but it's not impressive XD
Ori FTW!

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Dec 18 2007, 05:28 PM
mr-2
post Dec 18 2007, 05:30 PM

733 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Dec 18 2007, 05:22 PM)
Somebody called for KO Grimlock? whistling.gif

The head is abit weird, but for RM 50 the quality is oklah with some parts not tight and some areas have big gaps from one part of another. Oh, the plastic is more fragile than the ori though.

Even the box and instructions looks like ori!!

Some KOs are very good, like my KO METAL dead end

Wow paanjang you got so many KO's. But all look good leh. I saw the dead end today at famitoys selling for RM70/-.
There are other KO too but I am not sure what it is as the repaint is different from the ori.
Yeah... the box and instruction look very ori also.

I still haven't open my alt mirage so won't know the difference between the KO and the ori yet. sweat.gif
Thank for the mini review. notworthy.gif

Added on December 18, 2007, 5:32 pm
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 18 2007, 05:26 PM)
Ok I admit, KO Wheeljack's head is impressive, but it's not impressive XD
Ori FTW!
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
All kena raped somemore. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mr-2: Dec 18 2007, 05:32 PM
paanjang16
post Dec 18 2007, 05:40 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Dec 18 2007, 05:30 PM)
Wow paanjang you got so many KO's. But all look good leh. I saw the dead end today at famitoys selling for RM70/-.
There are other KO too but I am not sure what it is as the repaint is different from the ori.

I still haven't open my alt mirage so won't know the difference between the KO and the ori yet.  sweat.gif
Thank for the mini review.  notworthy.gif
I bought both my Grimlock and Dead end from Berjaya times square, one of those small toy shops selling RC toys etc for only RM 100.

For dead end the alt mode is very very nice, even better than the ori, but robot mode leaves much to be desired. sweat.gif The legs cannot make it stand upright properly. whistling.gif

Ori the gaps between the parts are smaller and tighter. No loose piece unlike say Grimlock the pieces are not aligned or the bonnet cannot close properly with the gun inside. My Grimlock has both its hands swapped (left on right, right on left) for no apparent reason, but luckily can repair with a simple screwdriver.

I got metal Smokescreen also, bought for RM 70, nice if only I didn't bought a defective one. doh.gif
samus_ng
post Dec 18 2007, 05:41 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(mr-2 @ Dec 18 2007, 05:30 PM)

I still haven't open my alt mirage so won't know the difference between the KO and the ori yet.  sweat.gif
Thank for the mini review.  notworthy.gif

Added on December 18, 2007, 5:32 pm
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
All kena raped somemore.  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
lol My Alt/BT collection sucks, where's our BT King? tongue.gif
paanjang16
post Dec 18 2007, 05:46 PM

335 posts

My TF collection so far

Figures missing and need to acquire:-
movie Ironhide cry.gif
Masterpiece G1 SS drool.gif
Jasonist
post Dec 18 2007, 05:50 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

mr-2
post Dec 18 2007, 05:54 PM

733 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Dec 18 2007, 05:40 PM)
I bought both my Grimlock and Dead end from Berjaya times square, one of those small toy shops selling RC toys etc for only RM 100.

For dead end the alt mode is very very nice, even better than the ori, but robot mode leaves much to be desired.  sweat.gif The legs cannot make it stand upright properly.  whistling.gif

Ori the gaps between the parts are smaller and tighter. No loose piece unlike say Grimlock the pieces are not aligned or the bonnet cannot close properly with the gun inside. My Grimlock has both its hands swapped (left on right, right on left) for no apparent reason, but luckily can repair with a simple screwdriver.

I got metal Smokescreen also, bought for RM 70, nice if only I didn't bought a defective one.  doh.gif

Ohh... the red smokescreen i saw in famitoys too. Seem like KO robot mode all not so good.
KO however rape also never mind... the ori BT must think twice before opening. Very heart broken if got scratch or paint chip. sweat.gif

QUOTE(samus_ng)
lol My Alt/BT collection sucks, where's our BT King?

Yeah BT King... show me show me. tongue.gif
sowhon
post Dec 18 2007, 05:56 PM

68 posts

my collection....

paanjang16
post Dec 18 2007, 05:57 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 18 2007, 05:50 PM)
Do I see Masterpiece Mirage and Smokescreen there? brows.gif

This post has been edited by paanjang16: Dec 18 2007, 05:58 PM
pspgear
post Dec 18 2007, 06:58 PM

my seekers...

ston3r
post Dec 18 2007, 07:29 PM

high in the sky
986 posts

A little Autobots gathering

This post has been edited by ston3r: Dec 18 2007, 07:30 PM
samus_ng
post Dec 18 2007, 07:49 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Dec 18 2007, 05:40 PM)

For dead end the alt mode is very very nice, even better than the ori, but robot mode leaves much to be desired.  sweat.gif The legs cannot make it stand upright properly.  whistling.gif

errrr you sure? tongue.gif
BOXES GAHAHA!!

This post has been edited by samus_ng: Dec 18 2007, 07:49 PM
mr-2
post Dec 18 2007, 08:02 PM

733 posts

At TW amcorp now. Lot of new stock for allspark & Revoltech OP here. All Spark can buy in induvidual, no need in set.

Grab landmine & cliffjumper already.
Doomsday
post Dec 18 2007, 08:05 PM

keluarpattern dupe slayer
2,491 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 18 2007, 10:27 AM)

Superion Soundwave?

QUOTE(CheeZai @ Dec 18 2007, 12:09 PM)
@noisetrigger

if that kids wan and their parents willing buy for them..i will giv them..since i got already..

"Same reason why some of you guys have like 3 to 5 BB08 MISB"
sori bro..most of us just keep 1 misb only...but mine all bib...smile.gif
I will grab all 1st then release to those mommy and daddy who really wanted it. I can't just let those scalpers easily scalp away from a little kid's dream.
Well thats my 2 cent~
iman_210
post Dec 18 2007, 08:12 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

my GF cybertron army...half of it..some in hibernation in deep space...

Takara all the way...

Added on December 18, 2007, 8:15 pmvanguard team backgild yet to be accompanied by first gunner and exigeyser...

i think these are the most solid and lively colours and build takara have done on the TF toys range...TFTM simply could not be match to these...

Added on December 18, 2007, 8:16 pm
QUOTE(mr-2 @ Dec 18 2007, 08:02 PM)
At TW amcorp now. Lot of new stock for allspark & Revoltech OP here. All Spark can buy in induvidual, no need in set.

Grab landmine & cliffjumper already.
cliffjumper is another repaint of bb08...landmine i would consider...but wait first...

Added on December 18, 2007, 8:18 pmTFTM complete seekers doing flyby...hahaha

This post has been edited by iman_210: Dec 18 2007, 08:18 PM
samus_ng
post Dec 18 2007, 08:21 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Dec 18 2007, 08:05 PM)
Superion Soundwave?
I will grab all 1st then release to those mommy and daddy who really wanted it. I can't just let those scalpers easily scalp away from a little kid's dream.
Well thats my 2 cent~
err, its the popular GF soundblaster biggrin.gif

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Dec 18 2007, 08:12 PM)
my GF cybertron army...half of it..some in hibernation in deep space...

Takara all the way...

I concur to that wahaha!

Cybertron law XD

UNDICI
post Dec 18 2007, 08:27 PM

so far iman je yg ade movie seekers.. kakakakkaa
zefflodo
post Dec 18 2007, 08:42 PM

101 posts

woot purple seeker tongue.gif transform transform tongue.gif
samus_ng
post Dec 18 2007, 08:57 PM

258 posts

Omega power!
iman_210
post Dec 18 2007, 09:00 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(UNDICI @ Dec 18 2007, 08:27 PM)
so far iman je yg ade movie seekers.. kakakakkaa
hehe...yeah..so called complete...

Added on December 18, 2007, 9:01 pm
QUOTE(samus_ng @ Dec 18 2007, 08:57 PM)
Omega power!
this 1 i have to bow to the siifoo... notworthy.gif i kena pawned...

This post has been edited by iman_210: Dec 18 2007, 09:01 PM

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:14 AM