WTB > Alan Wake
Pm me smile.gif
Kidicarus
post Jul 27 2010, 08:52 PM

727 posts

Alan Wake: The Signal is out.. just redeemed with the code from the retail disc.
redninja
post Jul 28 2010, 10:10 AM

165 posts

The Signal was good! Better than the whole game maybe because the Taken were more overwhelming, better sections or levels where it is narrower and you knew you'd be swamped. Also loved the words activated by light. A little short but it is a solid episode.
kangaxx
post Jul 28 2010, 10:17 AM

43 posts

of all the time my internet decides to fail...

cant read faq to get 1000
cant get the DLC
cant play SC2

defaultname365
post Jul 28 2010, 10:18 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Arghh.... it is available already! Tonight, I'll dine with flashlights!!

Xeno Jie
post Jul 30 2010, 04:56 PM

Seeking for advice !! I had already keyed in the redeem code before the release of the DLC.. and Microsoft has recently confirmed to resend the replacement code for us within 2 days.. I, however, still haven't received it.. HOW ???
redninja
post Jul 30 2010, 11:12 PM

165 posts

sorry dude you just have to wait for the e-mail from them, maybe post to the Alan Wake page on Facebook - is run by Remedy i think
jOlv
post Aug 6 2010, 09:51 AM

i love 'The Signal'... now cant wait for 'The Writer'. ponders when.
scpt
post Aug 6 2010, 02:09 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

This game has that RE3 feeling when the Nemesis appears: Run for your lives!! laugh.gif And ammo are so scarce
kangaxx
post Aug 6 2010, 05:13 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Aug 6 2010, 02:09 PM)
This game has that RE3 feeling when the Nemesis appears: Run for your lives!! laugh.gif And ammo are so scarce
they actually make the dark people (not racist yo) creepy.

unlike RE5 zombies which are actually trying to molest you to death.
sirknieghf
post Aug 7 2010, 12:57 PM

312 posts

"molest" lmao..its true though
navigator
post Aug 7 2010, 01:18 PM

375 posts

The signal's gameplay is intense even the gameplay is too short.

This is also my supposedly last game on my XBOX360 as I just sold my system and will not think of getting it back
Jcsy
post Aug 17 2010, 02:17 PM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

so far impressive and finished episode 1 : normal

so im guessing ill be replaying nightmare mode, its really good
scpt
post Aug 17 2010, 10:40 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(kangaxx @ Aug 6 2010, 05:13 PM)
they actually make the dark people (not racist yo) creepy.

unlike RE5 zombies which are actually trying to molest you to death.
laugh.gif In stark contrast the Taken are like super aggresive! Few whacks and u are dead.

At Episode 5 now, the story is pretty awesome
Jcsy
post Aug 18 2010, 12:56 PM

Frag First! Think Later?
2,782 posts

hmm, dun spoil it for me... i havent got the time 2 reach there yet
TSam_eniey
post Aug 18 2010, 01:24 PM

✿✿✿✿✿
3,314 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Aug 17 2010, 10:40 PM)
laugh.gif In stark contrast the Taken are like super aggresive! Few whacks and u are dead.

At Episode 5 now, the story is pretty awesome
there are more aggressive and harder to kill demons in stage 5 especially when reaching the end !

13 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 >Top

0.0170sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:35 AM