Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> irenic Want To Compalin SeaMonster, Come In And Tell Strory To Everybody

SeaMonster
post Dec 12 2007, 03:15 PM, updated 19y ago

2,056 posts

irenic Told Me He Will Open Thread To Complain Me ...

I Asked Him Few Times Already . Plz Open Thread But He Said He Will He Will...
But I Havent Saw The Thread Yet..

So I Open For Him To Complain Me..

Fwd:Re:reminder..

Message Forwarded From irenic

i think i should create a thread for you

u want?

i'm not mind...

Just tell me you want or dont want...

L.J. says:
http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCorner
L.J. says:
http://forum.lowyat.net/TradeZoneHelpdesk&...esolutionCorner

some1 told me where i can do that..

u just reply me u want or dont want..

that's all

i'm lazy to argue with u, since u r senior i'm noob junior..

what r u saying? the case is so simple yet u are asking the court to judge who r fault and who r rite..

and u choose to act sarcasticly instead of act reasonably..

and this doesnt matter with seniority.. all people can do mistake.. even i also if i did mistake i have to admit it.. instead of being proud of seniority and think i'm always right lol..

i can open the thread myself.. why shud i ask u open for me if i'm the one who wanna complain? and i know where is the thread.. i'm not stupid to that extend..

fyi, all i want to do now is actually solve it in peace instead of trying to make things look bigger by opening that kind of thread..

i will truthly appreciate you if u can open thread for me...

i want to be famous also...

maybe u can help me to do that.. smile.gif

u also will famous also once u open the thread smile.gif

wanna challange? i willing to entertaint.. smile.gif
i didnt sell stuffs to kucing fight, i buy stuff from u.. LOL thats the problem..

if i deal straight away with kucingfight, it means it doesnt related to u.. so why not u responsible for the heatsink?

Plz Open Thread...

Dont "leceh leceh" Here...

I Know U Very Pity... But U Complain To Me Useless 1..
I Can't Help You.. Sorry...

Let All Forumers Know Plz... Many Forumer Willing To Help You..
I Bet You "SURE WIN"

dun worry.. i'll open it .. for u.. not for kucingfight.. it's ur customer.. not mine..
I Tried To Link This Thread To irenic, But

This message can not be sent because the recipient does not have permission to use the personal messenger or their personal messenger inbox is full.

This personal message has not been sent

So Any1 Knew This Guy, Plz Let Him Know I Open A Thread For Him Already..

Thank You..

This post has been edited by SeaMonster: Dec 12 2007, 03:18 PM
irenic
post Dec 12 2007, 03:18 PM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

i already open .. check it. as u said, u r free.. i didnt said i free enuff like u.. so it gonna take few minutes.. not even hour.. for me to open the thread as u requested..
gengstapo
post Dec 12 2007, 03:34 PM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

ehh bro, does u really promise to ship the "HSF" & "receipt"?

or u selling OEM processor as RETAILED?

0.0104sec    1.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:01 PM