Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

sohlican
post Apr 24 2018, 11:22 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Apr 24 2018, 09:44 AM)
I don't top up and withdraw from ATM just like that lah.
Used it for other transactions in between.

And no, I don't think I am acting cool. But just trying to remove 'fear' from people using this card, if they are genuine 'normal' users.
In my opinion, even if one "genuine" user top up and withdraw on the same day to earn cashback or rewards point on his/her own credit card; he/she authorized the transaction, bigpay should not consider that as suspicious.

Different case if top up using another person's card, that might consider as suspicious or even fraud.

Topup 3k and withdraw 3k for house rental and then convert that 3k into installment @ credit card, not wrong in my opinion.

It is like swiping MBB FC Visa Signature card 2.5k every month to earn max cash back and MBB suspend your card for earning max cashback, isn't fair though. tongue.gif
sohlican
post May 29 2018, 10:12 AM

340 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ May 29 2018, 12:55 AM)
it seems too be frequent. hope u will be second unker
what gives you the right to ill wish someone?
sohlican
post Jun 9 2018, 12:19 PM

340 posts

QUOTE(TaiSong @ Jun 9 2018, 12:14 PM)
There is no specific lines in their TNC stated the withdraw limit. I did paid for the withdrawal service fee which is RM6. I'm just using the facility provided by BigPay.

I don't think 60k is a lot, because I did a single BT already 40k. The reason why I don't withdraw directly from Cc because CC charge 1 to 2 % service charge while BigPay charge RM6.

I use my CC to reload BigPay.
My credit card statement can proof that.

I withdraw cash from ATM then cash deposit back to saving.
My saving statement can proof that .

Money laundering? Ya I hope they will escalate to BNM and it will be a interesting case because this is not how money laundering works.

Yes they did call me before the suspension. And I provided my full credit card statement (multiple cc) and my saving account to them.

Yet they proceed the suspension without any detail given.

Luckily my suspended money in BigPay is not alot else I will escalate to BNM.

I know there is nothing I can do as a customer.
Just want to let you guys know this, so you won't kena the same thing.

Good luck and have fun
Make a police report if I were you, you have co-operate and provided details of the transaction proving this isn't money laundering and still yet proceed in suspension. I just feel they are not sincere in providing such facilities.

0.0890sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:19 AM