Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

Nom-el
post May 27 2018, 06:54 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 25 2018, 04:25 PM)
donno haha so many others out there, lazy to try each of them.... need to dump money inside leh. laugh.gif

i only use bigpay cuz can use for offline (physical card). that's the plus point compared to other ewallet services. bigpay only plain wallet, no other services inside.

kiplepay i only recently trying. basic function like pay bills or reloads.

fave/boost i think not my target haha
Is it possible to top-up kiplePay using Amex?
Nom-el
post Jun 8 2018, 12:32 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 7 2018, 09:30 PM)
Does anybody succeed in adding BigPay to Boost? There was error for me. Searched this topic only one person did and faced with error as well. I take it as not possible for now but if you can, please share. biggrin.gif
QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jun 7 2018, 09:34 PM)
not possible. reached the tac page, then crashed.
QUOTE(lalaland.< @ Jun 7 2018, 10:05 PM)
Checkes with boost. Boos blocked prepaid card.
QUOTE(D3viL-JiN @ Jun 7 2018, 10:52 PM)
I have successfully added into boost.
The 1st time I tried crash at the TAC page, then try for the 2nd time and it works.

[attachmentid=9846467]
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 7 2018, 11:03 PM)
Tried again for 5 times and still crashed on the TAC page despite receiving TAC from BigPay. sad.gif
I have the same problem with the app crashing at that page with my Xiaomi phone. I tried with an older Samsung phone, and it works. So, I believe it is a device specific problem or Android version problem. I was able to add other cards though using the Xiaomi phone in the past.
Nom-el
post Jun 10 2018, 06:37 PM

507 posts

Anyone tried using BigPay with Fave? I tried adding BigPay card to Fave recently and it did not work. After that, all other cards cannot be added to Fave either. No problems with adding credit cards earlier. So I do not know if adding BigPay to Fave messes it up or there are problems with Fave currently. Anyone tried adding BigPay or other credit card recently to Fave? Did it work?

0.0181sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:18 PM