Prepaid Cards BigPay (with Mobile Application) V1, Prepaid MasterCard - CashBack & BigPoint

TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 02:04 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,595 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 10 2018, 01:59 PM)
I think you need to spend enough to accumulate RM10 cashback first, then only the bonus RM10 can be taken out
Ah true pun, lol ..

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 10 2018, 02:01 PM)
Yup think so, anyway I will use the new account as I never use shopback b4
I have an existing account which is quite useful.

Online purchase everytime sure through this app, except Shopee
TongCN
post Jul 10 2018, 05:16 PM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Jul 10 2018, 05:14 PM)
just out of curiosity, why split your topup into 9 separate times?  hmm.gif
Event/Campaign biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Jul 11 2018, 01:23 PM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(Barricade @ Jul 11 2018, 01:15 PM)
Wow... this card damn lame. I will never direct debit to this card ever.
Every cards got their con, lol ..

The Pro of this card/app is good for me right now rclxms.gif
TongCN
post Jul 12 2018, 11:26 AM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(Fak3-1234 @ Jul 12 2018, 11:05 AM)
just top up rm60 via ppb cc to BigPay and waiting delivery
is it true that ppb cc owner can topup rm60 * 3/5/8 times to get the cashback under the “Spend Now 4 More Cash Back" campaign

cuz im going to buy airasia ticket appro RM 800 when i get the bigpay card
how much i actually can save?
No one know yet regarding on the campaign, i myself also being a white mice now biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Jul 13 2018, 12:03 PM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jul 13 2018, 10:52 AM)
Nowadays too many e-wallet pay.. And some-more each company create their own e-wallet pay. At the end, customers experience download hundred of e-wallet pay apps for each company, causing your phone storage "Boomm"!!

Maybe even one day, you go to public toilet entrance few cent also use toiletpay. No more to collect thousand of coins. laugh.gif
Funny +1 biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Jul 15 2018, 10:07 AM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jul 15 2018, 09:04 AM)
My friend apply BigPay end May, finally receive his card last week after recard.. first one gone missing.. 2nd Card only receive last week after several follow up.

When activate his card, only have RM20 balance without the RM10 referral rewards. I check my referral, also didn’t get any n notice it still show pending activation for my referral despite he has already activated it..

A bad experience to him with several follow up, ended up still need to call to get back the referral rewards.. yet, not easy to call even during office hour.. he almost want to throw away the card d..

Make me feel guilty to ask him to apply this card.. he said he very regret to apply this card.. somemore need to wait like ages to get card with several follow ups yet still have problem

I’m using support email and very fast get reply
TongCN
post Jul 15 2018, 07:17 PM

6,595 posts

QUOTE(benwpc @ Jul 15 2018, 04:47 PM)
Before snapping my IC, i put a strip of paper on my IC, stated "for Bigpay card application only". Accepted.
Aiks, I forgot about this >.<

But mine has a big glare of light reflection when I snapped mine lol
TongCN
post Jul 16 2018, 08:26 AM

6,595 posts

Weird, normally when I reload from Big to Boost, there is no point being gained.

Last night transferred only rm10 to Boost and gained 24 points o.o?

Edit: ok my bad, it was the rm480 I transferred

This post has been edited by TongCN: Jul 16 2018, 08:29 AM

0.0200sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:23 AM