that myvi is said to have 160HP on wheels
sweat.gif

4 pot nissan brake in front and ek for the rear
sweat.gif
khaidani
post Dec 12 2007, 06:03 PM

385 posts

I think I fall in love with this car, out it on my list for next car..

planning to buy it for mayber next 6months..

what is the current price ?
eng98
post Dec 12 2007, 06:10 PM

Come and suX me...
3,311 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Dec 12 2007, 05:54 PM)
yeah right, first time TT, i not yet start my car.... 2 gen2, 2 neo hilang already
dry.gif

all rempit kakis
whistling.gif
yeah
i know there is one turbo charged myvi in TTDI
brows.gif
where got.. i teman u at the traffic lights there mer...... u cannot see me meh?
bluswhitehat
post Dec 12 2007, 10:28 PM

446 posts

QUOTE(khaidani @ Dec 12 2007, 06:03 PM)
I think I fall in love with this car, out it on my list for next car..

planning to buy it for mayber next 6months..

what is the current price ?
HL is 55k ++
hwchua
post Dec 12 2007, 10:31 PM

691 posts

Well, got my car today after waited for few hours. After taken the car send to the nearest Eon workshop to had is wash. The problem started after wash that the car can't start coz the battery give problem. So argue with the official there to ask for new battery since he ask me to collect the car the next day to test the battery can charge or not. After a moment he willing to change another battery for me. The next is the rear chair rattle sound when in unsmooth road. So pull down the chair and the sound is gone. Any 1 who got the same problem like me especially the M or H Line owner? How to rectify it? 1 more the, what the RPM reading when you collect the car... mine is about 900 when is idling. Thank
CHIP CN
post Dec 12 2007, 10:54 PM

Tuned by CHIP CN
1,262 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Dec 12 2007, 10:31 PM)
Well, got my car today after waited for few hours. After taken the car send to the nearest Eon workshop to had is wash. The problem started after wash that the car can't start coz the battery give problem. So argue with the official there to ask for new battery since he ask me to collect the car the next day to test the battery can charge or not. After a moment he willing to change another battery for me. The next is the rear chair rattle sound when in unsmooth road. So pull down the chair and the sound is gone. Any 1 who got the same problem like me especially the M or H Line owner? How to rectify it? 1 more the, what the RPM reading when you collect the car... mine is about 900 when is idling. Thank
sound from back seat... can do ur self.... put wire tape on the seat holder.... and it gone... no need to go SC... idling 900.... same with me...
apahal
post Dec 12 2007, 11:10 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(vivre @ Dec 11 2007, 07:52 PM)
Both you guys have been added in !

Welcome to the club. Do take pic of your car as evidence ;p
Thread Sifoo... I'll post my PERSONA pics after Jan 5th. Will be back to KL on the 4th.
Thanks!!!

This post has been edited by apahal: Dec 12 2007, 11:10 PM
hwchua
post Dec 12 2007, 11:19 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(CHIP CN @ Dec 12 2007, 10:54 PM)
sound from back seat... can do ur self.... put wire tape on the seat holder.... and it gone... no need to go SC... idling 900.... same with me...
Thank, will do that tomorrow morning.
kcng
post Dec 13 2007, 12:09 AM

~ Or@ng Giler ~
17,566 posts

QUOTE(eng98 @ Dec 12 2007, 06:10 PM)
where got.. i teman u at the traffic lights there mer...... u cannot see me meh?
u reach the traffic light first
red light slow u down
brows.gif
izaman
post Dec 13 2007, 08:27 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(CHIP CN @ Dec 12 2007, 10:54 PM)
in my case, the seat was not properly locked. what i did, push it harder until it locked properly. yeah, my idle rpm also 900. hwchua, did u check ur safety belt reminder lamp. who knows yours functioning. hehehe.
hwchua
post Dec 13 2007, 09:02 AM

691 posts

QUOTE(izaman @ Dec 13 2007, 08:27 AM)
in my case, the seat was not properly locked. what i did, push it harder until it locked properly. yeah, my idle rpm also 900. hwchua, did u check ur safety belt reminder lamp. who knows yours functioning. hehehe.
M-Line dont have, by the way do it need to installed the steel plate on the internal door from thief breaking? Some ppl said m-line also can trunk opening with the remote but mind cant sad.gif
izaman
post Dec 13 2007, 09:07 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Dec 13 2007, 09:02 AM)
M-Line dont have, by the way do it need to installed the steel plate on the internal door from thief breaking? Some ppl said m-line also can trunk opening with the remote but mind cant sad.gif
i havent install the anti theft. anybody know how much is it. regarding the boot lid remote, i thought that is only for hi-line
hwchua
post Dec 13 2007, 09:12 AM

691 posts

RM200 that what i was qoute by the accessories guy who know the SA, so will look for cheaper source..
dstl1128
post Dec 13 2007, 09:23 AM

4,464 posts

QUOTE(kcng @ Dec 12 2007, 06:01 PM)
that myvi is said to have 160HP on wheels
sweat.gif

4 pot nissan brake in front and ek for the rear
sweat.gif
I think only half of that.

izaman
post Dec 13 2007, 09:28 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(dstl1128 @ Dec 13 2007, 09:23 AM)
I think only half of that.
yeah, me too. maybe gebang je lebih.
Ultima
post Dec 13 2007, 09:46 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

half only? should b more ler whistling.gif
bluswhitehat
post Dec 13 2007, 11:04 AM

446 posts

QUOTE(Ultima @ Dec 13 2007, 09:46 AM)
half only? should b more ler whistling.gif
haha yeah tru dat
Ultima
post Dec 13 2007, 11:50 AM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

eh if anyone already installed angel eyes for their persona lemme c..
hwchua
post Dec 13 2007, 04:29 PM

691 posts

Got the anti thief istalled, cost is RM120..... may b can get less.
Ultima
post Dec 13 2007, 04:37 PM

KiRiSuTe GoMeN
5,197 posts

QUOTE(hwchua @ Dec 13 2007, 04:29 PM)
Got the anti thief istalled, cost is RM120..... may b can get less.
eh anti theft thing, izzit useful? where it installed in ur car? can show me some pics? blink.gif

128 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 08:17 AM