anyone knows where's chow kim tai teaching for the coming session? coz i didnt see his name in FTMS?
ACCA (v3), our future chartered accountants :)
Dec 15 2007, 11:55 PM
44 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
anyone knows where's chow kim tai teaching for the coming session? coz i didnt see his name in FTMS?
Apr 23 2008, 06:30 PM
if i've registered paper for a sitting, is there a choice to forward the exam fees to another sitting?
Jun 7 2008, 11:46 PM
can i hv some opinions from u gals & guys..
between the following 2 combinations, which is better? i) F5,7,8 ii) F5,7,9 |
Jun 8 2008, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Jun 7 2008, 11:50 PM) QUOTE(ellimist @ Jun 8 2008, 01:03 AM) Probably u could look at the exam timetable and decide? Having days in between papers are kinda useful.Well it is to me at least thx for the advises.. another ques.. if i do f5,7,9.. (if i dun fail anything.. touch wood!) this means i'll b doing f8 together wif p1,p2... f8 is the basic for p1 izzit? would it be difficult if tt is the case? since i dun any basic knowledge in audit & doing 2 of them wif different lvl of difficulty at the same time... |
Jun 15 2008, 06:47 PM
how's chow kim tai's teaching? it seems he's a recommended lec for F5.. but he'll be teaching F9 instead the nx sitting.. so i was wondering would it be ok to take him? any1 under chow kim tai or daniel ho can give some comments on them?
Jun 15 2008, 11:06 PM
QUOTE(babylck @ Jun 15 2008, 09:48 PM) is daniel ho a helpful lec? does he offer additional assistance to students outside the lecture hrs? coz i've been under a lecturer who kinda distance himself from the students.. it makes me feel demotivated to study.. hahaQUOTE(avengers88 @ Jun 15 2008, 10:56 PM) guys ! i'm asking on my gf's behalf cause abit confused of when the new semester for ACCA will start .. the new semester starts in early July.. as for the exact date.. it really depends on what papers ur taking & which college ur joining.. u can refer to the timetables on the websites provided in the 1st post..is it 7 of july ? |
Jun 16 2008, 10:01 PM
u can ask ur fren to go to kasturi & defer the fees to the next sitting instead.. means she can use the fees for other papers in kasturi for the next sitting.. but hv to pay administration fees of RM50(per paper i think).. my fren did tt for the 2nd term fees last sitting.. well, unless she doesn't plan to study in kasturi anymore in the future then there's no choice but to "sell it off"
hhmm.. but y she doesn't wanna take Viknes in kasturi for the F4 paper? he's the best lecturer for F4.. his classes r entertaining & his tips r quite accurate.. can nv go wrong under him unless u nv study.. |
Jun 17 2008, 01:17 PM
QUOTE(jactval @ Jun 17 2008, 03:49 AM) Yupe, Viknes is such a famous lecturer in law paper. I heard that he has almost monopoly the market for F4, is it true? I wonder why he has such a big power. If my time is possible, I would definitely go to attend his class and find out the fact by myself. ehh.. forgive me.. i had the impression tt selling off is doing it privately without the college knowing.. which means the buyer will be attending class under ur fren's name until the end of 1st term That means when someone has paid for the tuition fees, it can still be "sell off" ie. transfer of ownership provided the courses haven't commence yet? i think she shd call up kasturi & consult wif them directly bout the situation.. no. is 03-2032 3322/3001 well.. viknes's good in promoting himself... he often promotes himself in class.. haha jz joking... but seriously.. y i think he's such a good lecturer other than being knowledgeable in law is his passion in teaching his students.. whenever possible he really goes the extra mile for u.. he's always so worried coz we nv study & he'll start nagging us to study.. lol.. |
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:10 AM |