ACCA (v3), our future chartered accountants :)
blax3
Feb 22 2008, 12:01 PM
can any1 pls advice me that which lecturer shall i choose to attend f8 class?
i attended f8 in ksa by mrJ last sem,i dun feel like returning to the class.
Urgent~ cos i need to make my decision fast! thanks thanks
blax3
Feb 28 2008, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(ThanatosSwiftfire @ Feb 27 2008, 05:32 PM) i'm not against mr goh, and i think he's a nice guy, but my personal opinion is, stay away from taking his P1 class for now. "stay away from taking his p1 class FOR NOW" ..??? why say so...anything wrong with him?? hehe
blax3
Feb 29 2008, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(destroyer @ Feb 29 2008, 03:16 PM) can i ask something. does an actuary with degree in actuarial science can take the ACCA? why not ...as long as u pay...but the problem s which level shall u start from,i think probably u gotta start from F1,maybe no exemptions for u. u gotta ask about it
blax3
May 7 2008, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(georgetan86 @ May 6 2008, 08:21 AM) Here's the tips. Hope it can help. Personally I prefer no tips. Good luck in your exam. thanks for sharing
blax3
May 11 2008, 09:19 PM
Sorry ppl, I Jus wanted to ask, is there any parking in McO if I drive there?
blax3
May 11 2008, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(rvp @ May 11 2008, 10:21 PM) there is a parking space next to mco. on sunday it is rm3.50 per entry But i hav class tmr wo...is it per entry as well??